Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 436 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

My Favorite IHG Property

By

April 27, 2017

Always clean, staff is always courteous and professional. Always a pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

In a convenient location near several restaurants, staff extremely helpful and accommodating. I was rooming at a conference with 2 other people who wanted the room colder. When I requested a blanket, the staff immediately brought up a nice, warm comforter for me. The finger food we got Friday night was so-so, but the food for our banquet Saturday night was excellent. Service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Another Good Stay.

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Have used this property many times for work. It never disappoints.

Read More
Read Less

Good space in the room

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location great space helpful front desk nice pool area great shower lots of towels and good ac and good bed the pillows could be more fluffy good location for shopping the restaurant. Had a good variety of chosies a bit expensive for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep

By

April 25, 2017

club

As a frequent traveler, I stay at many different hotels. Each time I stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler / S. Broadway my expectations are surpassed and I get a great nights sleep. The staff is alway courteous and eager to make my stay as comfortable and relaxing as it can be. I have stayed at this hotel even before being a rewards member and have had a great experience each time. I will stay here every time I am in town. Great job to the Hotel staff and thank you for a great couple of days.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

April 25, 2017

club

My stay was very good. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and room.was not crowded. The breakfast was outstanding. Enjoyed being there, even though I was gone most of the day. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

meeting facilities

By

April 24, 2017

club

room was very well set up for the giveandtake/lecture style presenters

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Tyler-South Broadway is Great

By

April 23, 2017

club

The front desk people were fabulous. Terry in the eating area was the next person I met--he made us feel so welcome. His service was superb. Jamie was our server at breakfast--again, she made us feel so welcome and did her job so efficiently. Thomas at the front desk gave precise, accurate directions to the post office because I needed to mail something. Rebecca in sales and BB in sales were informative and their attention to details affirmed our decision to stay at this facility. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service

By

April 21, 2017

The room was very clean and smelling good. I never go wrong with the bed thats why i always choose holiday inn everytime i travel the bed giving me a good sleep. The bathroom was nice got a blower, lots of tissue and towels. Everything is perfect. Love the ambience

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 20, 2017

club

I stayed one night and it was great. The bed was great and I slept wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my accommodations here. I'm always apprehensive when staying at a new hotel, (new to me), but I was put at ease right from check-in. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and quiet room. The conference room was not too cold and the food was excellent that they served us. Plenty of room and bathrooms for all who came.

Read More
Read Less