Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 334 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Vacation Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasurable experience for our 4 day stay. Will be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most comfortable hotel in Quincy

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stay in Quincy often, and have tried most or all of the better hotels in the area. The beds, pillows and noise level and cleanliness are definitely the best of any hotel I've stayed at. There is no free breakfast, which is somewhat of a drawback. If you're looking for a clean, quiet, comfortable hotel, this is the place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review. So glad you noticed the quality of our amenities. We inspect and replace linen and mattresses weekly so you can count on the best sleep in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time business trip to Quincy

By

26 julio 2016

This HI hotel was a pleasant surprise in a last minute business trip. We booked the hotel at the last minute and still got a great rate and wonderful room. Our trip was made even better by the great service received at this HI.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thanks for the glowing review. I am pleased that our hotel was a pleasant surprise for you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and breakfast!

By

21 julio 2016

surprisingly wonderful beyond expectations stay. Super comfy beds and quiet room. The restaurant staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient and food was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the beyond expectations review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complaints

By

20 julio 2016

club

Everything was as good as I could have wanted. The staff was friendly and able to accommodate my request for a slightly later check-out time; the pool, though not large, was perfectly sized for the young people in our party, and I was impressed to see chair lifts available for disabled guests; the food at Tony's Too was tasty. If I return to Quincy in the future, but would likely end up at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice review of our property. Please do come back and stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL STAY!

By

20 julio 2016

club

Clean rooms, wonderful and friendly staff! Classy and affordable.The breakfast was also fantastic! One of the BEST Holiday Inns we've ever stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
WOW you are making my job a joy with such a great review! Thank you and I am so happy to see that our efforts at providing exceptional service and quality have not gone unnoticed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 julio 2016

Everyone I came in contact with was very outgoing and welcoming. Would most definitely recommend to anyone traveling in the Quincy area

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review! Our staff loves to serve and I'm happy that it shows!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In a pinch

By

13 julio 2016

club

Needed a room close to Harley dealer, walking distance due to towing of bike. Needed a room in a pinch when we arrive and HI was closest. Got a good rate for the value, and was on a lower rate evening which was good for us. Clerk at check in was very helpful, friendly and efficient. HIs name was Jonny. Restaurant onsite was a plus for us, due to transportation and a storm coming thru when we arrived. This close to a Harley dealer, it would be great if you could assist those stranded travelers with a special rate, who have their bike towed to this location for service. Glad we stayed on a night that the rates were not higher, which I understand they were on the next evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

06 julio 2016

club

I like that they were not all puffed up. The bed was great. Will be staying at the Holiday Inn by Dyers, Indiana for another family wedding the end of this month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quincy Illiniois 2016

By

01 julio 2016

club

Hotel is clean and quite nd has a bar restaurant. What is unusual is that the restaurant is not in the IHG dining group. For this reason we only ate at the restaurant 1 time

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for the great review. I have never heard of the IHG dining group. If you read this and have time please contact me at restaurantboy@msn.com and tell me more about this group.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

27 junio 2016

club

I work for the airline in town and we use this hotel for our employees from out of town. I always have great experiences here. The staff always has a friendly smile on their face. Rooms are always clean and the beds are extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! Your airline employees are from start to finish a pleasure to work with.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 night stay on business

By

26 junio 2016

club

The facility was clean and neat. The staff was great and always willing to help. The room was comfortable and very the cooling worked very well. The shower was better than normal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thanks for the great review. Your group was a pleasure to serve! We hope you get to come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información