Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Happy I stayed

By

20 February 2017

Great hotel with a great price. Staff was excellent !
Security was great. Room was big roomy and comfortable .
One of my favorite Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet convenient stay

By

16 February 2017

I have stayed and this hotel before and I will in the future. Always a consistently pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

09 February 2017

club

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant food is good and the service is good. The beds are comfortable and is a quiet hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thanks for the great review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

07 February 2017

club

Comfortable room and friendly staff. Will stay again on next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for the nice review and please do come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

salesman

By

02 February 2017

Excellent motel, Quincy holiday Inn has a friendly staff and a very good restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel.

By

02 February 2017

Although the hotel was a bit out of our way, it was a relief to be able to eat supper there. We were tired, and this made it easier. We were offered free drinks or extre points when checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thanks for the nice review. Its great to hear that our property and amenities worked so well for you!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable. Great service

By

30 January 2017

club

Very clean hotel with great service. The staff was friendly. The restaurant was very nice. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Its always nice to hear when our guests have enjoyed what our staff works so hard to produce. Thank you for the great comments!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 January 2017

Friendly and super clean! Also no noise at all but maybe just no kids those days.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you for the great review.
Read More
Read Less

nice conference hotel

By

22 January 2017

club

I attended a conference at this hotel and it was affordable and met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We really enjoyed the people in your group they were all very nice and friendly.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Bt

By

16 January 2017

Great overnight option for the area. Beds need some love.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for the four star review. If you wouldn't mind contacting the hotel, we'd love to hear from you about any bed issue that you believe might need to be addressed. We checked and didn't find anything wrong in your room. We spend a great deal of our time and money on our beds (it's the single most important content in the room) and would like to remedy anything that is not up to our high standards.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

16 January 2017

club

Been staying in the area for over 5 years at another hotel but decided to try the holiday inn..... Best decision I've made.. Extremely happy with my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thanks for the great review and we are thrilled to have you. Please come back often!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

11 January 2017

club

In town for a quick family visit. The hotel common areas and room were very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is a hidden gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for the great comments! Please come visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less