Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 969 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Service Issues

By

April 28, 2021

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff I encountered were rude and unfriendly. I would not recommend staying in this hotel with all of the other options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel to stay at when traveling!

By

April 26, 2021

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when I am traveling for work. Its right off the expressway, the parking is great for larger truck and having Long horn attached is really convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

April 26, 2021

Staff is awesome here! Very clean, spacious hotel. Steak house on end of building is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent business

By

April 21, 2021

Holiday inns are our usual go to. Although not an over the top extravagant hotel. They are very clean and offer a quality stay

Read More
Read Less

Get away weekend

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great place to stay ! Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet, comfortable sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

It was a ok stay

By

April 20, 2021

Had a issues at check in, requested a two bed room and got one bed room. Had to go back to front desk and they got me the correct room. The new room was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 17, 2021

Recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff was friendly in making reservations, checking in, checking out.
Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 13, 2021

club

The pool had too many kids and no adults,but 2 drunks outside the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Wolverine

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday inns all over the USA they are one of the best if not the best place to stay. There very clean and price has always been very fair.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

April 12, 2021

This hotel was very clean, breakfast was handled well considering the status of the pandemic. Pool area was much larger and cleaner than any other hotels I have stayed in recently.

Read More
Read Less

Would NOT stay here again

By

April 12, 2021

The hotel stresses extra cleanliness due to Covid. At check in I witnessed they did not have no touch check in. Which meant I had to use the same pen attached to the credit card machine that was provided. Other hotels do a much better job even with Covid restrictions. I asked for a ground floor room when I reserved the room. Of course I realize that’s not always possible. But in this case I was told they put us on the fourth floor because it was quieter. There were multiple kids running down the hallway during the nite. All in all not a good experience and would not recommend. For as much as we paid for the room, I can find better accommodations. One last thing, we were required to sign a whole page of various restrictions that I’ve never even seen before. And the additional $500 charge on my credit card for the nite seemed a bit much. They did take the charge off before we left.

Read More
Read Less

Half way to Memphis

By

April 11, 2021

club

Me and my wife were traveling from Elkhart Indiana to Memphis Tennessee. The plan was to stop in Effingham Illinois but we were tired and drove through the town of Terre haute. My wife decided this was where we would stop. We came into the holiday Inn to get checked in. Dejuan was the man who helped me and my wife to find a room for the night. He was extremely helpful very kind. He made me and my wife feel like we were welcome there and that holiday Inn was going to take care of us while our stay. We got the car parked and went to our room. The room was spotless and cleaned. The room smelled fresh the bed was made tightly and all towels and supplies were clean and in plenty of supply. We went down and ate at the longhorn steak house. The food and service there was the best we had all week.

Read More
Read Less