Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great sleep and breakfast!

By

July 21, 2016

surprisingly wonderful beyond expectations stay. Super comfy beds and quiet room. The restaurant staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient and food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the beyond expectations review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

July 20, 2016

club

Everything was as good as I could have wanted. The staff was friendly and able to accommodate my request for a slightly later check-out time; the pool, though not large, was perfectly sized for the young people in our party, and I was impressed to see chair lifts available for disabled guests; the food at Tony's Too was tasty. If I return to Quincy in the future, but would likely end up at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of our property. Please do come back and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL STAY!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean rooms, wonderful and friendly staff! Classy and affordable.The breakfast was also fantastic! One of the BEST Holiday Inns we've ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
WOW you are making my job a joy with such a great review! Thank you and I am so happy to see that our efforts at providing exceptional service and quality have not gone unnoticed.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 16, 2016

Everyone I came in contact with was very outgoing and welcoming. Would most definitely recommend to anyone traveling in the Quincy area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review! Our staff loves to serve and I'm happy that it shows!
Read More
Read Less

In a pinch

By

July 13, 2016

club

Needed a room close to Harley dealer, walking distance due to towing of bike. Needed a room in a pinch when we arrive and HI was closest. Got a good rate for the value, and was on a lower rate evening which was good for us. Clerk at check in was very helpful, friendly and efficient. HIs name was Jonny. Restaurant onsite was a plus for us, due to transportation and a storm coming thru when we arrived. This close to a Harley dealer, it would be great if you could assist those stranded travelers with a special rate, who have their bike towed to this location for service. Glad we stayed on a night that the rates were not higher, which I understand they were on the next evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

July 06, 2016

club

I like that they were not all puffed up. The bed was great. Will be staying at the Holiday Inn by Dyers, Indiana for another family wedding the end of this month.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Quincy Illiniois 2016

By

July 01, 2016

club

Hotel is clean and quite nd has a bar restaurant. What is unusual is that the restaurant is not in the IHG dining group. For this reason we only ate at the restaurant 1 time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the great review. I have never heard of the IHG dining group. If you read this and have time please contact me at restaurantboy@msn.com and tell me more about this group.
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

June 27, 2016

club

I work for the airline in town and we use this hotel for our employees from out of town. I always have great experiences here. The staff always has a friendly smile on their face. Rooms are always clean and the beds are extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! Your airline employees are from start to finish a pleasure to work with.
Read More
Read Less

3 night stay on business

By

June 26, 2016

club

The facility was clean and neat. The staff was great and always willing to help. The room was comfortable and very the cooling worked very well. The shower was better than normal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for the great review. Your group was a pleasure to serve! We hope you get to come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI Quincy!

By

June 24, 2016

club

This was a great place for me to relax while in Quincy, and after conducting business. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

great pool and resteraunt

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times and are always pleased. We always get an upgrade when possible and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is very nice and the rooms are great. Good location, and overall a very nice stay. We will return often.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the great review! Please do come visit us often!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

Pleasantly surprised from the moment we walked in. Lobby was spacious and so clean looking. Our room was VERY nice and clean. Plenty of counter space in the bathroom. We only had the opportunity to try the restaurant for breakfast and both days it was very good with great savings coupons from the front desk. Our only complaint was on Saturday night. There was a reception or some type of party in the banquet room and the music was reverberating (muffled but plenty loud) up to our second floor room until shortly after midnight. We didn't think we were that close to the banquet room so were very surprised that we could so clearly hear the party. Even with that inconvenience, we still were very impressed with this hotel. Every single employee that we saw was VERY pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thanks for the great review!
Read More
Read Less