Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1057 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1057Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    837
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    16

just passing through

By

16. September 2021

platinumelite

I found this hotel to be excellent! Very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mark from McGrann

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

this is an excellent hotel, very clean and I was impressed with the breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service

By

10. September 2021

We were welcomed by the staff who were very helpful. It was clear they wanted to make our stay a good one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice large clean room

By

09. September 2021

club

Arrived late, good front desk personnel clean room and bathroom will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, dining at location

By

07. September 2021

Room was good except for the smoke smell.
Contacted staff and they offered another room, but
We just wanted them to know it was not us smoking
Great pool area with whirlpool that worked, unlike other Holiday Inn properties. Breakfast was better at this location
and having a full dinner restaurant on site was great
Their food was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Holiday Inn near 70

By

06. September 2021

Great staff, quality bed and good coffee in the room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

04. September 2021

club

Nice room quiet stay. Good buffet breakfast. I would recommend this hotel as a good place to stay. Real nice pool but we didn’t have time to use it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, great people.

By

01. September 2021

club

The room was everything I expected, front desk staff were friendly and helpful, internet access was not good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. September 2021

Had a great stay! Hotel was very clean as was our room. Able to relax and get a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service / Longhorn attached

By

30. August 2021

Great place to stay I enjoyed the ability to visit the longhorn with a tight work week. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I will say the room service could have visited the room daily not sure if this was a covid mitigation plan or not. Great room to hold conferences or business events should you need to do so. Overall I would definitely visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No consideration

By

30. August 2021

club

Had to change reservation to one night earlier.
This “valued” customer was charged an extra $50.00 for moving from Friday night to Thursday night. Totally absurd! I was given no consideration by the desk clerk at all. I’ve stayed with Holiday Inn for years. I may be done. Valued customer my foot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Room

By

29. August 2021

I stayed in this hotel for business. When I was ready to climb into my bed I pull back my sheets and there was still dirt and crumbs from the people that stayed there the night before. Obviously the sheets were never changed.When I called the front office they told me I would have to leave the room for a half hour so they could remake the beds. I asked her where I should go and she said just sit in the lobby until we are ready for you. Then the next day when I was ready to check out the girl behind the desk Was sitting on her phone looking at Facebook. When another gentleman had to walk by and say Terry there was somebody in front of you. When I asked to speak to a manager they told me that he was ready to go on a conference call he would not have time for me. I did not think that this was a great way to do business and Was told that somebody would call me to discuss the situation And we never received a call I definitely will not be staying at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen