Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 368 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2017

We only did a overnight stay on our way cross country but found this property to be very nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and clean room

By

April 20, 2017

club

I liked that it's freshly renovated and new. I also liked the face that longhorn steakhouse is attached, so I didn't have to drive anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

April 18, 2017

Room was filthy when we arrived. The shower was not cleaned, used shampoo bottle and opened used soap bar in the shower. There was used napkins on the floor, and an almost empty toilet paper roll. We travel every weekend and this was by far the most uncleaned room we ever had. Greg the night manager was AWESOME! He offered to move us to a deluxe room, however since we only were staying the night we opted out, we originally had 2 nights booked. If I stayed longer I would of switched room. Always being a member my request away from the elevator and vending machines was not complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and terrific staff.

By

April 18, 2017

club

Outstanding customer service from the moment we walked in. Clean comfortable rooms. Close to shops restaurants and mall.

Read More
Read Less

room was great

By

April 17, 2017

club

the room was great and the pool area was great. it was located in a great area perfect for the freeway

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel the service at the breakfast area was outstanding.
I stayed 2 nights and the room was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

We visit our hometown quite often and stay at hotels as not a burden to our immediate family. We r always looking for a clean atmospherhere as we would be staying for at least a week. Used to stay at the holiday in terre haute prior to remodeling . We would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!!!

By

April 17, 2017

Hotel was very clean and quiet. Room was spacious and updated. Workout room was great during my stay. Breakfast was well stocked with a variety of choices and good coffee. Lonestar restaurant attached to hotel with great food and drinks, couldn't be more pleased with picking this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

April 16, 2017

All I care about is that the breakfast had REAL EGGS. That made it all for me. That's all.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

April 13, 2017

club

We had a great stay, friendly staff and a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

April 10, 2017

Newly renovated property. Everything was fresh, new and updated. I was very comfortable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

A very good stay

By

April 10, 2017

The memory of a good stay is being messed up by a very long and frustrating survey!

Read More
Read Less