Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 610 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn Saskatoon

By

July 29, 2016

club

A modern setting with all of the bells and whistles and as comfortable as home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello zfor70, Thank you for the 5 star review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

General

By

July 29, 2016

club

I had an execllent stay. The room was comfortable with excellent sevice and food.

thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Good evening Peter 2449, Our staff work hard to ensure you always have an excellent stay. If there is anything we can ever do to make your stay better, please let us know. Enjoy your evening!!
Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn, Seriously!

By

July 27, 2016

This is easily, hands down, the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, this coming from someone who has spent, on average, 8 months a year for the last 10 years living out of hotels for a travelling job. The staff feels more like family at this point and I feel like it is a second home now. Again, this Holiday Inn stands above all others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Good Evening PresidentClinton,ra Wow!! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is always a pleasure to have guests such as yourself stay with us for extended periods of time. Believe me when I say, our long term stays are more like family to us and we enjoy getting to know you. We hope you will return again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Conference Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Location of this hotel is most convenient for conference at TCU Place across the street. Was able to take in some terrific dining in downtown Saskatoon as well as an extended walk along the beautiful river bank. Parking is really tight, especially with a truck. But we managed. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Good Afternoon Aggrad83, Thank you for your 5 stay review. Not only is the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown steps away from TCU Place and many fabulous restaurant, it is also steps away for Midtown Plaza Shopping Center, doctors offices and hospitals. Our above ground, secure access parking garage can be a little tight with a truck and some guest prefer to park across the street in the Impark lot. Our clean and comfortable rooms are waiting for your return.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay and Beautiful Facilities

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was incredibly impressed by everything about this hotel. Things were clean and modern, staff was kind and the location was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello stephasaurus , "Incredibly Impress" Thank you!!! Our staff work hard day in and day out to ensure your stay is incredible. Your kind words put a smile on our faces. Enjoy your evening.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Clean Rooms

By

July 19, 2016

club

We love staying here. The rooms are great and the location is perfect for us. It is walking distance of the mall and great pubs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks KJHKJGKG for taking a moment to share your experience with us and giving us a 5 out of 5 review. Location, location, location is key in many things...including hotels. Its great to know you were able to check-in, get settled and then stroll across the street to the Midtown Plaza Shopping Centre. Saskatoon has lots to offer and our downtown is continually growing with top notch restaurants and great shopping. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us, hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice new Holiday Inn

By

July 16, 2016

Overall a very nice Holiday Inn, new, clean, comfortable, and I'll be back. My only negative comments are that one of the staff in the retaurant for breakfast was grumpy (one person...food was still good), and that the wireless internet was not so stable, I lost connection a couple of times. Overall a great hotel though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you rdb96 for your recent review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and that you will return on your next visit. Your feedback in regard to your experience with the internet connection and service in our Hub Restaurant is sincerely appreciated. It gives us an opportunity to address these issues with the appropriate people in order to improve our service. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your comments, we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, restful, clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

It was a good experience; I enjoyed an excellent night's sleep here for a week long conference. My room became my castle, my retreat. It was always clean, internet reliable (even streaming Netflix), and service friendly and kind. Very close to my conference centre. No airport shuttle though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you cjmenno for your fantastic 5 star review!! We couldn't be more thrilled to hear about your recent stay. It is always our goal for guests to feel like we are their home away from home, and it certainly sounds like we were able to to that for you. Thank you again for your wonderful comments, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Everything I experienced was fine at this hotel. I did not use the restaurant and gym but the pool and rooms were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you cosmicheretic for the 4 star review and for making us your home away from home when you're in the Saskatoon area. As an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments and compliments. As always if there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us better, let us know! Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Downtown and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future! Regards, Adam P. Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

reliable hotel

By

July 11, 2016

I stay here often, it is clean, comfortable and convenient. It is not the cheapest place to stay unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks 223! for making us your hotel of choice when in sunny Saskatoon. Our spacious and clean guest rooms provide our guests with a comfortable stay so that you can unwind and enjoy your surroundings. Thanks again for the great 5 out of 5 review! Travel Safe. All the best, Adam P.
Read More
Read Less

Fast, Friendly Service and comfortable stay all around

By

July 05, 2016

The staff is very friendly, the hotels are clean and bedding/pillows is so refreshing, I am staying at any Holiday Inn/Express hotel anytime I travel in Canada or the US. Thank you Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 30, 2016

Everything was fine - the only problem encountered was with the final bill - when received, I was charged for the gift certificate that I had given in when I checked in instead of being credited for it. The front desk clerk was able to reverse the charge and have my final bill corrected.

Read More
Read Less