Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Weekend swimming with my son's

By

April 01, 2020

Really enjoyed our first time staying, we will come back after the virus stuff calms down. The staff was amazing and really made us feel welcomed. We were compensated for our last day due to everything closing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

March 30, 2020

The hotel was great food and staff was great. Would visit this property again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient, and Comfortable

By

March 18, 2020

The hotel was great, had good service. Front desk was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for Tacoma

By

March 17, 2020

club

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It's newly renovated and clean with friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service!

By

March 16, 2020

We loved visiting Washington and staying at this hotel. Out trip was due to the passing of a family member and they did everything to make us comfortable and welcome! Love all the ladies at the front desk and especially the ladies and gentlemen in the restaurant. They made our stay special and we loved the positive atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great location

By

March 15, 2020

Well updated location with easy I-5 access, exercise room bigger than normal and well stocked, breakfast was a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

this is an awesome hotel. A must stay if your in the area!!!

Read More
Read Less

rest

By

March 12, 2020

club

I had a goods nights rest, the bedding was comfortable. Plenty of pillows. The lighting was great, there were plenty of outlets. They also had the usb outlets which was very much handy, considering I forgot my adapter! Called over the phone for an estimate, and it was very much accurate. 10/10 would recommend. The staff were also very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend get away

By

March 11, 2020

club

We had a great time at the sew expo and we will be back next year to stay here. All 5 of us felt pampered this weekend. The room, food, and staff were the best. By far the best hotel we have stayed in yet.

Read More
Read Less

Business oasis

By

March 11, 2020

Great place to stay with friendly and efficient staff who go out of their way to make you feel like a vip and ensure your stay is comfortable and meets all of your needs. Never concerned about my safety or my vehicle safety and the rooms and property are immaculate with a great bar and dining area with great food and drink options! Lots of choices in the area but make this one top of your list- you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool, comfortable bed and fantastic service

By

March 10, 2020

Very clean and well kept room with comfortable beds and nice pillows. Great pool and hot tub facilities open late into the evening. Incredibly friendly and cheerful staff made for a really positive experience. No complaints at all with this hotel experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 10, 2020

Exc eff llent staff, clean rooms and clean common areas.

Read More
Read Less