Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1072 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Not welcoming

By

November 13, 2020

First thing when you walk in, you have a prison like setting, 4 guards staring at you, no smiling, no greetings. The staff all seemed like they truly did not want to be there. when conversing with staff, they were very cold and disinterested, bordering on suspicious. i did not feel welcomed and ive spent over 40 thousand dollars there in one year. it will be my last stay at this location. i presently have a week booked at the burlington ontario location hoping things will change. very very disappointed. Only employee that was pleasant to deal with in the whole establishment was Marcella.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great but the pillows were not too our liking!! That’s preference!

By

November 12, 2020

Felt very comfortable in the hotel!! Clean and warm!! Very nice staff and lots of security present!! Breakfast was great and quick!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service.

By

October 31, 2020

Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Predictably good

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this location frequently as the stays are always predictably good.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms and facilities

By

October 26, 2020

Had a good experience. Had a misunderstanding about staying with points but I was told how to remedy the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and the staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome tub

By

October 01, 2020

Only thing I can rate great for this place was the jacuzzi tub in the room

Read More
Read Less

舒适的入住

By

October 01, 2020

入住愉快,出行方便,服务人员周到,体贴。餐厅环境舒适,大堂干净舒服

Read More
Read Less

Alright hotel

By

September 18, 2020

Man at the front desk is hard to understand but even knowing that I’d stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff/ The lady who welcomed us on arrival was supberb.

By

September 17, 2020

club

Winnipeg Holiday inn are doing everything right. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn in Winnipeg South. When we arrived at the front desk lady was so welcoming and made suggestions given our limited time on where to visit and eat during our brief stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 16, 2020

We were there for shopping and it was easy to get to and from where we wanted to go.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

September 16, 2020

Housekeeping no see for 3 night stayed, there is no in room dining only in breakfast and you have to pickup your order downstairs in front office desk , policy not clear.. bad experience ever

Read More
Read Less