Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1645 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    896
  • 4 Stars
    471
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    71

Room quality and visit

By

October 24, 2021

The room was not clean and frankly many things were broken or missing. Loud noise wasn't handles and covid rules were not followed

Read More
Read Less

Old property

By

October 19, 2021

club

Old run down hotel. Friendly staff. Lots of better choices to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

October 18, 2021

I have always had a good experience at this hotel. When visiting Windsor, this is the hotel I always stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and ease of check in and free parking facility

By

October 18, 2021

I enjoy this location for the free parking compared to the downtown Windsor hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a reasonable price

By

October 16, 2021

club

Wont find a quality hotel un Windsor at a better price

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

October 15, 2021

Great staff great stay! Breakfast was pricey for what it was it's a restaurant connected to the hotel but besides that everything was groovy thanks holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Let there be light!

By

October 15, 2021

The only two items that would have improved my stay was if there were extra lightbulbs and a blanket. Several of the lamps did not have light bulbs in them and there were none in the drawers as a replacement.

The extra blanket would be nice as even though it is good weather the rooms get cold with the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable nights sleep

By

October 14, 2021

Rooms were clean and relaxing with very comfortable beds. Staff were helpful during our stay. Breakfast was good value.

Read More
Read Less

Team visit

By

October 13, 2021

- hotel is clean and quite well priced.
- Very accommodative to teams
- good location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

October 10, 2021

club

This is best hotel in that area, this is my first choice hotel, stay there many times.

Read More
Read Less

Great room .. great price !

By

October 07, 2021

Everything was great! Bathroom could have been cleaner !

Read More
Read Less

Overall its ok - but the showers are not

By

October 07, 2021

Room size was good and so was the car parking. Check in and out was easy and the restaurant was also good. Tim Hortons is a very short walk away.
Overall experience was ok, but the shower in my room, and other rooms I have used in this hotel are (in my opinion) terrible. The heater/AC system was noisy, and I found the bed a bit soft.
Staff were friendly and overall facilities are good.

Read More
Read Less