Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 489 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Wholly Disappointed

By

04 agosto 2022

Unit was super gross
Property is much larger and spread out than shown online, so views of lake are not accurate. Distance to amenities = driving.
Be prepared to hear ALL your neighbors and at check in get sakes-pitched.
Activities for kids seemed appropriate but we only did the “free” stuff. The gal in charge of activities was great and very helpful.
Amenities themselves were fine, just located far - like a mile, across a main road with traffic / lights. I wanted my kids to be able to walk to do them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy room

By

24 julio 2022

Housekeeping failed to sweep and mop. There were long black hairs all over the unit. The bathtub was moldy and there were old coffee grounds still in the coffee pot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, bathrooms, flooring, and kitchen need updates

By

19 julio 2022

Comfortable beds, however bathroom, flooring, and kitchen need updates. Corners of all rooms definitely needed attention to detail and cleaned. Although it looked like fresh paint you could still see dirt on the walls from the general public. We were called the second day of our vacation to attend a sales meeting..disappointing to know that they didn’t even know we were actual owners at this resort. I asked for a few things to be addressed and they never called back. The Main area of the resort with the main pool has been updated and it looks much nicer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

08 julio 2022

Nice stay my family and friends enjoyed it will like to attend again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Canyon Lake

By

05 julio 2022

We love staying here when we want to Float the River. Its nice to have a Kitchen to make meals before the river trip. We also made dinner one night since it was easier than trying to get in at a restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 junio 2022

Staff was great, needed to be updated! More staff in the pool area for drinks and food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large suite

By

18 junio 2022

Great room with lots of little extras to make your stay feel like home. Wasn’t located on the lake but really close to the beach and store. Pool was clean and we loved s’mores every night to end the day. Such a fun experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must Stay Here

By

13 junio 2022

This resort is a must stay if you a traveling with a family to Hill Country. Everything was amazing here, my only regret is that I didn't book for longer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekends getaway

By

07 junio 2022

Great pools and putt putt course - very relaxing weekend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and clean resort.

By

05 mayo 2022

We were two adult couples in a 2 bedroom Presidential Suite mini vacation. We were all very happy with our rooms and entire experience. We will come back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable, spacious.

By

04 mayo 2022

Liked that they offer daily activities. Also like the lake view. I didn't participate in anything, I didn't even go look at the pool, but it was a nice, comfortable 1 night stay. I would recommend anyone on vacation in the area to stay here. Really close to the lake and not too far from a river where you can go tubing. Also there is a grocery store right down the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location in the Texas Hill Country

By

03 mayo 2022

The hotel is located in the heart of the Texas Hill Country. The pool and recreation options are great. There is easy access to wineries, shopping and local restaurants. The tour we took was informative and our tour guide was knowledgeable. Thie is our second trip to Holiday Inn at Canyon Lake and it will not be the last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información