Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 397 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The location is easy to find. Staff are very caring, welcoming and willing to help. My family and I had a great time at the hotel( gym, restaurant, rooms, lobby, staff support, security, pool etc.) . The hotel lobby were well kept and looking very good. The bar/lounge was another beautiful experience with the quality of service and great brands to enjoy. We will definitely visit the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel met all our needs for a business trip. The rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

February 19, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the modern furnishings in the room. The beds were very comfy and had lots of pillows which I like. Next time I am in Winnipeg I will be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn south business stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Adequate hotel , I chose hotel for work location convenience , I feel more attention to cleaning of rooms is required. A complimentary continental breakfast would be a good add.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks so much. I will address your concerns with our housekeeping department. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable warm room.

By

February 13, 2017

Standard excellent service as expected from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much. We are so pleased to her that. Thank you for your loyalty, We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Many places have comfortable beds and good quality food, but what distinguished this hotel was the friendliness and the great service by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Wow, that is so great to hear! Thank you so much. I have shared your comments with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Expectations Met

By

February 11, 2017

club

I wanted a clean, safe and comfortable place to stay while in Winnipeg for 3 days, and the Holiday Inn Winnipeg-South fulfilled these requirements. The front desk staff was also friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know. I have shared your comments with the team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. I have shared your comments with our team. W# look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Winnipeg South

By

February 09, 2017

Wish I had of booked a earlier flight to enjoy the bay/restaurant. The reviews were good and it is up date. The hotel appears like it has had some recent renovations so everything is new.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much. We hope on your next visit you have time to visit our restaurant and lounge. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay Experience

By

February 09, 2017

club

This was a clean, up-to-date property with comfortable rooms, solid service, and decent meals.

Only minor hiccup was the noisiness of the older heating/cooling unit in the bedroom as it turned on and off. Otherwise a very satisfactory stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We greatly appreciate the feedback. Thanks also for the comment regarding heating unit. We will look into that. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

I enjoy this hotel annually

By

February 09, 2017

club

I have annual business that brings me to Winnipeg and I stay here every year. Each year, I've noticed great improvements. Even in the midst of renovations, I have been very comfortable staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
That's great to hear ! So glad you enjoy staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service - one of the better Holiday inns

By

February 08, 2017

club

excellent service - one of the better Holiday inns

very clean, courteous staff
bigger rooms, newer

ive stayed at quite a few HI's and this one is among the more quality

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great compliments. I have shared them with the team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and close to meeting/conference location

By

February 07, 2017

club

On checking out was able to get a better rate (business) than the original rate . I had not mentioned when making the reservation, that I was coming in for business and not leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less