Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 347 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great value, comfortable room

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have frequented this hotel many times. The staff is always professional and courteous. Rates are competitive and is a great hotel for an overnighter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear RobVee, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that your stay was great, the staff was professional and courteous and about our competitive rates. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!!! Nice Staff!!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

experice was great! i love going there! we where greater quickly and assigned to ours room wiith no issue! i will go back there eveyerytime i'm in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Hotlehunter, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that you had no issues with your room. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelletn, as always

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel when i need to book a room for business near my home, and Holiday Inn is the hotel name that I look for when i travel out of state. It's obvious, from my pleasant experiences, that the hotel brand has put a lot of effort into the policies and procedures. That is why I trust the brand so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Bill Zebub, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us about your pleasant experiences. We thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comortable bed and great value and friendly staff

By

08 febrero 2017

Rooms very comfortable very courteous and friendly staff, great location to surrounding amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Chris42, Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our great location to surrounding amenities, very comfortable very courteous and friendly staff . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderfully comfortable mattress

By

31 enero 2017

A convenient place to stay and was pleasantly surprised with the wonderfully comfortable mattress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear HotelGuest43, Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our ourconvenient place and comfortable mattress . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience during an otherwise hectic trip

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was all I expected, reliably clean and comfortable with a friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear pxriver69 Thank you for your stay at our Holiday Inn Totowa ,NJ and good comments and 5 star review about our very friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms .you are very valued guest your business is very important to us we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely Mohan.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Totowa-Wayne

By

10 enero 2017

club

Overall the room was comfortable. It was very noisy in the halls.

The food was fair but it is convenient to many local restaurants.

The staff was great.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 enero 2017
Dear PNewJ, A big thank you for your kind words on our cozy rooms, and of course, our friendly and knowledgeable staff. However, I'm sorry to learn about the fuss from the hallway which negatively affected your stay. Our company works hard to execute a flawless guest experience to all our guests and your constructive remarks helped us learn and improve so we highly value your effort to bring it to our attention. I know that this stay is not ideal but I still want to thank you for choosing us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. If you find yourself in our area and would like to give us another try, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make it up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept like a baby.

By

09 enero 2017

club

The hotel room was clean. Comfortable bed that made me sleep like a baby. I had no issues in my room whatsoever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

05 enero 2017

Room is nicely done and very comfortable. Hotel is easy to get around in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear pacosgr. Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our location , nicely done very comfortable guest rooms . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

05 enero 2017

The hotel looked like it had not been updated in 20 years. Bathroom flooded when shower was used. Rugs, pictures and wallpaper shoddy at best. However, hallways were quiet and beds not to bad. Also not a god value for what you got. Limited tv channels, old thin towels in bathroom no microwave. We do a lot of weekend travel and compared to other hotels we stay at this was the bottom of the barrel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Weddingguest2017 Thank you for your stay in our Hotel . you are valued guest your feed back is very important to us . we apologize for the inconvenience .our Hotel is under going major renovation this year. microwave is available up on request no charge . we look forward to serve you in your future stay . Sincerely. Mark.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old hotel. Front desk very polite

By

03 enero 2017

This hotel is very old. Needs to be renovated. For the same price you can stay at the Crowne Royal if you use IHG points. Much cleaner.

The continental breakfast was less then desiring.
The hotel rooms are so thin we could here the persons conversations, them having sex (where they then turned the tv up to drown out sound) after I said we could here them the thin walls. You should not be able to here people's conversation.
This place used to be very nice. Now it needs endless TLC. The dresser had dirt on the side and the toilet looked as if it was dirty. We diode not use shower.
For the price look elsewhere. First bad review I have given for a Holiday Inn ever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear LMarie67. Thank you for your stay in our Hotel and good comments about the front desk staff. you are valued guest your feed back is very important to us . we apologize for the inconvenience .our Hotel is under going major renovation this year . please give us a second chance and we look forward to serve you in your future stay . Sincerely. Mark.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

15 diciembre 2016

The staff were very friendly from the gentleman who checked me in at 11:00 pm, the young lady the next morning at the front desk who helped me with the business center, to the woman staffing the restaurant. All very friendly and had smiles on their faces!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear Millergolf , Thank you for your stay at our Holiday Inn Totowa ,NJ and good comments and 5 star review about our staff was very friendly and helpful.you are very valued guest your business is very important to us we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely Mohan.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información