Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 355 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Not a clean hotel

By

27 marzo 2017

Disappointed with the cleanness of the room and hallways.
Staff was friendly overall.
Probably just a bad management of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Very pleasant staff and a comfortable and clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Recommend for calue. Everyone was kind when we checked in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totowa Holiday Inn

By

20 marzo 2017

Very nice and comfortable place to stay. The hotel bar was cool and the atmosphere was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The outside appearance was okay. It was a little odd in how to access the hotel, but not too bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old and dreary

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Not a typical Holiday Inn. This place needs a makeover. I think the location is fine for business purposes, however there isn't much in the area for tourism.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

19 marzo 2017

Over all our staff at the Holiday Inn located in Totowa, NJ was comfortable and convenient for our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, best option in the area

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Nice staff, clean room, can use some renovation.
The location is definately a plus, right on rout 46. u can so u can get to parkway, turnpike, 80 in no time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Samer, Thank you for your review and great comments about the nice staff, clean room and location. We are in the process of going thru renovations and we appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and look forward to serve you in your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Friendly and clean. Great value! Would stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Storri, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the friendly, clean and great value you received. We are happy to know that you would recommend the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ to your friends and family. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to serve you in your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, comfortable room

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have frequented this hotel many times. The staff is always professional and courteous. Rates are competitive and is a great hotel for an overnighter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear RobVee, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that your stay was great, the staff was professional and courteous and about our competitive rates. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!!! Nice Staff!!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

experice was great! i love going there! we where greater quickly and assigned to ours room wiith no issue! i will go back there eveyerytime i'm in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Hotlehunter, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that you had no issues with your room. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelletn, as always

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel when i need to book a room for business near my home, and Holiday Inn is the hotel name that I look for when i travel out of state. It's obvious, from my pleasant experiences, that the hotel brand has put a lot of effort into the policies and procedures. That is why I trust the brand so much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Bill Zebub, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us about your pleasant experiences. We thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comortable bed and great value and friendly staff

By

08 febrero 2017

Rooms very comfortable very courteous and friendly staff, great location to surrounding amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Chris42, Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our great location to surrounding amenities, very comfortable very courteous and friendly staff . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información