Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1172 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Stay at the holiday inn

By

November 22, 2021

Had a great stay at the holiday inn Winnipeg south room was clean check in was effortless very nice staff 10/10 would recommend this hotel to all my fellow coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Water

By

November 21, 2021

club

My only complaint was, I became ill and there was no bottled water in the room. So I went a full day with no food or water.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great service.

By

November 15, 2021

Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

November 06, 2021

club

Lovely new lobby, comfortable bed, great amenities in room.Had a peaceful relaxing night before catching a flight to Phoenix Az. Restaurant staff were very pleasant and service was great.Breakfast was enjoyable and reasonably priced.I would recommend this hotel to others. I have done a lot of travelling and visited a lot of hotels and must say this hotel is one of the best value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 04, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay would go again at any time . Loved the hot tub pool area suites are very relaxing and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Worst sleep of my life

By

November 03, 2021

club

My kids were not allowed to use the pool because I refused to provide proof of vaccination. I never provide proof because that is not what we do in a free country that is not communist. My life, my choices. I don’t need to be judged by a motel for my medical background. Never staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, good location, good price

By

October 30, 2021

Hotel is clean, good size rooms, friendly staff, easy to get to location

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway

By

October 27, 2021

We had a great weekend at the Holiday Inn! I would especially like to mention the dining staff. We had two young girls waiting on us for supper and were so incredibly friendly and went out of they’re way to serve us!!! Also the morning hostess was very friendly and helpful! So good to see the staff so friendly and caring! The young man at the front desk in the morning was also awesome!!!Thanks for making our stay so great!

Read More
Read Less

Needs new management.

By

October 27, 2021

I had three separate issues that I brought to the attention of two separate managers. Neither one seemed interested in helping to resolve the issues. They were both condescending and dismissive.
The most troubling was when seven pairs of underwear were stolen from my room. The manager tried to convince me they got caught up in the sheets which is absurd. I left the hotel immediately and went elsewhere.
The staff were great but management needs help.
I stayed at this hotel for four weeks and regret not moving to another hotel sooner. Much happier at CanadInns Fort Garry.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 27, 2021

club

Stayed here many times, great location, good breakfast, clean rooms, and helpful staff. Will stay ahain

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 26, 2021

club

We recently stayed at this hotel for a ringette tournament and the hotel staff were great, breakfast buffet was good and the hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

October 24, 2021

As usual great service and lodging.We like the location as it’s close to the Outlet Stores and fine dining.

Read More
Read Less