Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 606 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

606opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    388
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Unable to sleep

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

The drag racing below my window until the small hours of the morning was so loud it was setting off alarms in the cars in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

It served its purpose, was a layover to the real destination. Wasn’t able to work from my room due to no access to directly plug into the internet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

30 noviembre 2021

Best staff ever!, So understanding great service clean polite on time just wish for earlier check-in time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveler

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Great Value, Great Staff
Safe and Secure. Hotel was very clean compared to others I have visited. Sure hope daily housekeeping is restored soon.
The price reflects what historically we pay, but COVID, created a need to limit contact. I personally believe that particular threat of transmission is no longer valid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom cleanliness

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Found hair on the tub and the drain backed up when showering due to being clogged with hair. I'm sure it had not been cleaned out for quite some time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

No complaints, we booked a different Holiday Inn Express but the pool was gross and the hot tub was out of order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

I love staying here when I head to Washington. I feel safe and well taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable beds and great staff made for a relaxing and enjoyable visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work break in Tacoma

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Awesome staff was greeted nice upon arrival and everyone was nice! Accommodations where nice for the price. The food was average would have enjoyed some better food choices but besides that was a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smith vaca

By

25 noviembre 2021

Everything was amazing we had a wonderful time. Did not have any issues …. All staff was wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

When I come back to Washington state to, I would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn for my trip and I would recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family to stay if they go to Washington state to come Tacoma for vacation or any other reasons for the trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

21 noviembre 2021

Good stay rooms were comfortable and clean great restaurant and centrally located. Great customer service and good prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información