Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1479 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1119
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Covid Safe and Friendly

By

April 05, 2021

Very Clean and friendly staff
Good Covid protocols and rules of safety

Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay

By

March 30, 2021

We had a "deluxe suite" that had two queen size beds and sofa.
The beds were separated by a wall and a TV in each section.
This fit us well as we had two 12 year olds with us.
The room was large and comfortable.
Our bed however was incredibly noisy. Rolling over was enough to wake one up.
The bathroom was nice, but with a sliding translucent door, with no manner of locking.
The bed and bathroomdoor would be my only negatives of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 29, 2021

I’m happy to explain myself and our stay. We always stayed in these hotels with family and friends. I’m happy to meet your staff and they are very friendly. I have one I my my daughters going to university and have her booked into the hotel three days a week. For family that are sick we recommend our family to stay here at the holiday inn. So I have no worries when I call because your staff know us and treat us with respect and that’s why we always go back to holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

We stay here at least once a year for a great staycation!

By

March 24, 2021

club

We live in Saskatoon, but love staying here at least once a year as a great local getaway.

The hotel is beautiful and welcoming. Our rooms are always comfortable, clean, and inviting.

We almost always eat at least one meal at the Hub Restaurant. All of our meals there have been very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

March 23, 2021

club

Everything was excellent! The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and nicely decorated and the bed was comfortable. Our only concern was the parking is quite tight if you drive a half ton truck, but that's a minor detail. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Downtown Saskatoon

By

March 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and easy to access. Really like the indoor parking offered here. Staff here are amazing and super accommodating. Very welcoming atmosphere at this hotel. Rooms are well set up for a business traveller. Even during Covid the restaurant and bar are running and safe. Bed is comfortable and rooms are clean. Quiet hotel as well.
Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2021

club

Right downtown Saskatoon, close access to shopping and amenities. Under ground parking, friendly staff. Overall great value for the price of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

March 14, 2021

I found the hospitality and staff very inviting and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Extended winter travel

By

March 10, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great stay again at this downtown location in Saskatoon
Love the amenities that are nearby and the indoor parking they offer.
Great food and drink at the Hub. Fitness center was perfect and convenient . Laundry facilities were easy to access
Room was spacious and kept clean
Thanks to all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2021

club

Staff at front and restaurant had excellent customer service. Beds were comfortable and room had lots of room.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Staycation!

By

March 09, 2021

I needed a little get away and booked the penthouse for a night! The room is gorgeous and comfortable! I love that it had a full kitchen and everything that I needed. I wanted to swim and was able to reserve the pool for an hour to myself!

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Location in Saskatoon

By

March 09, 2021

comfortable beds, lots of pillows, best sleep ever

Read More
Read Less