Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 435 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

435opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Friendly, helpful staff

By

26 abril 2017

club

In a convenient location near several restaurants, staff extremely helpful and accommodating. I was rooming at a conference with 2 other people who wanted the room colder. When I requested a blanket, the staff immediately brought up a nice, warm comforter for me. The finger food we got Friday night was so-so, but the food for our banquet Saturday night was excellent. Service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Good Stay.

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

Have used this property many times for work. It never disappoints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good space in the room

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice location great space helpful front desk nice pool area great shower lots of towels and good ac and good bed the pillows could be more fluffy good location for shopping the restaurant. Had a good variety of chosies a bit expensive for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best nights sleep

By

25 abril 2017

club

As a frequent traveler, I stay at many different hotels. Each time I stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler / S. Broadway my expectations are surpassed and I get a great nights sleep. The staff is alway courteous and eager to make my stay as comfortable and relaxing as it can be. I have stayed at this hotel even before being a rewards member and have had a great experience each time. I will stay here every time I am in town. Great job to the Hotel staff and thank you for a great couple of days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay.

By

25 abril 2017

club

My stay was very good. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and room.was not crowded. The breakfast was outstanding. Enjoyed being there, even though I was gone most of the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

meeting facilities

By

24 abril 2017

club

room was very well set up for the giveandtake/lecture style presenters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Tyler-South Broadway is Great

By

23 abril 2017

club

The front desk people were fabulous. Terry in the eating area was the next person I met--he made us feel so welcome. His service was superb. Jamie was our server at breakfast--again, she made us feel so welcome and did her job so efficiently. Thomas at the front desk gave precise, accurate directions to the post office because I needed to mail something. Rebecca in sales and BB in sales were informative and their attention to details affirmed our decision to stay at this facility. I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and great service

By

21 abril 2017

The room was very clean and smelling good. I never go wrong with the bed thats why i always choose holiday inn everytime i travel the bed giving me a good sleep. The bathroom was nice got a blower, lots of tissue and towels. Everything is perfect. Love the ambience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

20 abril 2017

club

I stayed one night and it was great. The bed was great and I slept wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my accommodations here. I'm always apprehensive when staying at a new hotel, (new to me), but I was put at ease right from check-in. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

17 abril 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and quiet room. The conference room was not too cold and the food was excellent that they served us. Plenty of room and bathrooms for all who came.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here

By

14 abril 2017

club

No late checkout. Dated and dirty. Breakfast was terrible. Noisy. Poor mattress. Poor window unit. Lots of issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información