Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1158 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great

By

May 27, 2020

club

I use this hotel every week for work and decided to make a weekend trip to Tyler and definitely chose this one again always great staff and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

May 26, 2020

club

After a very long road trip, trying to decide which hotel would be safe and comfortable and still be affordable ; Holiday Inn was my first and best choice providing the best value without any compromise in what I needed. Amazing attentive service from the desk to the socially distanced dining room. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing staff

By

May 26, 2020

club

The staff were very accommodating and they helped make it a much better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 26, 2020

club

Hotel staff did a great job maintaining a clean and welcoming facility

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 24, 2020

club

All good except very noisy kids in room next door. Reported it to front desk in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for a great price!!

By

May 24, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay very much would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

May 21, 2020

club

It was very Covid-19 safe, staff was very nice , the rooms and bed were very nice and comfortable, the water gets really hot that’s a huge plus to me, the large size shower gels ,shampoo and conditioner I loved that.. it’s location is in an Awesome spot , it’s in the heart of a lot of restaurants, shopping and not for from the Villages

Read More
Read Less

Tough time--Well Prepared

By

May 18, 2020

platinumelite

It was super to have restaurant service in the hotel during the Corona virus shut down. All staff were extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 17, 2020

Great customer service and a beautiful hotel and the food was great as well

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

May 15, 2020

club

The staff was great and the room was comfortable clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

WIFISUX

By

May 14, 2020

platinumelite

WiFi doesn’t work too good not happy with WIFI other than that Awesome experience

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel in Tyler

By

May 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable bedding. Super clean room. Professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less