Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 662 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    39

Comfortable bed, clean and location accessible

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Great experience and friendly staff. Gave me directions to a location I was looking far.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

07 September 2021

club

Everything was perfect. No problems surprises Very Quite no disturbances
Thank You
Wade Woods

Read More
Read Less

Love the new renovated rooms!

By

07 September 2021

This hotel is very nice with the rooms being renovated.
Very quite and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing IHG Property

By

06 September 2021

This hotel has been a favorite of mine due to the great location and plenty of restaurants in the vicinity. However, it was recently renovated and the room furnishings appear to be very low quality and the carpeting was replaced with what looks like vinyl flooring.
They have also started charging a $7 parking fee!
I was told by the hotel staff this was for parking lot maintenance, seriously!

Read More
Read Less

Missed day on reservation.

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Computer system missed I paid and booked for two days and only one registered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful service.

By

23 August 2021

club

Clean facility and friendly professional service. All safety precautions were encouraged and widely spacious front desk area.

Read More
Read Less

A Well Deserved Rest After A Long Drive

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

There is always one major reason why I liked staying at the Holiday Inn - the level of comfort provided by a king size bed with more than enough pillows to provide you with a restful sleep especially after either a long drive or long plane ride. Plus being a Priority Club member adds that extra level of attention and service provided by it's employees.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room, bed was comfortable, air condition works great

By

23 August 2021

I love the hotel. It was nice, clean, well furnished.

Read More
Read Less

Odessa Holiday Inn

By

23 August 2021

club

HAd a good stay. Didnt like having to pay for breakfast, but it worked out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 August 2021

club

Highly Recommended. Is assailable to everything including restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

23 August 2021

Great place !!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 August 2021

platinumelite

Everything was nice. Clean room. Clean lobby. Friendly staff. Service and food at the restaurant were great.

Read More
Read Less