Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1566 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1096
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great stay

By

January 28, 2021

club

Everything was great food,room and location close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Fine overall but nothing special

By

January 26, 2021

club

We booked a “premium” room which we paid extra for. While it was located off the main hallway for extra privacy, there was nothing “premium” about it. We had friends staying at the same time who had bigger rooms with more “luxuries” that paid less than we did. The room was clean and comfortable but just frustrating that we thought we were getting something extra and didn’t.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay for family with pup

By

January 16, 2021

club

Kind and helpful staff, and close location to town are always the reasons we choose to stay here. Also helpful that they welcome well behaved dogs to stay too. We’ve stayed here for 12 plus years now and are always happy with our room etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 04, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Room was great and pet friendly was a bonus. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in downtown saratoga

By

January 03, 2021

This is truly a pet friendly hotel, located next to congress park. it was great because we were able to walk to every shop and restaurant with no issues. plenty of nearby accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Another enjoyable overnight

By

January 02, 2021

platinumelite

This is our second time staying at this location for a wintery overnight in charming Saratoga. The staff is alway professional and personable as well lobby area, pool, and guest-room and bathroom are clean and comfortable. Certainly walkable to town (if it wasn’t so cold and icy). They have a casual Restaurant on site and we enjoyed a room service breakfast (Katrina at Bookends restaurant is just the sweetest!). Thank you IHG Saratoga!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and Great Location

By

January 01, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. This is a great location within walking distance to town with shopping, dining, and parks. The hotel was clean and The employees were conscientious and practiced safe social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Service, Great Price

By

December 29, 2020

club

Slept like a baby. Price was reasonable,and in close proximity to all that I needed to do.

Read More
Read Less

A night out with my wife

By

December 29, 2020

club

I rented a room with a jetted tub specifically at the request of my wife. It was more difficult to find then I would expect, and most hotels don’t advertise the bathrooms as features. We were looking for a night out away from our kids and to relax. The check-in was great, fast and friendly, the room was an average 3 star room. The bathroom was our entire reason for going to this hotel. The jetted tub was “ok” (small), it was not what I had hoped for, but my wife was happy with the effort. The bathroom and suite were “sanitized” (all surfaces and high traffic or handles were VARY well cleaned) but not 10/10 (some dust in the corners on the baseboard). Breakfast was good but I would have preferred room service rather then eating in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is adjacent to a nice park - on the other side of the park are various downtown businesses which makes for a convenient walk. Rooms were clean, staff were friendly, restaurant food was reasonably priced and delivered to the room very quickly. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, clean and comfortable

By

December 21, 2020

After long day driving from Boston, staff was welcoming and pleasant to deal with. They upgraded my room and made me aware of local food establishments that are open and of good value. Definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

December 21, 2020

Stayed here unexpectedly and service / housekeeping was so accommodating. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less