Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1303 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1303opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1109
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Enjoy the view.

By

10 agosto 2020

club

I usually choose Holiday Inn when traveling for work. I know in advance, the bed will be comfy, the facility will be clean and safe. The river view from the balcony was such a wonderful surprise!! If I lived local this would definitely be a weekend get away spot for us. Take a stroll !! You will not regret it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star at 3 star prices

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Room was very clean, staff were exceptional. Limited food items (due to Covid); however food was very good. Loved the room having a balcony overlooking the river. Location is very good. Easy walk to restaurants, bars and the fantastic downtown park. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smothers

By

09 agosto 2020

Great location to the river walk and Smothers Park; good food close by and close enough to other large attractions to be a good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

09 agosto 2020

Clean and comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend and will be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Owensboro!

By

06 agosto 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, overlooking the Ohio River. Make sure to get a balcony facing the river, the view are great and it's relaxing. Barbara and the team at the front desk were top notch! We appreciated the generous amounts of hand sanitizer around the building and the staff wearing masks. Too bad not all the guests couldn't read the signage that they were to wear masks inside the hotel as well!! The restaurant was closed the evening of our arrival, yet there are dining establishments fairly close by. Our only negative is the ceiling or our river facing balcony, had cobwebs, and needed a good cleaning. Also, there was a mud-dobbers nest above the entry door back into the room. Just a few minutes of TLC could easily correct this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Staff was very helpful and courteous, especially Cody. Safety of guests was primary emphasis. Property was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel With View

By

03 agosto 2020

Loved the hotel staff-Great cute facility that is nicely planned> Nice pool area with view of river. Balcony rooms with river view. Fantastic restaurant and bar area with great hours. Food nicely priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Riverfront Stay

By

03 agosto 2020

club

The hotel took great precautions against Covid-19 and made me and my family feel safe and comfortable during our one-night stay. The balcony room was especially nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great Stay!

By

01 agosto 2020

club

Great hotel with the greatest views. The best. Amazing customer service. Delicious restaurant downstairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied Grandpa with 4 grand kids.

By

01 agosto 2020

club

I had picked another hotel but after seeing what this hotel had to offer I changed my reservation and picked this PERFECT hotel. The river view, the river walk and the incredible staff make this a 5 star hotell. I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My review

By

31 julio 2020

club

Only thing I didn’t like was there was no shelf’s in my shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

31 julio 2020

club

Very comfortable clean room. Great view of the river. It was a relaxing and quiet stay. Friendly competent staff. I would highly recommend this lovely hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información