Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 781 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

781opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    543
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great service

By

26 marzo 2017

From the requested early check in to the outstanding service and response to requests for extra room items this Holiday Inn was exceptional! Each day I ordered from the restaurant. The food was excellent and the value could not be beat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attended conference

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Stayed 3 nights for a conference. Very nice staff, friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable room with good lighting. Quiet - if anyone was staying in the adjoining rooms, it was not apparent. Good food (warning - the chicken chili is VERY spicy). Although renovations to the main entry were underway, this did not detract from my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED THE BEDS AND EXTRA PADDING FOR COMFORT LEVELS..

By

24 marzo 2017

loved the bedding and padding for my sleep.. i need the cotton padding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm swimming pool

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Indoor pool big enough for some laps with warm clean water.
Room was immaculate with everything functional. Internet fast.
Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Computer in front desk area functioning as a business center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Saratoga stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Was placed in a less then luxurious room. Downtown Saratoga is a popular night crowd and I was disappointed in the quality of the room. I have stayed here before was placed in a much nicer room. Also with Saratoga being popular for night life. There are alot of hotel options. Would like to see some upgrades to rooms to offer a more lux
stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the dissatisfaction you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

First time visiting Saratoga Springs. Hotel is in a perfect location for food, dining, night life and anything that you want to do! Will definitely return when the hotel construction is finished.. What an amazing town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations but Still Pleasant

By

15 marzo 2017

I had a very pleasant stay despite the renovations. I look forward to returning after the renovations. The two problems I had were that the hotel parking lot was out of spaces and that the table in the room cannot really be used for work because it is too high for the chairs. Overall, the staff were nice, food was pretty good, and hotel was clean. Good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

09 marzo 2017

Great Reservation staff, compassionate to our needs employees, cleanliness was amazing, internet was top notch..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Best Holiday Inn

By

08 marzo 2017

It's great hotel, very nice rooms equivalent to much more expensive brands. The hotel was dog friendly and accommodating. You can easily walk to the park, Main Street, restaurants, and many other places.

I'd stay here as much as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So relaxing

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Great area. From the room to the service of all the staff. Was amazing. Connor the maintenance and shuttle staff was great and so helpful. Even the font desk provider me with a charger port when mines at working

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I am so pleased that you were able to relax. Connor is a great asset and loves driving the shuttle because he gets to meet our guests personally. I will share your comments with him and the rest of the staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staff

By

01 marzo 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would have liked to see a dinner menu with more options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Glad to hear that your stay was wonderful. I will share your comments about the menu with our staff. Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Spot

By

26 febrero 2017

Really like this hotel. Room was a bit far from Lobby but still very nice and quiet.
At breakfast there are 2 different sets of staff.

the one set is excellent and really switched on . A blonde lady runs the show with a young lady with glasses. This set was top notch and very responsive and attentive.

the other set were not as good compared to set one.
IE: One lady seemed determined to put the bowl of half and half on every table while people at the tables were waiting on service. NOTE: No need to spend 15 minutes putting stuff on empty tables while customers want coffee and breakfast.

This was my only gripe as it happened as few mornings.
Otherwise a perfect stay
Thanks to all the staff regardless
I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información