Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 618 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very clean and good quality room providing me good sleep

By

May 19, 2022

After the first night, I booked 2 additional nights because I am very satisfied about the high quality.
I will recommend this Holiday Inn to my friends, and I will stay in the same hotel again next time.
Overall, the staffs are very nice and friendly, always smiling and greeting. Room is very comfortable and clean, the firmness of the beds are perfect for good sleep.
Thanks for giving us very good memories for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, broken hotel

By

May 16, 2022

The first room we were given had an improperly installed toilet. The second had a toilet that wouldn’t flush. The third had the same problem plus a broken bathroom sink drain. The fourth reeked of mens’ cologne. The staff were friendly, though, and did everything they could to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Personable Staff

By

May 03, 2022

On arrival, I was welcomed by the staff members at reception who were beyond friendly and connected with me immediately. They were so kind and helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure I had a great stay not only for my night in the hotel, but also gave me information to help me with my move to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 02, 2022

………………………..,,,,,….,.,..,…………..,,..,……………………………………..

Read More
Read Less

Nice til the water cut off

By

April 28, 2022

club

We liked this room pretty well. On our last day, the water stopped working and we couldn't brush teeth, use the toilet or the shower. I have written to customer care twice about this but haven't gotten so much as a robo-response to my e-mail to say that "your complaint is in the queue." But I did get an e-mail this morning asking me to write a review, so here it is. We liked it til the water quit working, and honestly think a partial refund is in order.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Wheelchairs

By

December 18, 2021

Comfortable spacious room. Easily accessible with a wheelchair.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is surrounded by traffic noise and offers no continental breakfast, does have a restaurant but menu is basically what you get with a continental but priced at restaurant price, not even a free cup of coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 15, 2021

I loved it I had a good time great service and I like the pool and hot tub and the tv and lunch and dinner and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Travel Nurse

By

December 14, 2021

club

All staff were more than welcoming. Front desk Stephanie. Food and Beverage Shondra and Sales person Jasvin were all great. Always checking to make sure all was well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great customer service

By

December 13, 2021

club

I arrived late at night after traveling more than 19 hours on road and was received with great customer service and professionalism. I would highly recommend these location for great sleep and relaxing time at the spa.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is excellent for mall shopping

By

December 11, 2021

club

We were looking for a hotel that was close to shopping areas and also not in the city. This was perfect for our needs and we received excellent help and service .

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

December 08, 2021

club

Alot of people not wearing a mask, Bartender was great, my catalytic converter on my car was stolen in the parking lot

Read More
Read Less