Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 1495 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1495opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    814
  • 4 Estrellas
    436
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Stayed on business trip

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Very clean and spacious suite's. Everyone is trying their best to keep things safe during the pandemic. Pool is usable with appointed times. Unfortunately couldn't use much of the restaurant because of the pandemic. Definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

25. Oktober 2020

Excellent to see an IHG property re open after the Covid shutdown! Great communication from the sales team, Heather was exceptional dealing with the changes over the last few months. Very clean great service and most importantly a great rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affaire

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Chambre bien personnel ok.nettoyage de la chambre acceptable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay!!!

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

During this difficult time our stay at holiday inn was fantastic. Attentive staff, clean facility, pool and jacuzzi was a cherry in the cake. Supper happy with the stay. Rola made check in and check out super easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in Windsor 2020

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Travel to the area on business was longer than Planned So I stayed at the Holiday Inn for the first time.

The staff was pleasant and helpful during my stay.

I will certainly consider this the hotel the next time I have to stay in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Finally open

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Overall everything was great just glad your finally back open to the public. Missed staying there over the past many months. Very clean and service was great and I hope you stay open and don’t make me find other accommodations again it wasn’t very enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16. Oktober 2020

Over all they take care of you very well. The breakfast they offered was a nice service. The staff were very friendly. The signage for the spread of covid and the precaution's are well identified and the staff did everything they could to ensure you felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sadly the onsite restaurant has closed.

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel every time that I am required to be in Windsor. One of the reasons for that was the fact that the hotel had a nice onsite restaurant. On this visit I discovered that the restaurant had closed. I hope that someone steps in an opens it up again. The attraction for me was that once I arrived I did not have to leave for meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great convenient hotel. Nice room upgrades. Front desk was very friendly. Pool was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay in.

By

09. Oktober 2020

I have stayed in this hotel few times. Staff are caring. Rooms have always been clean . I have had no issues in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14. Juli 2020

club

Extremely reliable had lots of fub woth myself and 3 small kids loved getting away had a flood was helpful and helped keep me calm and would highly recommend again staff was great did walks at the river amd walks to near by parks close to food stores

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BRAMPTON couple

By

14. Juli 2020

Great accommodation. Price was great, reasonable from online service. Room was clean. Like the room I was in. The room was spacious and the set up was awesome. Will definitely recommend. Coming back to Windsor next month will be booking my room again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información