Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1590 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1335
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

We had a nice stay. Customer service was very nice. Bathroom needed a little TLC

Read More
Read Less

Nice road trip.

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Good view of the Ohio river. Great staff and customer assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

September 15, 2021

Picked hotel at random as we were traveling west and wanted to stop at a distillery. Pleasantly surprised at the beautiful property, location and amenities. Green River Distillery was just down the road. Enjoyed a cocktail watching the barges on the Ohio River. Very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great IHG property

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Jerrica was an amazing help for me when I booked the rooms and was a delight when we checked in. Love the hotel and the views of the Ohio River. The only thing I would suggest is to look into to updating the carpets in the rooms or switching to some sort of non carpet flooring. I think the hotel frequently hosts sports teams and the carpet in the room holds onto cleat dirt.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and very clean

By

September 14, 2021

We had a wonderful time, the hotel was very clean and the staff was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 14, 2021

club

I stayed here for the weekend recently and was very impressed with the hotel’s cleanliness and employees’ friendliness. The bed was by far the most comfortable hotel bed I’ve ever slept in. I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for vacation

By

September 13, 2021

club

Just wanted to get off the road for the night. We just didn’t have a room that was ready. Toilet paper and towels where missing. The sink drain had us brushing our teeth at the bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep

By

September 13, 2021

Good sleep. Convenient location. The lack of regular room service is getting old.

Read More
Read Less

Bad bar

By

September 13, 2021

Skunk beer. No refund offered after purchasing a different beer that was also skunked. Couldn't make a mixed drink.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

Ohio river view and walkway was a nice surprise. Very safe and relaxing which made for a great visit. Unfortunately the bartender had no idea as to how to make a good Manhattan which would have made the visit perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff. Clean lobby.

By

September 09, 2021

club

Overall, this is a nice hotel. Beautiful view of the river.
Housekeeping could be more tidy, clean, and punctual.
Very quiet hotel. Front desk help were helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and awesome staff

By

September 08, 2021

My stay was great! I drove 10 hrs and was warmly welcomed by staff when I arrived to check in. Everyone was friendly throughout my stay and the hotel was clean. The environment was warm and the hotel was quietly enjoyable despite a huge event going on in the area. Definitely will be back to stay again on my next trip up!

Read More
Read Less