Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 474 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Consistently good

By

June 24, 2017

Great hotel, easy check in, very clean and updated. Great for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Was a great stay would do it again.

By

June 21, 2017

Rooms have excellent beds that are of a medium firmness. Restaurant has a fantastic prime rib buffet as of this review. Rooms are very clean. Usb chargers are plentiful in the room, we had 6 in our room and 3 of those were high power 2A chargers. Excellent stay and would do it again thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel is nicely renovated and great service by the staff

Read More
Read Less

No further review will be made on this survey; it's much too long and time

By

June 18, 2017

club

No further review will be made on this survey; it's much too long, repetitive and time consuming

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 16, 2017

Overall Quality of room and hotel met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my visit

By

June 15, 2017

Great place to stay.
Staff was very welcoming at Front Desk.
The restaurant staff were also very accomodating to my daughters and I.
We will be staying at other Holiday Inns in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect staff to help if it's noisy!!

By

June 15, 2017

Partying in the hallways and 3 complaints later, no staff, manager or security addressed the issue. We had to wait until they partied themselves out. Not happy!!!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 12, 2017

the hotel is central to winnipeg and easy access to downtown or the airport

the area is quiet

the school track behind the hotel is ideal for jogging

could use a night light in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

June 11, 2017

Our place to stay when in Winnipeg. Clean room and property. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable- had a great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and modern room.

By

June 11, 2017

club

This hotel was very comfortable, clean and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 07, 2017

Efficienr staff check in. Easy access to elevators. The room was relatively spacious, clean and comfortable. Very comfortable beds. The staff serving our group breakfast did a great job. Hosting it in the side banquet room was perfect. Food selection and options were fine. Parking may be a challenge if the hotel is busy. There is side building parking and small parade. Overall the value was good for the price.

Read More
Read Less