Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1737 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1210
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    25

Location

By

24 September 2021

Location is great! Right near downtown, a cute park right out back great for walking and a beautiful view out back.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot near spac

By

23 September 2021

Booked last minute and had a choice of room. Was given a nice quiet room on the forth floor. Staff was very friendly and accommodated for a late check out with no issues. Room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay Ever!

By

21 September 2021

Great experience from start to finish! Friendly and helpful staff that go above and beyond. We felt safe and taken care of. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast is over the top amazing! Rob Flick has put all other hotel breakfasts to shame! The customer service was phenomenal! If the other guys want to know how to run a hotel, they should come here and see how it's done.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

20 September 2021

club

Rob in the dining room every morning was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Met needs

By

20 September 2021

Good place. Tad expensive since I don’t need many of the amenities - pool, exercise, meeting rm, dining, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, loud AC

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Did not contact staff as they could do nothing about noise or design of old hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 September 2021

The hotel has a pool and is within walking distance of the restaurants and stores in town. Its a pretty long walk to see a concert at SPAC but they have a shuttle service to the Rte 50 entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Saratoga Springs

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. It ws a good value, although a little high on my range. I guess this is a travel destination so that may be why.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but needs improvements

By

17 September 2021

club

Stayed here over the past five years due to location and usually clean rooms.
Since they make a big deal on how rooms and surroundings are cleaned due to COVID, I find it hard to believe.
Ac filters , air grill and bathroom fan vent have mold and haven’t been cleaned in months if not longer. Carpet in room dirty with food spots needs a steam cleaning.
Hallway had dinner dishes stacked from Monday upon arriving, still in hallway on checkout with maid in and about private hallway.
Starting to look run down and lack of care, management should be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

16 September 2021

club

The hotel has great location and parking is plenty. The bathroom had a weird smell to it. Pretty mediocre hotel but the food during a business conference was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean, but not a great value

By

16 September 2021

club

There's nothing really bad about this Holiday Inn. There's just nothing really good about it either, aside from its location near the center of town.
Staff was friendly. Our guest room and bathroom were clean, but the sink drain was impossibly slow. Reasonable Covid protections were in place, but could have been quite a bit better, including more use of masks by staff members.
The parking lots are adequate but haven't been kept up all that well. We were with a group for a car club meeting. We'd been promised our own area of the parking lots, but did not receive one.
Once again, not a bad hotel, just not a good value for the quite high room rate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn a place to stay in toga !!!!

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean ,bed was amazing , frig was warm .. Bathroom fair , slow drain in shower/tub . We asked for clean towels numerous times . Ran out of tissues and toilet paper . Complimentary coffee and infused water was excellent . Staff was extremely friendly . Very close to track . We were never told about the shuttle to the track , disappointing .

Read More
Read Less