Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1420 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1071
  • 4 Estrellas
    272
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Clean and great service

By

08 octubre 2020

The hotel made great efforts to provide food and beverage services, installed hand sanitizers at entryways, and the staff were prompt and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, less great staff

By

03 octubre 2020

club

The room was great and clean, with a wipe for the remote for the tv. The shower had a glass door that didn't fully shut so it would leak. We forget an item in the room and it "hasn't been found" so we are very disappointed with the help after checking out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

28 septiembre 2020

Perfect place to stay downtown. Very friendly staff. Walking distance to local entertainment establishments. Very safe and secure. As I always expect from Holiday Inn...awesome beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels!

By

21 septiembre 2020

Clean, quiet, comfortable and safe place to stay. Inside parking excellent for thawing out ice from under the vehicle during winter months!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

17 septiembre 2020

Good location and stay are always super friendly and the hotel is always clean! Always stay here when I come to Saskatoon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not sure about this place.

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Have stayed here a few times in the past this was the worst ever. It started after we had booked in when we called for reservations no one said restaurant was closed and we didn’t find out till we tried to go to it. Fridge was not cleaned out. Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Then at 1:30 in the morning fire alarm started go off what a show 2 people running that whole building no one knew what was going on they said it was caused but a dryer running on 10th floor we where on the 10th floor and when we went back dryer was still going can’t figure very disorganized. Not impressed and left very tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, Modern hotel

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Overall this is a great hotel, clean, efficient, great customer service and good location. Couple of things that could make it more and affordable / better competitively priced to other places is free parking and include a continental breakfast or some kind of discount to use at the restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt safe and welcome

By

12 septiembre 2020

Traveling as a single woman can be intimidating but I chose this hotel because of the secure parking and building. Staff were kind and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

30 agosto 2020

club

All that’s required at this place is the restaurant needs to be reopened and little things like restocking the vending machines.

The location is perfect to walk into the downtown area and have a look around!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

30 agosto 2020

Exceptional customer service and cleanliness of room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

28 agosto 2020

Tub drain was clogged, had to call front desk twice to get it fixed. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

25 agosto 2020

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay in a Saskatoon. We normally would Choice a lower level hotel but are extremely happily we picked the Holiday Inn. Staff was very friendly and helpful, they were knowledgeable on good places to eat in the immediate area ( within walking distance)..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información