Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly and clean

By

January 16, 2017

club

Been staying in the area for over 5 years at another hotel but decided to try the holiday inn..... Best decision I've made.. Extremely happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

In town for a quick family visit. The hotel common areas and room were very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is a hidden gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the great comments! Please come visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service

By

January 11, 2017

club

See previous comment. See previous comment. See previous comment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I apologize, but there are no previous comments to refer back to. There may not be a problem, but I cannot tell from this survey. So please reach out to me at the hotel if you need anything.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Definitely a very nice place to stay while in town for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the great endorsement. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Best stay for your money

By

January 05, 2017

Upon coming in, the lobby had very nice Christmas decorations and was inviting. The hotel staff was nice and the rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable, my family slept great! Breakfast in the morning hit the spot at the restaurant/bar downstairs although the wait staff was a little slow and disorganized. Overall I would recommend staying here if in Quincy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the very nice review. We are happy to hear our hotel and staff met all of your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel/Staff Ever!!!!

By

January 05, 2017

club

everything was perfect from check in to check out. Staff was incredible. Even the house keeper was the best ever. Can't say anything bad about this hotel. Everytime we go to Quincy I will stay at Holiday Inn Quincy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
BEST CUSTOMERS EVER!!! Thank you for the most awesome review!
Read More
Read Less

New Year

By

January 04, 2017

club

Came to Quincy to see my son and daughter in law and grandchildren! Enjoyed my stay at holiday inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Quincy Holiday Inn Christmas

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Visited out daughter for Christmas and the staff made our stay enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the nice review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, unpleasant breakfast

By

December 31, 2016

club

Weren't seated for breakfast because we didn't have a breakfast reservation even though there were several open tables and it was a buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
I sincerely apologize for this issue. It was Christmas morning and we had not ever been as busy. The entire restaurant was reserved for most of the day. The few tables you saw were actually reserved and waiting for their guests to arrive from church. Our front desk should have communicated this to you at your check in. This is a lesson learned that we won't repeat and I am very sorry this negatively affected your holiday.
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

December 29, 2016

Every time I stay at the hotel, they are always very helpful and responsive to my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thanks for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stay

By

December 28, 2016

We stayed at this property 2 years ago and had a good experience so, being back in the area we decided to stay here again. This property is very convenient to shopping and restaurants however; the restaurant on the property is very good and too convenient to leave for other options. When booking this reservation direct with the hotel I understood that there was a pizza offer with the room cost. Upon arriving I requested that the pizza night be added to our stay and was told that the deal had to be completed with the initial reservation so that the kitchen could prepare for the adequate quantity. This didn't make sense to me since we could walk into the restaurant and order a pizza but it wasn't worth further discussion. I also misunderstood that if I made my reservation on-line I would get 1,000 bonus points but by making the reservation via phone through the hotel I would only get 300 points for the nights stay. Anyway, I guess we live and learn. I choose IHG hotels mainly to build points and if I had known this I would have gladly booked on-line.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the nice review and sincerely sorry for our front desk confusion (the pizza package answer would have been humorous/ridiculous if not for the negative affect it had on your stay). We are using your review to help train the newer staff member that checked you in and made your reservation.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Hotel

By

December 22, 2016

club

Hotel was extremely clean, this property offers large rooms and spacious bathrooms. Extremely friendly hotel staff and a great bar and restaurant located right in the lobby of the hotel. I had forgotten to pack a few personal items before traveling and the front desk staff was more than willing to help provide me with the items I needed to make my stay more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that we were able to help out where you needed it!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less