Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1504 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    818
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    57

Comfortable room

By

November 16, 2020

club

I would like to say Kudo to the staff at this hotel. I have been a customer here for a while and somehow even though there is a lot of traffic there, they always seem to remember me from time to time. It feels really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 12, 2020

Overall really good experience during covid pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel in Windsor!

By

November 07, 2020

club

Great parking off the road. Staff always professional and polite. Rooms are a decent size and elevators very fast.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 07, 2020

The second time I have stayed at this IHG property and the second time I have had issues.
The last time will be my last time at this property.
I rarely, if ever have issues at other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

November 05, 2020

Very cleanroom, Comfortable view, nice view, pleasant and helpful staff, would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

London , south

By

October 29, 2020

Good clean property , friendly helpful staff . Covid protocol is on point .

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Wedding Night

By

October 27, 2020

Booked room for daughters wedding night as a gift. They showed up at 1:00 am and front desk clerk would not allow them to check in because they didn't have the credit card in hand that I had booked it with. They did have the confirmation email but apparently that wasn't good enough.
Daughter was sitting in lobby on her wedding night sobbing while we tried to figure all this out.
I ended up telling her to use their own credit card.
Awful, embarrassing experience.
I tried to call hotel a few days prior to see if I could decorate with balloons and add flowers, I could not get through to a live attendant, just kept getting stuck in the automated circle.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

October 26, 2020

club

Thank you Zahab from Windsor.
it was great to travel again and to stay at hotels.

Keep up the great work

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 26, 2020

Very clean, good price and proximity to everything. Comfortable bed. Bathroom could use refurbishment (peeling wallpaper, repairs to ceiling from evident water leak not completed) but still clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed on business trip

By

October 25, 2020

club

Very clean and spacious suite's. Everyone is trying their best to keep things safe during the pandemic. Pool is usable with appointed times. Unfortunately couldn't use much of the restaurant because of the pandemic. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 25, 2020

Excellent to see an IHG property re open after the Covid shutdown! Great communication from the sales team, Heather was exceptional dealing with the changes over the last few months. Very clean great service and most importantly a great rest.

Read More
Read Less

Affaire

By

October 20, 2020

club

Chambre bien personnel ok.nettoyage de la chambre acceptable

Read More
Read Less