Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 677 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service and stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

Love this hotel. Only thing bad I could say is it is a little pricey compared to other similar hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 23, 2017

club

I did not like the sheets as I felt they were worn out feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable, impressed

By

January 12, 2017

club

This is the first time I've stayed at this property, as I normally stay at other competitors. I was very impressed by the modernism, comfort, and overall look of the property. The staff were very friendly, the pool and hot tub were fantastic.

Areas of recommendation for improvement:

Wifi could be stronger
Couches are a little firm
Some food in the bar is over-priced

Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, I would recommend this property to anyone, and would gladly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you Worldcomesclear for the awesome 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely review the areas you recommended for improvement, we are constantly looking for ways to improve and better meet the needs of our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to sunny Saskatoon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel accommodation

By

January 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed the rooms, decorated nicely, good bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you Funny 1265 for the fantastic 5 star review. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable in your spacious guestroom. thank you for being an IHG Reward member, we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Saskatoon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our room was very quiet, with no distrubances while sleeping. The king size bed was very comfortable and had very cozy bedding. The heating system worked well and wasn't too noisy. My only complaint would be: I like total darkness when I sleep , so I found that there were a lot of small lights which bothered me. Example: microwave, smoke alarm light, light streaming in under entrance door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you Vera-ann for taking the time to write such a great 4 star review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown. It's wonderful to hear that you were able to get such a great night's sleep during your stay. Thank you for bringing the issues related to the additional light in your room to our attention. Your comments will be reviewed by our management team in order to learn how to better meet the needs of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

January 09, 2017

My hotel stay was very good except that there were noisy guests in a room beside us. It would have been great if there had been a free breakfast attached to our stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you apdave for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown. While it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay overall we are sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by a noisy neighbor. Please never hesitate to contact our Guest Service Agents who will be happy to address any and all concerns you might have during your stay. As a full service property we serve a fantastic breakfast in our Hub Restaurant complete with cold station, hot station, and chef's station serving all of your favorite breakfast items at a very competitive price. We do offer breakfast packages that include the cost of the breakfast in your room rate at a discount as well. We hope you can take advantage of that in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Saskatoon

By

January 07, 2017

Bright and clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone. Nice to have indoor parking in the winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Stubbs17 for being an IHG Rewards member and we are proud to see that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. Your review of our hotel location and indoor parkade is greatly appreciated. The indoor parking is a excellent option - especially through our cold winters here in Saskatchewan! Thanks again for your comments and for choosing the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown as your choice hotel when in Saskatoon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable surroundings.

By

January 07, 2017

club

We really appreciated the location, as it was close to shopping and entertainment venues. I also felt secure with card monitored elevators. The bed was comfortable, the room appeared clean with a pleasant decor.Service was friendly and efficient. Parkade was appreciated.All in all our stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks Oldtimer23 for taking time to write on your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown. I was pleased to read you enjoyed this stay and felt safe in the hotel as our guest key card is used in our elevators to access the guest floor that you are staying on, and if you have parked your vehicle, access to that parkade level is by key card access as well as opening the main parkade door. Our guest rooms are spacious, well maintained with the amenities that makes one stay enjoyable. Again, thank you snard for choosing the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown and we look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with lots of space

By

January 05, 2017

club

The swimming area and exercise room could be improved and larger but overall the food, drinks and room were wonderful and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you BJA16 for being and IHG Club member and for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Saskatoon location. Rosanna M
Read More
Read Less

Great New Year's Stay

By

January 04, 2017

Comfortable, quiet, clean and a perfect location. Very good food, nice pool and fitness centre, walking distance to everything downtown. Room was nice and quiet, even with plenty of celebrations going on. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to be close to downtown. And indoor parking is great, even though it's a bit pricy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Afternoon Skhacker! Sounds like we did everything right to make your New Year's Eve right. We look forward to your return visit, future recommendations and for being an IHG Gold Member. Rosanna M
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and clean surroundings makes a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you jamierb7 for being an IHG Member and for your 5 star review. Rosanna M
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 03, 2017

club

It was clean and very functional! Would recommend to anyone staying in Saskatoon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Good Afternoon Ec123456789! Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review, for all the future recommendation you will provide for us and for being an IHG Rewards member. Rosanna M
Read More
Read Less