Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 420 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Enjoyable

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great staff, clean, comfortable, quiet, great parking, good breakfast, nice swimming pool, strong wifi

Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had comfortable beds, soft towels. The room was clean and we had sufficient supplies. The pillows were not great but good enough.

Went to the restaurant but decided to go elsewhere when we saw the prices, also breakfast had ended minutes before we got to restaurant. Coffee and two chocolate milks was very pricey.

Read More
Read Less

All around comfort and very clean.

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff service was excellent and met our needs. The room provided a very good night stay in comfort of bed, accessories and noise level. Location was easy access, although we didn't use all the services what we saw was very appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful

By

March 21, 2017

club

I booked the night of the 17th with airmiles and the night of the 18th directly with the hotel. When I got to the hotel I asked the clerk if we could keep the same room so we would not need to move the next day. He
accommodated my request.

Also I had arranged with the hotel for a airport shuttle for the 17th but our plane was late and the shuttle had returned to the hotel. I phoned the hotel and the clerk told me to take a Unicity Taxi and have the driver come into the front desk and they would pay him.

The service was excellent and I would certainly book the Holiday Inn again if I had occasion to stay in Winnipeg again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quick check out

By

March 21, 2017

club

Close to the customer I was visiting. So very convenient in that perspective. Restaurant OK but a bit pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very clean and I feel comfortable sleeping. The room was big enough for us to facilitate my guest for the preparation of the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay,enyoyed the food,the service,the location and the friendly efficient staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but a little noisy

By

March 18, 2017

club

The room was comfortable. The heater was quite noisy at night and there were people in the hallway late at night. They were not talking loudly but I could easily hear them. The breakfast buffet was very nice, and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

everything was great stay here on a regular basis and am always satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Winnipeg

By

March 17, 2017

Great spot for a short stay. Recommnend getting there early if you are towing a trailer as there are only a few parking spots to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

March 16, 2017

club

-menu too small
-Food was horrible
ordered off the menu and had buffet different days. Both were bad

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your experience at our hotel. I apologize for your disappointing experience. Please reach out to me at 204 452-4747 or mikeg@hiws.ca if you would like to discuss this further. Mike Gore, General Manager, Holiday Inn Winnipeg South
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a great overall stay. We were there for 2 nights. Found it hard to sleep as the floor we were on was quite noisy during the night.
Breakfast was a positive experience

Read More
Read Less