Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Best Holiday Inn, Period!

By

January 19, 2017

You can't beat this Holiday Inn. The attention to detail, and level of service are unmatched in this price range. Pretty much blows higher rated accommodations out of the water.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 16, 2017

This Holiday Inn is very close to restaurants and shopping, and there is a great walking trail nearby. Service people are very friendly and obliging. Rooms are modern and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value your comments and I will be sure to share them with our staff. Again, Thank you and we hope to see you again when you visit Tyler.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable beds,great staff

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed there a couple years ago and was please to see that even after two years it was as nice as it was back then. I would recommend this hotel to anyone saying in the area. clean rooms and friendly staff. cant go wrong with this one

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We so appreciate your comments regarding the state of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great service / comfortable stay

By

January 09, 2017

Everything about this hotel is great, aside from not having rooms with 2 beds (queens) on the secure floors it was perfect as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Tyler!

By

January 09, 2017

As soon as you come into the hotel your greeted like family. Reservation check in fast and effective with great engaging staff on hand. Main thing when your tired you want to fall onto a comfortable bed and chill. I was NOT disappointed. Great pillow and variety of sizes so you can make it feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

January 09, 2017

The staff go above and beyond. In an effort to make sure the parking lot was safe/clean, the shuttle driver was walking about picking up trash and asking everyone if they needed anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value your comments and appreciate the feedback concerning our bellman. I hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Tyler.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Staff was Attentive and very friendly and rooms were well kept and cleaned!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn-Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value our guests comments and will pass them along to the rest of the staff. Come back and see us soon....
Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff.

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Shuttle service on New Years Eve was awesome. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler So. Broadway in Tyler TX. We appreciate your comments and the shuttle service was something new that we did this year and were happy to see you enjoyed it. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Funeral Stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

On short notice I booked this stay based on location and past experiences with Holiday Inn over the years. It turned out to suit my needs very well. The staff and accommodations were good and the breakfast better than at similar stays at some of their competitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review regarding Holiday Inn So. Broadway. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We value our guests and strive to make their visit here a great experience. Thank you again, please come back and see us again soon...
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great front desk staff

By

December 14, 2016

club

I called as I was driving into town after being on the road to see if an early check in was possible...LeeAnn at the front desk was kind enough to arrange an early check in for me. She and the other staff were very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your comment regarding your experience at the Holliday Inn-Tyler So Broadway Tyler TX. I will pass along your comment to LeAnn and our staff as they will be excited to hear we made our guest feel comfortable.Thanks again come back and see us soon
Read More
Read Less

bed was very hard

By

December 11, 2016

very nice stay. everyone worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We were happy to see that our staff made sure you were comfortable at your home away from home. Please come back and see us again when you are in the Tyler area
Read More
Read Less

pet friendly nice hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

This hotel was extremely nice and pet friendly, without charging a ridiculous pet deposit, as do a lot of hotels.
Nice accommodations, excellent staff, and delicious breakfast. Couldn't have asked for better!!!
Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We appreciate your comments and hope we see you and your pets again soon when you travel to Tyler.
Read More
Read Less