Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 902 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and Comfortable withfriendly staff

By

September 12, 2017

club

I attend a conference at this hotel every year and I always know that the process will run smoothly and that I will be made to feel comfortable. The staff are very attentive, and the atmosphere and location are great!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 12, 2017

Good service and rooms are clean.
They are taking a lot of work on the outside of the hotel to do upgrades. The rooms could also use some new enhancements and remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

September 12, 2017

club

Beds were wonderful, and it was nice and quiet so I got some great sleeep. Lobby has been redone and is very welcoming and relaxing. Excellent place to stay for the value!

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back!

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable with great service, location and amenities. Location is wonderful. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pet friendly. Always exceeds my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 06, 2017

club

The hotel was great. Friendly staff. Great location. Shuttle bus was a great bonus. The drivers were so nice and friendly. The hotel rooms we clean. The beds were so comfortable. It rained a day we were day and the hotel offered us umbrellas which were well appreciated. We did not use the bikes but hopefully next time. We fire pit was very inviting. Breakfast was great and kids eat free. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Saratoga

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

We've been attending the final week of racing at the Spa for several years now and we have been staying at the Holiday Inn for the past 6-8 years. We find the staff extremely helpful and friendly and very enjoyable to be around. We always enjoy spending time at the firepit and spending time in the lounge. Your entire staff including the shuttle bus driver are always friendly and kind. The best compliment I can give you is that we'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Pillows on Earth

By

September 05, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn for the past 5 years at the same time every year August 28th to September 5th. We upgraded our room to a king suite this year. The Pillows on the bed were the best pillows we have ever slept on. We had very restful sleep and we are going to purchase these pillows on Holiday Inn website. The other huge asset to this particular Holiday Inn was Art the shuttle driver. I hope this hotel knows what an asset he is. You cant find a nicer, happier, person on this earth and his knowledge about Saratoga is bar none!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay in Saratoga

By

September 05, 2017

club

Booked one night to go to the races and ended up staying 2 nights. This is a great location. Walk to downtown and they also have a shuttle service to the track.Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The outside fire pit is awesome! We met some really nice people just hanging out . Breakfast was great, the beds were comfy. All the little amenities in the bathroom were great. Would definitely reccomend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

September 05, 2017

club

I look forward to my next stay (with my dog!) at the Holiday Inn in Saratoga.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, restful sleep.

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfortable and we had a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Used the shuttle both days of our stay and were very satisfied with all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, welcoming staff.

By

September 02, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this Holiday Inn every time we visit Saratoga. It is consistently enjoyable with amenities that make the stay pleasurable. The shuttle and bicycles are a fabulous option. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I always recommend this hotel to family

Read More
Read Less