Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 682 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Saratoga Springs

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoy staying at this hotel because of the proximity to the race track, downtown,

Read More
Read Less

Great Race Location

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

great place to stay during race season...shuttle to the track...great park right behind the hotel and easy walk to the town center

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!!!

By

August 07, 2016

club

We stayed two nights, it was a very comfortable stay. everyone was very friendly and helpful, even housekeeping greeted people in the hallways. The shuttle service was great, with the driver pointing out interesting points of interest on the way to the track. I am hoping to return to the track next year, Holiday Inn will be the hotel I choose to say in. Thank you Holiday INN!!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

August 06, 2016

club

i very much enjoyed my stay at saratoga springs holiday inn , found the rooms clean and comfortable and the staff extremely friendly and attentive. i have and still do recommend the holiday inn to everyone that asks me where to stay in Saratoga.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to downtown

By

August 02, 2016

Great room, all amenities are covered. Close to downtown. Shuttle is a wonderful service when going to theater or casino ! Leave your keys in your room and enjoy your night !

Read More
Read Less

saratoga trip

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Staff at the hotel warmly welcomed us and provided an early check in as the room was available. We used the shuttle service to the racetrack and then later that night ,to the racino. All service was delivered with a smile and service was all timely. As we make this trip each year to the races and our stay with the Holiday Inn always makes us want to return.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 26, 2016

Staffing terrific, Pricing outrageous. Room was next to an Ice Machine so nice was a bother late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

July 22, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Saratoga for a friends wedding. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff went out of their way to help you out. My only issue was the breakfast buffet was not great. The selection was limited and over priced for what they offer.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in Saratoga

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the 2 hotels in Saratoga that caters to track season, providing free shuttle service, the interior is designed around track - i choose this hotel over others any day for more up to date rooms, friendly staff and noise level. Great hotel and great value

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean, the staff is so friendly. We stayed for five nights on a family vacation. Upon our arrival, we asked to switch rooms and it was taken care of immediately without any questions (we wanted a connecting room, and our rooms were next door to each other. One had a connecting door, so we checked if the connecting room was free, and it was. Jennifer at the front desk switched us right away. So helpful!) We had our dog with us, and everyone was so nice to him. Some places make you feel like you're on eggshells with your pet, but they are so dog friendly here. The location of the hotel is great. Stores within walking distance, and Congress park is literally steps away. There was plenty of parking, and the restaurant downstairs was great. We even had a wheelchair delivered to the hotel for my father to use upon arrival, and they stored it for us in their office. They really couldn't be more accommodating. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 10, 2016

Everything was fine except the drapes did not cover the entire window, making it impossible to darken the room. In the morning the sun awoke us both days earlier than we wished to be awakened. The drapes were designed that way. It was not due to something being broken. Almost ruined the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

I appreciated that this hotel allowed my dog to stay with me at no additional cost so long as there was no damage, etc. to the room. The staff was friendly and the food was pretty good for our conference/meeting that I was attending.

My only complaint is that because I was in a "pet friendly" room, there was some damage from other dogs to the door and furniture. This is understandably so given the nature of the room but it deterred from the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less