Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1000 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Hotel

By

January 22, 2020

club

The hotel was comfortable, except for being near an elevator. We would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

January 21, 2020

Staff was very welcoming and were able to deal with all my requests very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 20, 2020

Staff were phenomenal from front staff, room service, dining room and cleaning. Probably the best hotel I’ve had in Winnipeg. First time staying but will not be my last!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and reasonable price

By

January 17, 2020

Good access location, friendly staff, good food and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 16, 2020

club

We had a wonderful time at thks hotel. The facilities were clean, as were the rooms.
My only ask would be to have Netflix available in the rooms.
I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

January 09, 2020

very goos location to university. good location to restraints and drug store. good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2020

Every stat member was great with me. Piero is accommodating and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

2nd Holiday Inn Winnipeg not impressed

By

January 08, 2020

We normally stay down town and the treatment I receive there is way better

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value!

By

January 07, 2020

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for five nights recently and had a very positive experience. The lobby is very nice and spacious, our room was clean and looked recently renovated, excellent water pressure in the shower, and staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we could hear the people in the room above us two nights which interfered with the quality of our sleep. Despite this, we will likely stay here again the next time we’re in Winnipeg.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 03, 2020

We were very happy with this hotel. The location is convenient to where we need to go in the city. It is very clean, the price is right. Pool was great, kids had fun. It was quiet, no complaints. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Very happy we could bring our dog. Also we like the 12 pm check out time. Definitely we’ll visit again

Read More
Read Less

Couleur

By

December 31, 2019

Les couleurs oranges des corridors me donnaient l’impression que c’était une vielle bâtisse. Mais c’était évident que c’était du neuf. Les couleurs ne me plaisent pas. Je préfère couleur neutre. Je sais qu’on ne peux pas plaire à tous les goûts merci quand même de me donner l’opportunité de m’exprimer

Read More
Read Less

Friendly clean hotel

By

December 30, 2019

club

When I decided to stay here for 3 nights I felt like a "queen" from front desk-restaurant-room service-house keeping and even maintenance they all treated me like a queen. The hot tub was not heating properly and a hotel worker walked by as I was sitting in it the timer had stopped and he asked if he could put it back on for me so I didnt have to get out to do it myself, I was like wow! Thank you yes please! At the same time I noted that the hot tub felt kinda cool but maybe it wss because it was literally -55 outside at the time. The employee got maintenance asap and he came to talk to me to explain that they were already aware of the situation and are working on it and did their best to do what they could to make sure I was happy. Everyone was friendly overall. I felt safe there as I was alone, they all remembered my face the next time i came in a few months later and everyone I seen the last time went out of their way to acknowledge me and say hi. I felt like a celebrity. Housekeeping was great, everyone was great. The only thing that is tricky is the parking. Not much you can do but those pillars you park between are quite tricky if you're nervous about parking or if you have a big vehicle. The accessibility for handicap parking was excellent and lots of space for that. The beds are comfortable, room air quality was great. You can adjust the heat or AC to your comfort. The pillows are amazing they have soft and firm pillows. The hotel smelled good and washrooms are good too. I really dont have anything bad to say. I stayed one weekend when there was a soccer tournament and was put on that same floor and I couldn't hear any noise coming from kids at any hour. Rooms are pretty sound proof.. the ones I stayed in anyway. Check out time is great. The hotel is pretty lenient with their hours of check in and check out. The front desk staff has been very understanding. 5 star for sure.

Read More
Read Less