Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 512 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

512ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    325
  • 4 Bintang
    106
  • 3 Bintang
    37
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Weekend swimming with my son's

By

April 01, 2020

Really enjoyed our first time staying, we will come back after the virus stuff calms down. The staff was amazing and really made us feel welcomed. We were compensated for our last day due to everything closing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy

By

Maret 30, 2020

The hotel was great food and staff was great. Would visit this property again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, efficient, and Comfortable

By

Maret 18, 2020

The hotel was great, had good service. Front desk was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel for Tacoma

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It's newly renovated and clean with friendly front desk staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome customer service!

By

Maret 16, 2020

We loved visiting Washington and staying at this hotel. Out trip was due to the passing of a family member and they did everything to make us comfortable and welcome! Love all the ladies at the front desk and especially the ladies and gentlemen in the restaurant. They made our stay special and we loved the positive atmosphere!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value, great location

By

Maret 15, 2020

Well updated location with easy I-5 access, exercise room bigger than normal and well stocked, breakfast was a decent price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Maret 12, 2020

platinumelite

this is an awesome hotel. A must stay if your in the area!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

rest

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

I had a goods nights rest, the bedding was comfortable. Plenty of pillows. The lighting was great, there were plenty of outlets. They also had the usb outlets which was very much handy, considering I forgot my adapter! Called over the phone for an estimate, and it was very much accurate. 10/10 would recommend. The staff were also very friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great weekend get away

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

We had a great time at the sew expo and we will be back next year to stay here. All 5 of us felt pampered this weekend. The room, food, and staff were the best. By far the best hotel we have stayed in yet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business oasis

By

Maret 11, 2020

Great place to stay with friendly and efficient staff who go out of their way to make you feel like a vip and ensure your stay is comfortable and meets all of your needs. Never concerned about my safety or my vehicle safety and the rooms and property are immaculate with a great bar and dining area with great food and drink options! Lots of choices in the area but make this one top of your list- you won’t be disappointed!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great pool, comfortable bed and fantastic service

By

Maret 10, 2020

Very clean and well kept room with comfortable beds and nice pillows. Great pool and hot tub facilities open late into the evening. Incredibly friendly and cheerful staff made for a really positive experience. No complaints at all with this hotel experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Maret 10, 2020

Exc eff llent staff, clean rooms and clean common areas.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit