Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1435 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1085
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Exceptional Stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

First time at this hotel and it won’t be our last. We chose it for the location but were extremely pleased with the quality of the rooms, food, safety precautions and the price. Perhaps the thing that bumped it even higher in our opinion was the staff! Everyone we encountered was so cheerful, hardworking and professional. Exceptional service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great downtown hotel

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Love this hotel. Located centrally in downtown, quiet, well maintained property. Was comfortable, room was clean, nice view do the city and easy to access.

Would defiantly stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Its clean and quiet and close to the mall. There's nothing else you need really. The gym is reasonable with a good selection of equipment. Not overly extensive but suitable. Ive paid way more to stay at fancy or prestigious hotels and had the same or smaller of a room. Its modern and clean. The restaurant in the hotel is very basic but at least its an option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice times

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

I don’t wish to write a review I do not appreciate being asked for a review

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

Adam and his team made our stay at the Holiday Inn the perfect experience. From arrival to departure the team made our time at the hotel exactly what we needed to recharge. The room was beautiful with an amazing view!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful space and a friendly space

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

We were blessed with a beautiful upgrade to a suite (thank you!) we were also shocked to find tiny double beds in this suite. All hotels we have ever stayed in at least has queens. This made for terrible spousal sleeping situation as our teenage son slept in the other bed. I would definitely recommend you invest in queen beds for your double bed rooms. Check out other hotel chains as it is common.
Otherwise the hotel is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location to downtown was great.

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns over the years and always have found them to be a very comfortable experience. This particular location was one of my favorites as I stayed here when it first opened and have enjoyed coming back to stay here when I am in the Saskatoon area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay

By

29 octubre 2020

club

I will stay at this Holiday Inn location again. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a small issue with my bathroom sink not draining but the housekeeping staff came right away to check it out. I found the room cold through the night even though the heat had been turned up multiple times, but that was not a major issue. The hotel is in an excellent location for exploring the downtown area as well as the Midtown Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and co.fortable

By

28 octubre 2020

Excellent stay, not many guests so we felt safe. With covid that was definitely one of our concerns. We had 4 kids so we were being g cautious.very close to midtown where our appointments were.quiet and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Clean hotel and clean rooms. Restaurant in hotel; do not have to step outside in bad weather.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 octubre 2020

This is the best run hotel in Saskatoon.
The entire hotel team will go out of their way to help
I love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Helpful staff.

By

25 octubre 2020

club

It was or 55th wedding anniversary. We were hesitant about staying at a hotel with our age and Covid but your service vice was impeccable. No worries. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información