Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 475 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    43

Absolutely enjoyable trip

By

December 14, 2021

As soon we arrived received absolutely wonderful service friendly people and was given a wonderful beautiful room that the bed was so comfortable I slept all night and really regretted leaving wish I had had more days to stay. Will certainly return as soon as possible. Cleanroom beautiful view of the lake and very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Weekend

By

December 07, 2021

Was really great place to stay and close to the lake.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

December 02, 2021

club

Es un lugar tranquilo para ir con la familia y relajarse, disfrutar de los paisajes

Read More
Read Less

Glen rox

By

November 29, 2021

club

Glen made our experience memorable. Thank you for your attentive nature, hospitality, and conversation. We will be back because of this experience

Read More
Read Less

Needs desperate renovations

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Spent several valuable free nights certificates and did not receive the expected value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Family oriented. Time sharing pitch at check in somewhat annoying but not aggressive.
Nice pool bar to watch sunset.
Spacious but due for some updates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location amd great stay

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great value for amenities and location! Our unit was clean and beds were comfortablr.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 21, 2021

club

The villa itself is private. The service at the front desk is awesome. My only complaint is that the walls or my ceiling and the floor of the room above me are too thin. We could hear everything the couple upstairs were doing on bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location/friendly staff/needs improvements

By

November 09, 2021

club

The location is good and the staff is friendly. We were assigned to the buildings across the road so we were not near the amenities and we didn’t use any of them. We did try to use The Grill for breakfast but due to staffing issues they could not accept orders of cooked menu items. The staff member did recommend a very good restaurant though. We enjoyed having a villa unit, the bed was comfortable and it was nice to have a kitchen. There is room for improvement on the stocking of toiletries, cleaning checklist protocol prior to the guest arrives (the microwave was very dirty) and the bedroom is pretty well lit with the lights off so you may need to bring an eye mask if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth the Price

By

November 09, 2021

We were not told of the layout when booking. Family wedding and we had to drive to different properties to see each other. Rooms were old and tired and not very clean. They should have explained the property when booking.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

November 03, 2021

club

Pretty nice resort. Very out dated. Appears to have lots to do but was there for an off site wedding so did not get to do much. Enjoyed full kitchen and living room. Would possibly return in the future if the opportunity arises

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

October 28, 2021

This was not what we expected. Pictures online show the new buildings and not the older original ones. Unless you pay too dollar, you will be at the old ones. Had no idea.
Don’t believe the word “heated” pool. The temperature of the water was cold, even for the kids. But the hot tub was extremely hot. Adults wouldn’t even sit in it.
We expected more out of this place and it was disappointing. We would not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less