Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 310 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

310opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great Service

By

12 agosto 2020

club

Check in went well, the resort did well following CDC Guidelines. Condos were roomy, clean and updated. The only issue our group encountered was we had to walk up 8-9 flight of stairs to get to condo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my rooms where not together as they told me they would be.

By

11 agosto 2020

We waited over 2 hours to get booked in our rooms. I booked 2 room and asked if they could be next to each other and they put one room in building 1 and another room in building 2. I had my grandkids with me and we where having to walk over to each others building for different things which took a lot of our time up. There was not enough towels for our stay and to be told that we need to wash them was another waste of our time there. One of the rooms did not have bedding for the fold out bed, we called right away and didnt get them till the next day. I was charged $34 for a alcohol drink a kids drink and pickle. I think someone must of put a good tip on there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family time

By

11 agosto 2020

Great getaway before school. The pool was awesome. Cody was a GREAT bartender. He made sure we had what we needed. Definitely coming back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family time

By

10 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The suite was spacious and comfortable. Well stocked for cooking. Sat on the balcony each morning. Pools clean, and drink service was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed OK service

By

08 agosto 2020

Checking in was difficult was placed on no view side of resort when limited occupancy was enforced . I would think you would give what little foot traffic you have coming in at a this time should be given a complete experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Resort

By

05 agosto 2020

Very comfy and perfect for a family vacay! We were a family of 6 and slept very comfortable! The pool area was very nice as well and staff was very attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Locked out

By

05 agosto 2020

club

I was told to leave a card for incidentals. I also tried To pay for the room with a different card. I was told that I would be charged when I checked out. They tried to run the card for incidentals for the whole charge of three days. And then locked me out of my room and I have to come back down in pay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience

By

01 agosto 2020

club

I pretty much explained the whole situation in my ratings. I was changed rooms ultimately but its not the point its our health and well being isnt taken seriously that was the upsetting thing about our whole getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and clean villas

By

31 julio 2020

club

Nice weekend getaway. The lake is very close and l like that there is a very nice grocery store nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Run down

By

31 julio 2020

platinumelite

Restroom not clean. Toilet dirty. Staff not helpful. Coffee pot dirty. Fan was not working properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds

By

29 julio 2020

club

Very relaxing and a jet tub in bathroom was amazing. The kitchen had all utensils, pots and pans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comodidad

By

28 julio 2020

club

Habitacion me encantó , muy cómoda, amplia, con todo, lo básico y necesario. Lo único que recomiendo es limpiar el area de las escaleras estaban muy sucias, los alrededores también cuenta para dar buena impresión.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información