Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1538 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1071
  • 4 Estrellas
    315
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Long Weekend Getaway

By

22 octubre 2020

This is a top notch Holiday Inn but due to Covid the dining room only offers very limited breakfast items. Cocktail lounge is closed.
Housekeeping is limited also due to Covid.
Not the usual experience but what is now a days ?
Still my favorite place in S’toga

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grumpy front desk, unclean room, poor excuse for renovations

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The renovations were seemingly slapped on, the room was not at all clean, the front desk gave me a key to to a top with an open door and someone inside, towels were shredded. Bed was relatively comfortable and housekeeping was incredibly kind and efficient in returning my son’s stuffed animal that was left behind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and location

By

20 octubre 2020

Our stay was super. The room was great and the bed was the best one I’ve used in any hotel. The manager, Kevin, and his staff were friendly and professional. The hotel is within walking distance of the downtown shops and Congress park is right behind the hotel. Great location! Will definitely stay there in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing weekend

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I had a very relaxing weekend up in Saratoga springs. The hotel was very clean and accommodating, and reasonably priced! We were able to walk to everything we wanted to experience..... I highly recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable choice for Saratoga Springs stay

By

19 octubre 2020

Pleasurable place to rest and relax in Saratoga. The staff is friendly and helpful with all my needs. Located a short walk from all the action Saratoga offers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Room was dated and dirty, tissues went empty fast, no spare toilet paper. Bandaid on curtain. Curtains didn't close tight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

12 octubre 2020

club

This hotel is amazing. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean and in great condition. The property is so beautiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the road

By

12 octubre 2020

Took advantage of great pricing on a great hotel. Close to casino for somewhere to go since restaurant wasn’t open. Good job.keeping everyone at a distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good experience

By

09 octubre 2020

We stay here whenever we come to Saratoga; usually once a year, for several days. We always are well taken care of. Upgrades since our last visit have made the hotel even nicer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Perfect location. Large clean rooms. Great pools. Staff and service were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice weekend stay

By

07 octubre 2020

We picked this hotel in Saratoga Springs so that we could go back and forth to Lake George and also see Saratoga Springs.
The room was nice and comfortable. However, there was no maid service from the day we arrived and since we stayed for 2 nights I expected someone to clean up and provide new fresh towels. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel just little bite old, but the service is very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información