Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1178 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1178opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    728
  • 4 Estrellas
    337
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

The stay was great enjoyed the stay all was great can’t complain the food service for breakfast was great supper time not do much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Getaway

By

07 diciembre 2021

I took a weekend to myself to relax and was overall happy other than the lounge/restaurant being closed by 9:00 pm and not open for lunch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place and very great service

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Keep up the good work for protecting COVID 19 procedures to keep everyone safe and healthy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely will come again!

By

04 diciembre 2021

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The rooms are spacious and cleanly. Comfy beds. Reliable wi-fi. Daniel at the front desk was amazing and very helpful on more then one occasion. 10/10 would recommend and will definitely be back when visiting Winnipeg again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

03 diciembre 2021

Clean and comfortable hotel. Quiet area not far away from Winnipeg downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Our one night stay was great. Courteous service, clean rooms and comfortable beds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at the holiday inn

By

22 noviembre 2021

Had a great stay at the holiday inn Winnipeg south room was clean check in was effortless very nice staff 10/10 would recommend this hotel to all my fellow coworkers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

My only complaint was, I became ill and there was no bottled water in the room. So I went a full day with no food or water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with great service.

By

15 noviembre 2021

Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and overall experience was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

Lovely new lobby, comfortable bed, great amenities in room.Had a peaceful relaxing night before catching a flight to Phoenix Az. Restaurant staff were very pleasant and service was great.Breakfast was enjoyable and reasonably priced.I would recommend this hotel to others. I have done a lot of travelling and visited a lot of hotels and must say this hotel is one of the best value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay would go again at any time . Loved the hot tub pool area suites are very relaxing and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst sleep of my life

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

My kids were not allowed to use the pool because I refused to provide proof of vaccination. I never provide proof because that is not what we do in a free country that is not communist. My life, my choices. I don’t need to be judged by a motel for my medical background. Never staying here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información