Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 334 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Vacation Stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasurable experience for our 4 day stay. Will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable hotel in Quincy

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

I stay in Quincy often, and have tried most or all of the better hotels in the area. The beds, pillows and noise level and cleanliness are definitely the best of any hotel I've stayed at. There is no free breakfast, which is somewhat of a drawback. If you're looking for a clean, quiet, comfortable hotel, this is the place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for the great review. So glad you noticed the quality of our amenities. We inspect and replace linen and mattresses weekly so you can count on the best sleep in town!
Read More
Read Less

First time business trip to Quincy

By

July 26, 2016

This HI hotel was a pleasant surprise in a last minute business trip. We booked the hotel at the last minute and still got a great rate and wonderful room. Our trip was made even better by the great service received at this HI.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks for the glowing review. I am pleased that our hotel was a pleasant surprise for you!
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and breakfast!

By

July 21, 2016

surprisingly wonderful beyond expectations stay. Super comfy beds and quiet room. The restaurant staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient and food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the beyond expectations review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

July 20, 2016

club

Everything was as good as I could have wanted. The staff was friendly and able to accommodate my request for a slightly later check-out time; the pool, though not large, was perfectly sized for the young people in our party, and I was impressed to see chair lifts available for disabled guests; the food at Tony's Too was tasty. If I return to Quincy in the future, but would likely end up at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of our property. Please do come back and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL STAY!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean rooms, wonderful and friendly staff! Classy and affordable.The breakfast was also fantastic! One of the BEST Holiday Inns we've ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
WOW you are making my job a joy with such a great review! Thank you and I am so happy to see that our efforts at providing exceptional service and quality have not gone unnoticed.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 16, 2016

Everyone I came in contact with was very outgoing and welcoming. Would most definitely recommend to anyone traveling in the Quincy area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review! Our staff loves to serve and I'm happy that it shows!
Read More
Read Less

In a pinch

By

July 13, 2016

club

Needed a room close to Harley dealer, walking distance due to towing of bike. Needed a room in a pinch when we arrive and HI was closest. Got a good rate for the value, and was on a lower rate evening which was good for us. Clerk at check in was very helpful, friendly and efficient. HIs name was Jonny. Restaurant onsite was a plus for us, due to transportation and a storm coming thru when we arrived. This close to a Harley dealer, it would be great if you could assist those stranded travelers with a special rate, who have their bike towed to this location for service. Glad we stayed on a night that the rates were not higher, which I understand they were on the next evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

July 06, 2016

club

I like that they were not all puffed up. The bed was great. Will be staying at the Holiday Inn by Dyers, Indiana for another family wedding the end of this month.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Quincy Illiniois 2016

By

July 01, 2016

club

Hotel is clean and quite nd has a bar restaurant. What is unusual is that the restaurant is not in the IHG dining group. For this reason we only ate at the restaurant 1 time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the great review. I have never heard of the IHG dining group. If you read this and have time please contact me at restaurantboy@msn.com and tell me more about this group.
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

June 27, 2016

club

I work for the airline in town and we use this hotel for our employees from out of town. I always have great experiences here. The staff always has a friendly smile on their face. Rooms are always clean and the beds are extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! Your airline employees are from start to finish a pleasure to work with.
Read More
Read Less

3 night stay on business

By

June 26, 2016

club

The facility was clean and neat. The staff was great and always willing to help. The room was comfortable and very the cooling worked very well. The shower was better than normal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for the great review. Your group was a pleasure to serve! We hope you get to come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less