Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 882 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    704
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Clean and friendly

By

november 25, 2020

club

Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean. Plenty of tables and furniture to spread out with other families or eat on the first floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

november 25, 2020

club

Loved everything about this hotel and nothing I was disappointed in was the pool was really really cold. So I didn't feel comfortable with my 3 year old swimming in a really cold pool but other than that it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long Trip Good Night

By

november 24, 2020

platinumelite

Stop along the road. Always use IHG because of the beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

november 22, 2020

Great staff even during difficult times Excellent very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

november 22, 2020

We have stopped at this hotel twice a year since 2012 except for the year it was renovated. The staff is always warm and friendly, the hotel is lovely and the rooms clean and inviting. There is easy access to the interstate. Before covid, there was a delicious breakfast buffet. There is also a pool available. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

november 21, 2020

Staff was great, and with all the challenges from our current environment, they do a good job at this hotel. Though did not use the pool area, it looked very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

november 20, 2020

This is a very nice hotel and would highly recommend it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MARKETING CONSULTANT

By

november 20, 2020

I ENJOYED MY STAY THE HOTEL WAS NICE PEOPLE WERE NICE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service by entire staff

By

november 19, 2020

I have been staying at this hotel for many years including time before the remodeling. The hotel staff and management are very accommodating and the friendliest I have encountered in my travels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

november 18, 2020

club

Good overall stay but there was no social distancing being enforced in the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

november 18, 2020

club

My stay here was amazing and the staff was awesome!! Would definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable clean stay!

By

november 15, 2020

No all stays are like this. This particular location is always nice and enjoyable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información