Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 461 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good place for Business

By

July 22, 2017

Great place to stay for business and talk to customers

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quality

By

July 15, 2017

Great value, clean room, comfortable bed, spacious room, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room. Efficient, comfortable service.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Efficient, comfortable service. Convenient restaurant in hotel for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Check In Quite

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay No problems Quite Pool was refreshing
Have stayed at this property 4 times and has always been a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean room, and friendly staff.

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

My stays at the Quincy property are the result of business I conduct not only in Quincy, but Hannibal, as well. Regarding the latter...I have other lodging choices within and just outside Hannibal, for those visits. However, I choose to make the drive to Quincy (which I believe is approximately 20 miles) because of the staff, the property, and the amenities. I always know what to expect. Keep up the good work, Quincy. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Get the suite

By

June 29, 2017

Pool was small only 3 feet deep hot tub was nice the suite we're good they had no free breakfast it was weird had to walk through lobby from pool to elevators fitness center was clean but small be and no cable on TV's

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 1 night using points was very easy to book, Very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. The room clean and very comfy bed. Will stay here again if i am in the area.,

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, amenities are plenty. Rewards program is great to use.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

June 26, 2017

Everything was very nice at the hotel. The only complaint is that there was a family with little children in the room next to mine and the kids were quite loud in the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very nice option when traveling to the Quincy area. The bed was comfortable and I slept very well during my stay. The staff members were all very attentive to my needs and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Need to follow up on an issue with the staff or the home office on safety

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

June 21, 2017

club

I HAVE HAD EXTENSIVE TRAVEL for 30 years
which includes 1000's of nights in
motels and HOLIDAY INN is always my first choice
in many countries,

Read More
Read Less