Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 833 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Property needs to be updated

By

June 23, 2017

Broken furniture and stained floors take away from a nice property in the best area of Saratoga.

Read More
Read Less

No Issue with my stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Nothing wrong with my stay. Had a wonderful time in the town.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property

By

June 19, 2017

In the middle of Saratoga Springs, the Holiday Inn Express is a lovely place to stay. Great staff and service and inviting, well appointed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

The breakfast is a joke!

By

June 19, 2017

Breakfast is only "a la carte", very expensive, not flexible, with a slow service. Stay away... and get your breakfast in Saratoga somewhere else.
It is a pity for this hotel well located, freshly renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant and lounge was very good. A great location with lots of restaurants and the race track within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 17, 2017

Wonderful Stay remodel of hotel was nice, hallways still look a little dated, bar, restaurant and outside look great, Some work being done on parking lot. Busy during days with meetings, was a problem finding parking because of it. Should have designated parking for meeting room or hotel guests,
Used shuttle service one night to go to dinner. Nice driver, quick pick up. Front desk was nice.Bar tender during day would be busy with restaurant and or meeting rooms, so you may have to wait a little for refills. Breakfast was fine, looks like all hotels in chain have same menu, not to much variety.Overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

June 14, 2017

club

The managers were very courteous and very nice. They did their best to manage the 2 nights of a fire alarm situation as best as they could. They handled my concerns to the best of their ability and I am satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 14, 2017

I can't say enough great things about the staff. All staff--cleaning, servers,desk clerk and grounds. Upon leaving we did ask for a manager to express the wonderful staff that the hotel provided.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but expensive

By

June 14, 2017

club

Came to Sarasota Springs for a wedding. The hotel was nice but very small rooms, much like a cruise ship. For the price an included breakfast would have been appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Relaxing Stay

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is Great and The rooms are very comfortable especially the bed. I've never eaten in the restaurant but the room service is great and everything I've ever ordered has tasted delicious. Your right in Downtown and close to everything. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

June 07, 2017

Was there for an Associated Press awards banquet and the food and dinner ware excellent.
However, the drink prices in both the banquet area and bar/lounge were too high for Saratoga Springs.
In addition, as nice as the reworked lobby is, the bar/lounge was totally lacking in ambience and, as noted above, drink prices were too high, $26 for two Old Fashioneds and a vodka and soda was a bit much compared to other mid-level hotels/motels where I've stayed in bigger markets.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I ordered

By

June 06, 2017

I had planned this get a way for myself and my daughter as each year we do a mother-daughter get a way. Usually always the past few years at HI families. This year not so impressed. When I first booked I specifically asked for a junior sweet with a separate sitting area. Upon arrival I get asked a question about king bed or two queens. No I wanted one king bed in a junior sweet with a separate sitting room. None available so had to settle for a king room with a tiny bathroom and a sitting area in the bedroom area. Along with a noisy a/c and being in the bathroom and hearing every word that was being said from neighbors thru the vent system in the bathroom. Not pleased nor impressed at all. Not sure if I would stay there again. The staff was pleasant enough and the food was excellent but the room was very dissatisfying.
Also was told all IHG rooms were updated....maybe furniture was but walls and such were not.

Read More
Read Less