Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1335 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    972
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

Ok but definitely not brand standards.

By

April 28, 2021

club

The amount of humidity the shower brings into the rooms due to the lack of ventilation is terrible and you can see the mold and mildew that they have painted over constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was chaotic and loud

By

April 28, 2021

club

The room was ok not cleaned very well and people running around all night slamming doors and yelling banging on walls.
The staff was very friendly and helpful upon check in there was trash in the hallways and dirty floors.
I would not stay here again
I expected more from IHG as a new member

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 26, 2021

We held a meeting at this hotel, and the staff was very accommodating. The only thing I would suggest is that they clean the rooms daily. You can request that, but they are still operating with Covid procedures to keep everyone safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

April 26, 2021

club

The service was outstanding. We made a mistake when we booked the reservation, but Gary S. worked with us to get us a great room. Clean, quiet, safe and comfortable. Service in restaurant/bar was excellent. Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and stay

By

April 24, 2021

club

My job transferred me to Tyler and I have been staying at the hotel. The staff and customer service is above average. The room and hotel is clean and fresh. The restaurant and bar has everything you need to stay close. Staying here has made the transfer so much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 22, 2021

Excellent
.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

April 20, 2021

club

My stay was pleasant. I rate this establishment excellent. My room was clean and comfortable, The room provided a place to relax and conduct business. The refrigerated and microwave helped me to maintain my special diet. The atmosphere was wholesome, it felt save and secure. I was particularly impressed with all of the staff. I would recommend Holiday Inn to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Can’t do laundry

By

April 16, 2021

Don’t stay here if you need to wash clothes for work, the washer and dryer didn’t work for about a week and the dryer was never fixed the entire two weeks I was there. By the way, there’s only one washer and dryer for the whole 8 floor hotel. Don’t stay here if you need to be here more than a couple of days.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 15, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel.Really only complaint would be hotel was a bit too close to a noisy main roadway, which at times during the night resembled a drag race track, although probably not any fault of the hotel. Maybe management needs to attend a city council meeting with some help from the police dept.to address, and reduce noise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Friendly customer service. Room was clean and comfortable with a “clean sticker” on door to indicate it was sanitized and ready for use. Water pressure was very good and the full bottle toiletries accessible in the shower a plus! Happy to have a pet friendly hotel and offering a pet relief station on the premises. Convenient location for shopping and felt safe in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great escape

By

April 13, 2021

club

very clean, up to date hotel. loved the location for resturants, shopping and entrance to the Azalea Trail close by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 09, 2021

I've stayed here quite a few times. Its a nice hotel rooms are nice and clean. And has a good location. Can bring my dog too

Read More
Read Less