Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 849 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2017

Stayed at this Holiday Inn during a business trip. The hotel, room and staff were excellent. The only issue was the in room fridge was noisy but we fixed that by turning it off for the night. Recommend this hotel for stays in Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great hotel, will stay again. Newly renovated, friendly staff, quick check in and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but pricey

By

July 21, 2017

Pricey! Bed very comfortable & we slept well. Bathroom was clean, which is very important to us. Staff very polite. Carpet in hallway outside our door had not been vacuumed in a while. There were bits of paper, crumbs & some type of shiny residue. Floor in room was gritty.

Read More
Read Less

King size comfortable bed , clean quite room

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean and quite room with comfortable king size bed, fully renovated and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in Windsor

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms, newly renovated. Restaurent very good with a nice menu and excellent service. Hotel good value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean updated rooms

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel room had been recently updated and looked good. Room was clean as well as hotel areas. Quite and relaxing visit. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Trip Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hotel is well located for business travel being right next to the Detroit/Windsor border, it's clean, staff is friendly, and there's a hotel/bar in the restaurant to make working from your laptop easy if you don't want to work from the room.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and Quiet

By

July 15, 2017

club

The staff were courteous and friendly; the rooms were clean and ready at check-in. More than enough towels for 2 people in a 2-bed suite, which is important. It was one of the best sleeps I've had in years, I'm not even kidding.

Read More
Read Less

Grill 55

By

July 15, 2017

club

I was able to have the same waitress for both nights at Grill 55. She was wonderful. Both nights I had the special. Excellent food. Nothing bad to say about the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great staff.. but renovations were being done on the weekends

Read More
Read Less

Renovations hindered review

By

July 12, 2017

club

Overall service was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. Renovations done on my floor and the one above affected my sleep. Bed was comfortable otherwise and climate of the room was good. Floors in the bathroom and sofa bed area were dirty with visible debris. Minus the few short comings. I would recommend this hotel and may even stay again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Room

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The Room and Service was good, during my visit I was able to enjoy the Restaurant as well.

Read More
Read Less