Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 656 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Breakfast not included

By

September 30, 2016

club

All the competitors have a complimentary breakfast. Other than that this is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love these beds and the Lounge

By

September 28, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Room was comfy and relaxing. Dinner was better than I anticipated!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Ammenities reasonable rate

By

September 26, 2016

The hotel offers what is to be expected for the rate per night, rooms are comfortable to sleep in and do not lack any features but the lack of a continental breakfast is noticeable

Read More
Read Less

Apathetic management and front desk

By

September 25, 2016

club

No excuse why MOD doesn't return calls...period.
No excuse why members need to pay more.
No excuse why front desk are unfriendly, non-communicative and apathetic towards guests.
Call center tactics deplorable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 23, 2016

The guest service at the Holiday Inn and Suites, Windsor, is consistently outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

September 20, 2016

club

good stay, enjoyed the stay, slept very well , easy parking, easy access to main roads etc.
Will stay again in the near future,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear English Man, Thank you for your kind review. We greatly appreciate it when our guests take the time to leave us a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours in Hospitality, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay! Restaurant POOR

By

September 20, 2016

Your everyday average hotel. Staff A+ very friendly and professional. Good area as everything is within walking distance. Only complaints would be the cook/cooks. Had breakfast there 3/8 mornings. They did NOT know how to make a medium rare steak. Tried it a 2nd time and same. Finally went back the last morning and was reassured that it would be made right this time. I wasn't planning on ordering the steak again but did anyways. Came out the same way, medium well...not even medium. The staff in the restaurant also A+ service and with a smile every time. Like I said an above average stay just beware if you order the steak!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear murph003, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review from your stay. I'm sorry to hear that your breakfast experience with us was less than satisfactory. I have shared your comments with our Restaurant Manager, so he may follow up with his team. I hope we can welcome you back again on your next trip to Windsor. Kind Regards, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

Perfect location within the city. easy to get to anywhere you choose to travel
Walked in and got a room no problem without reservations. Plenty of parking and perfectly located right next to a Tim Hortons......Need I say more

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi Ron, and thank you for such great feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand that sometimes people find they need a room at the last minute, so I am glad we could accommodate. As for the Tim Horton's next door, we couldn't agree more. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good room, good bed, good experience except for Food

By

September 19, 2016

club

Everything with regards to my stay was good. I have stayed here many times before and will stay again.
I ordered a burger for dinner and it was served raw, blood dripping out of it.
The waitress was attentive to my concerns and readily agreed that it was raw and proceeded to get me another one.
From my experience, in these situations, it is typical for the restaurant/hotel to comp the meal, or a drink or make some kind of gesture.
This waitress knew me and my name because of my many visits before..I was surprised that nothing was offered.
I will stay here again...I may not however, go to this restaurant again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear KidKenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you were able to enjoy part of your stay, and apologize for the unpleasant experience with the restaurant. I have passed along your comments and concerns to the Restaurant Manager, so he may properly address them with his team. I look forward to welcoming you back again for your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

September 18, 2016

Ordered room service dinner, it took 45 minutes to deliver, the pazza that I ordered was very very bad

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Ellick, Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing back from our guests, as we use your comments to learn and grow. I have shared your comments with the Restaurant Manager, so he may address these concerns with his team. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back, and show you a great stay. Yours in Hospitality, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Hotel!

By

September 16, 2016

club

This was a very clean hotel and close to all amenities.
Staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Windsor. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Y Corporate Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

What more can you ask for?

By

September 14, 2016

the hotel is modern and clean the staff is great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We continually strive to impress our guests. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Brian Y Corporate Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less