Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 271 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Canyon Lake Dreams

By

March 29, 2020

club

This is one of my favorite places in Texas to visit, and so glad I did during this time of the Pandemic situation. Was a spur of the moment experience and I am glad I jumped into it. The Hill Country area and all the wildlife to see was amazing.
The rooms were comfortable, and the view was a dream on the 3rd floor. Wish I could have stayed one more night. Recommend this highly for another excursion.

Read More
Read Less

Overview of stay

By

March 25, 2020

platinumelite

We were really pleased with our stay but due to the Covid19 restrictions, nothing was open so the kids had nothing to do. When I was contacted the night before my stay, I was informed that everything was open. This was only a mere inconvenience but I understand the reason. Our room was upgraded to the presidential suite and I thank you for this. We found things for kids to do so overall stay gets a 5/5.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay close to SA

By

March 19, 2020

club

Great check-in experience with Brianna.
A great range of amenities for large family gatherings and great value. Fully stocked kitchenette.
Relatively close to attractions (driving distance).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds spacious living quarters

By

March 17, 2020

Overall the stay was okay comfortable beds and quiet. I just wish the staff would communicate better we extended our stay an extra night because of my daughters graduation from the air force we had to get up extra early to make it to San Antonio in time for the coin ceremony and graduation so we were up at 4am thursday and Friday so we extended our stay so we could rest and sleep in one day before making the 16 hour ride home and we were awaken by housekeeping trying to clean and tell us that we had to be out by 10am I informed her we extended our stay and she stated she would have to clear it with her supervisor and thus this went on about an hour and ended up waking up my other Family members.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay by the lake

By

March 15, 2020

club

Staff was super nice. Condo was an older condo so it was a little outdated but nice view of the lake and the location is perfect. Shower needs a hand hold for older folks.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

March 15, 2020

This is a great place to take your family. It was a pleasant surprise finding this facility by accident. Will return with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice job

By

March 11, 2020

club

It was great experience and felt like home.i would highly recommend the resort to any family and I am sure they'll have the same experience

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

March 07, 2020

club

Very nice and relaxing beds...loved the look of the fireplace

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic 3 night stay in the villas

By

March 02, 2020

I brought my entire softball team down for a tournament and we were able to eat together, have team meetings and have a great time during our stay. We loved it and I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok facility

By

February 27, 2020

platinumelite

Old, but rooms are renovated, so spacious and overall clean. My small children enjoyed outdoor activities, but its swimming pools are bare minimum and we were not impressed with this place overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hill Country Experience

By

February 26, 2020

club

I had a wonderful time staying at Holiday Inn Club Resort. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about things offered at the resort, as well as, surrounding attractions. The room was clean and was fully furnished with utensils and dishes and everything needed for a temporary home! I would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great service

By

February 26, 2020

club

The stay was awesome, beds comfortable and loved the jetted tub! We will definitely be going back!

Read More
Read Less