Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1423 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1074
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business Trip

By

22 October 2020

Overall a pleasant experience. Front desk staff very polite, personable and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overal

By

22 October 2020

Room was exceptionally clean , staff explained car parking well. Found a cord to charge my phone. Polite and cheerful serving breakfast. Conscious of Covid issues with masks vans sanitizing. It was the first snowfall of the year and staff ensured I was aware of road conditions . They started my day in a great way!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful penthouse suite

By

22 October 2020

Friendly staff, convenient parking and our penthouse room was beautiful. Love the downtown location and the beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

08 October 2020

The hotel made great efforts to provide food and beverage services, installed hand sanitizers at entryways, and the staff were prompt and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, less great staff

By

03 October 2020

club

The room was great and clean, with a wipe for the remote for the tv. The shower had a glass door that didn't fully shut so it would leak. We forget an item in the room and it "hasn't been found" so we are very disappointed with the help after checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 September 2020

Perfect place to stay downtown. Very friendly staff. Walking distance to local entertainment establishments. Very safe and secure. As I always expect from Holiday Inn...awesome beds.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels!

By

21 September 2020

Clean, quiet, comfortable and safe place to stay. Inside parking excellent for thawing out ice from under the vehicle during winter months!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

17 September 2020

Good location and stay are always super friendly and the hotel is always clean! Always stay here when I come to Saskatoon.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure about this place.

By

17 September 2020

club

Have stayed here a few times in the past this was the worst ever. It started after we had booked in when we called for reservations no one said restaurant was closed and we didn’t find out till we tried to go to it. Fridge was not cleaned out. Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Then at 1:30 in the morning fire alarm started go off what a show 2 people running that whole building no one knew what was going on they said it was caused but a dryer running on 10th floor we where on the 10th floor and when we went back dryer was still going can’t figure very disorganized. Not impressed and left very tired.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Modern hotel

By

14 September 2020

club

Overall this is a great hotel, clean, efficient, great customer service and good location. Couple of things that could make it more and affordable / better competitively priced to other places is free parking and include a continental breakfast or some kind of discount to use at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe and welcome

By

12 September 2020

Traveling as a single woman can be intimidating but I chose this hotel because of the secure parking and building. Staff were kind and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

30 August 2020

club

All that’s required at this place is the restaurant needs to be reopened and little things like restocking the vending machines.

The location is perfect to walk into the downtown area and have a look around!

Read More
Read Less