Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 991 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

991opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    727
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Chief Concierge

By

27 junio 2017

club

I had the good fortune to stay at this hotel as I arrived without my luggage. The Chief Concierge, Mr. King Zhou, took care of everything for me which was a great relief. He overcame the language barrier for me and chased up the status every day to let me know what was happening and even called me in the evening from his home when the luggage delivery was finally confirmed.
The fantastic service was more than I expected so I would have no hesitation to recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoy

By

27 junio 2017

Good hotel, very clean and friendly staff.
I really enjoy in breakfast and goods delivery servcie.
Also good shuttle but service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務人員 態度積極 服務一流

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

非常開心入住假日酒店 每次我度假的首選就是假日酒店 感覺親切 乾淨 帶 客態度也很好 讓人有賓至如歸的感覺 我很喜歡也很謝謝假日酒店的用心

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

近乎完美的入住体验

By

27 junio 2017

前台会员识别迅速,给予相应房型升级,酒廊服务热情周到,不刻板,很有人情味,堪称国内酒廊学习典范,近乎完美的入住体验。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

行政酒廊舒适温馨

By

26 junio 2017

很喜欢行政酒廊的服务,尤其是Sunny可以给我们这些出门在外的人放心舒适的感觉。但是希望行政酒廊能早一点开门。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房型大,干净整洁

By

24 junio 2017

大华锦绣比较新,房型面积大,收拾的很干净,房间氛围也比较温馨。
早餐相对而言变化少了点,晚餐的自制火锅不错。
早晨去张江陆家嘴的交通有点麻烦。周边有个巴黎春天,吃饭购物比较方便。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务好

By

21 junio 2017

酒店性价比较高,工作人员热情负责,周边吃饭购物都很方便。酒店干净整洁,工作人员很有礼貌也很热情,房间内的寝具很舒适,唯一不足之处是酒店的隔音效果很差,影响睡眠质量

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很棒!

By

21 junio 2017

住得舒服,早餐也不错!
晚上将近12点才入住,但是入住办理非常快,到了房间也很惊喜!
早餐种类不错,退房速度也非常快!
除了位置离地铁站稍微有点远之外,其他都相当完美了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and facilities

By

20 junio 2017

club

Stayed for 7 nights. Really enjoyed myself. King (the chief concierge) and his colleagues were brilliant at recommending the places that I needed to go to visit to achieve my plans. The downer, however, was the mosquitoes in the rooms and in Shanghai generally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通便利

By

19 junio 2017

离上海浦东新国际博览中心非常近,方便参加展会。附近有地铁七号线,开车可以免费停车。从交通来讲非常好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务感受不好

By

19 junio 2017

白金会员无房型升级,无欢迎水果。定了大床给双床,感觉前台接待服务人员爱搭不理,相对于其他家服务态度有所降低。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, had a bad breakfast experience though

By

17 junio 2017

Great Hotel overall in particular quality of room and having an externally managed gym made this significantly better than other hotels. So happy with all of this and would recommend the property overall.

However, I had a bad breakfast experience though that I just want to flag... Firstly, paid to have access to the Executive Lounge, but on a weekend (Sunday morning) this is shut so had breakfast on the ground floor. Not a big issue (although paid for lounge access), but after being seated realized there was a Executive Lounge area on the ground floor, so would have preferred to have been seated there simply as quieter and perhaps the person seating me should have realized from my room number maybe? After this I also had the issue of my place being cleared before I was finished - there was still a full cup of tea, juice and some food on the table... It happens occasionally, but really shouldn't have been cleared so quickly as restaurant was not short on empty tables at all. The biggest issue for me is tea when first poured is too hot, so it would have been about the right temperature when I wanted to drink it after eating, which I like, so quite annoying and as it happened was in a rush to go to the office. The staff tried to make it better to be fair and I appreciated, but it really shouldn't have happened. As I said I like the hotel, but the breakfast expeirence was quite negative and just want to flag this. Breakfast food was good otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información