Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 392 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

392opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

One night stay

By

03 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Toilet didn't flush and had to take the top off to flush the toilet, carpet had food crumbs and plastic wrappers on the carpet, the clean sticker was not on our door but was on the door next to our room. Clean towels were dumped right in front of door as we walked out and tripped over them. 2 dogs were barking at 6:30am for 2 hours until we left. Light in bedroom was turned sideways and loose on the wall. Bath tub was dirty. Floor in front of refrigerator had juice stains on the floor because kitchen was not mopped

Beware of the pushy time share pitch when you check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great folks and nice clean grounds

By

02 mayo 2021

Great people and plenty to do, would recommend for families to get away. I will return next time with the wife and kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Waste Your Time and Money!!

By

01 mayo 2021

club

We stayed here during April 2021 when pandemic protocols were still somewhat in place, so take this with a grain of salt.

GOOD: clean room, very quiet, lovely fireplace, comfortable bed,

BAD: room toilet seat was broken (slid off when you sat), advertised pools were closed (except 1), sales "pitch" was horrible (they said it would last 90 minutes - it went on for over 2 hours so blew one morning of our vacation). Salesperson (K) was lovely, but her "manager" (J) was rude, pushy, and loudly referred to us as "weird" and then tried to cover it up by saying she was remarking that the tablet she was using was strange -(but she was EXPERT at using it). We were TOTALLY turned off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms and view

By

28 abril 2021

club

The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff that we encountered were very nice and courteous. The view from the balcony were absolutely beautiful from morning to the evening sunset.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

to many steps to get to room

By

27 abril 2021

club

I'm 70 years old and had to climb many flights of steps to get to my room part of the steps had caution tape on it.
I came for a family wedding and most of my family were given rooms across the main street from us so we always had to drive over to visit with them. I told them when I made the reservation we were with the wedding and they had blocked rooms why we were put so far away I don't know. we paid the same price as my other relatives did. Also my sons girlfriend wanted to use the whirlpool tub but the water was luke warm and the jets didn't work. I've stayed at many Holiday Inns before but this is the worst one I've ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big place

By

26 abril 2021

club

The place was really nice and big. Definitely recommend I will be back one day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in is nice your employees are very sweet and great

By

23 abril 2021

club

My family and I love relaxing at your resort. Love the hot tubs and warm pools. Everyone is is very friendly and helpful and make you feel welcomed!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor check-in system

By

22 abril 2021

club

As a IHG Rewards Club, Gold Elite member, I was very disappointed that after I had checked in with the staff member at the front door who confirmed our reservation I was required to stand in the middle of a room for over 30 minutes waiting to be checked in by another person!!! Neither did it help watching people arriving after me and being checked in ahead of us? Let me tell you that I was asked by two different staff members and I voiced my dissatisfaction to no avail, guess I they figured I was just an "ole' grumpy man". But, thats O.K., I have plenty of time to voice my complaint to IHG and Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice area but pool was closed

By

21 abril 2021

Area was great but pool was closed at our unit but open in two other units. I would have liked the opportunity to choose a different unit because of this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late night travelers welcome

By

20 abril 2021

club

The security guard is the method of check-in when traveling in late and he is extremely friendly !! He gave us all the info of the property and even made sure we made it to our building safely. We arrived at 2am so it was extremely comforting he made sure we made it into our room on such a large property.
Also, luckily he was there because our keys didn’t work upon arrival to the building but it was quickly resolved the next morning and was no issue for us. The property is beautiful and the rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Place on the Lake

By

20 abril 2021

We had a fantastic, albeit brief, stay at the Hills Canyon Resort. For the price per night in the off-season, it's well worth it. They book out quickly at the moment while they're repairing damage from the 2021 Winter Storms, but were super accomodating for our party, and the space was perfect for our stay.

The staff was friendly and complied with several national recommendations in regards to social distancing and how to handle cleanliness through the COVID-19 Pandemic which was highly reassuring. We had a lovely stay in our 2BR 2 BA suite a little distance from the main office of the resort with a view of the lake across the road.

The one thing that nagged at us was the traffic noise on 306 overnight but that's out of the resort's control. Otherwise, we had an incredible stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and old

By

19 abril 2021

club

I stayed here expecting to experience what I have at other Holiday Inn properties...but found this property very old (like stepping back in time) and dirty (room had stains and evident that some places didn't get cleaned at all). We also had two instances where we had to use the breaker to shut the microwave off (the keypad was locked up). Will never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información