Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 442 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

front desk

By

April 27, 2017

club

Awesome

they were welcoming and helpful

they remembered me

they answered all my questions

helped me out when I lost one my vouchers

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 26, 2017

Overall was a great stay. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff were great to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff, I will be staying here again next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom.

By

April 21, 2017

The room we stayed in was very clean and in great condition. The quality of the bedding was great, the colours were neutral and the whole room was relaxing. I loved the outlets at the base of the lamps--very accessible. The negatives for us ? The toilet was way too low and the beds were too high. (Low toilets should be a thing of the past everywhere.) We are tall so the use of the facilities was awkward. You would then think that the bed height would be agreeable, however, I have very bad knees so it was really hard to get on the tall bed or to sit comfortably on the edge. My elderly father is tall and physically active and he found it difficult to get on the bed as well. I found the lobby rather stark and cold. Being in Winnipeg, I would prefer to see a little more distance between the doors and the front desk/lounge area. In the winter it must be brutally cold there when someone comes through the door. I would recommend this Holiday Inn for sure though. It has everything you need and cleanliness is very important.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a place to spend a night for renovations

By

April 19, 2017

club

Average rooms, parking lot was sketchy and difficult to park in with a pickup truck. Staff was minimally cordial, the resturaunt staff was more cordial although service was slow. The food tasted good, if not for the $2 per-person ''breakfast upgrade" upsell it would have been poor value. The draw for the hotel was a the pool for our toddler, but unfortunately it was over-run with obnoxious teens who were under-supervised and disrupted more than a few other patrons who were attempting to enjoy the pool area. Didn't have to choose this hotel, would choose differently based on our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Winnipeg South

By

April 17, 2017

club

For someone looking for a great place to stay while in Winnipeg for business or leisure, this is a great hotel to choose. The location is good, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the restaurant is good and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good food for supper

By

April 13, 2017

club

The total time for the meal was a bit too long, but he food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

this is hotel provides a quality and attentive stay. The staff are helpful and welcoming and work to ensure your stay is a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

April 09, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and the swimming area was well mantained.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN SOUTH

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT BEDS, CLEANLIESS OF THE HOTEL BUT MOSTLY THE GREAT STAFF AS IF YOU DIDNT ALREADY KNOW ITS THE STAFF WHICH MAKES OR BREAKS A ESTABLESMENT HOLIDAT INN SOUTH --ARE FAR ABOVE EVERY ONE ELSE

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Enjoyed the family friendly atmosphere and clean, modern guest rooms. The price of food at the restaurant on-site kept us from eating there, however there are many food options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

April 04, 2017

club

Exceeded my expectations in style, spaciousness and quiet.

Read More
Read Less