Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Business Stay

By

January 16, 2017

No issues. I stay there monthly and staff are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
That is so great to hear. I have shared your comments with our team. Thank you so much for your loyalty. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Winnipeg

By

January 14, 2017

club

Met the normal Holiday Inn standards. Great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated and clean

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff, had no problem requesting late check out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for letting us know. I have passed your comments on to the team. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice view of the city, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review of your experience at our hotel. We were all so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, nice pool, friendly helpfully staff.

By

January 08, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The location was perfect for us. Our grandchildren accompanied us on our overnight stay and we enjoyed using the pool both in the evening and on the next morning. The choice of tv programming was also good for people staying with children. We enjoyed dining in your restaurant..excellent, well priced menu with excellent staff. We are planning to return to the Holiday Inn South location soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and how much you appreciate the service we provide. It is so satisfying to hear. I have shared your comments with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great service upon check in and check out. Got a late checkout each day stayed no problem. Will stay again based on the good service and very nice clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and very good breakfast! Thank you for the great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much. We are proud of our hotel and the service we provide and feel even more so when kind people such as yourself take the time to comment in this way. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 03, 2017

Great stay over Christmas and New Year. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are so glad that you felt so comfortable staying at our hotel over the holidays. It was great having you with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

Include a continental breakfast along with the regular breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you, that's good input. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to being of service to you again.
Read More
Read Less

sparkling clean

By

January 02, 2017

This was a great hotel. Front staff are very friendly, polite and accommodating. The rooms are VERY clean and comfortable. Very nice upgrades. The pool area is great. The lounging chairs are very comfortable. Although the chlorine was very strong in the hot tub it was still great. Would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know. Its great to hear how much you appreciate our newly renovated property. We are very pleased and proud of the way it turned out. We have been getting lots of great feedback from our guests. Thank you again for taking the time to comment. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good renovation

By

January 02, 2017

Recently renovated - looks good. Good value for money. Good location, service , price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

December 23, 2016

I've never had a bad stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable and modern, with more than enough conveniently located electrical outlets. The fitness centre is 24 hour access which is handy. The breakfast options at the hotel are really good. Any of the staff I've dealt with at this hotel are professional and hard working. Having access to a free shuttle service to and from the airport is a bonus - just remember to book at least a day ahead of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoy staying at our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again. Happy Holidays !
Read More
Read Less