Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1428 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    420
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great hotel experience

By

January 22, 2020

club

Great stay. Beautiful pool and great workout areas. Rooms were spacious and modern. Very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

quick check in

By

January 22, 2020

club

This was one of the fastest check in i have experienced. greeted and ask name, gave my cc and id, card was produced with wifi info and off to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Out class. I love staying at the location everything was fantastic.

By

January 22, 2020

club

I love staying, one of the best experience I had so far very happy with all services.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

January 22, 2020

The location is good right after the Ambassador Bridge from US. There is ample parking. There is a Tim Hortons just at the parking lot. The hotel is an old property but recently refurbished. Check in experience was good being an IHG member was welcomed! Room is big an spacious. Bathroom had all the amenities. I felt the closet was very low. We were at the hotel on new year eve the hotel was busy. Being holidays it affected the breakfast timings and service. Which we were informed. The service at the breakfast was excellent. Overall a good hotel.The breakfast could be better. There were no water bottles in the room. It is full service Holiday Inn I expected water bottles. Also no coffee in the reception. The dryer in the laundry did not work well. We had to dry the clothes in the room. They have lot of place for parking still they charge for parking which is absurd.

Read More
Read Less

Back to school

By

January 16, 2020

Returning our son to University, we received UWindsor rate on a suite which was very affordable. We also received vouchers for breakfast which we thoroughly enjoyed. All staff in the hotel are fantastic - helpful, dedicated and courteous. Premises are well maintained and location is very convenient to services and the university.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

January 13, 2020

Great hotel, great staff/ Stayed at this hotel for an extended stay due to a fire. Felt at home the entire time.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 13, 2020

always enjoy staying at this hotel, rooms are clean and modern. restaurant has great food

Read More
Read Less

Top notch Customer Service

By

January 09, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Ambassador has the best customer service team of any hotels I stay at, and they are always welcoming, accommodating and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Our experience was relatively good.

By

January 09, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, fairly quiet and staff were friendly. I had a problem with a lack of supervision of some young hockey teams that were staying and we had a shortage of towels after the first night but overall our stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

good, but room service was bad

By

January 08, 2020

club

we found a bottle with yellow/brown liquid inside the fridge from the previous visitors. We called the service desk to handle the issue, but sadly nobody showed up.

Read More
Read Less

not to clean

By

January 07, 2020

platinumelite

stayed at this hotel a few times.
cleaning is not their expertise.
floor are not clean in the rooms.
good location and staff ok.
This hotel has lots of potential, if management would encourage cleaning staff to do a better job. I think staff are pressure to go to fast.
give them the necessary time to do a good cleaning, and you'll get better results.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute reservation and great experience

By

January 07, 2020

club

We had to make a last minute trip to Windsor and this hotel is great ! Easy to get to and find. Close to many amenities . Within 5 to 10 minute walk of hotel. Staff is friendly and welcoming . Great hotel for business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less