Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 332 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

332opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Very quiet and relaxing place

By

05 agosto 2020

It is a great place for a getaway with your family or church. We have a great time. Excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to get away.

By

02 agosto 2020

We loved this place. Even with the water park understandably closed, there was plenty to keep my large family busy. The playgrounds, pools, mini golf, marina and local attractions were all hits. We’ll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful family getaway

By

01 agosto 2020

club

We had a great trip with children ages 14-24. Our oldest son said that the resort was a gem and we all agreed. We enjoyed having the full kitchen and laundry in our room. The pools provided fun and relaxation in the heat. Miniature golf was fun! The staff at the marina was kind and our pontoon boat rental provided for a great day. There was so much to do and the area is beautiful! We would highly recommend to others!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway

By

29 julio 2020

platinumelite

Family trip, great accommodations, plenty to do even during Covid. Beautiful place. We had a great experience hanging out with Katie at the pool daily- she was amazing. Highly recommend the Villages for a vacation spot or just a weekend getaway. We will definitely be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC/ bathrooms

By

28 julio 2020

Ac had a difficult time keeping temperature at 70 except when we were gone. Also our last stay had two showers, this time had one tub and one shower. It was awkward with two different couples. I feel it should be described when choosing room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, and spacious.

By

28 julio 2020

club

The room was spacious. I could tell it had been sanitized well before, a plus. The beds were very comfortable, all my guest have the same compliments. The only bad things was the furniture - the couches. The couches were obviously outdates and not comfortable. The sofabed was broken and I was expected to use it to sleep one of my guest but could not. My only advice is that couches are swapped for newer more comfortable ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Fun Getaway- MUST STAY IN GRAND VILLA

By

26 julio 2020

club

This resort was fun and very family friendly. There are many activities available for all ages. Horseback riding was fun, the pools were amazing, the location was perfect for getting away and checking out for a bit. The staff was helpful, but don’t get fooled into purchasing a time share! The water park would have been fun to use but was closed due to Covid-19! We originally booked a two bedroom “villa” and were given a lodge in The Villages “cabins”. The outside grounds and upkeep was not great. There were hundreds of spiderwebs left unchecked. The room felt dingy and not very clean. The shower/tub combo in the master suite was strange and the curtain didn’t cover the tub- therefore the room got wet. We did pay for a “grand villa” room at the Beach Club for the second half of our stay. The room was MUCH nicer and roomier, yet again there were cleanliness issues- ie. Hair in the shower, dirty linens, and dust. If the staff would take care and clean better plus do a few upgrades this place would/could be 5 STAR! All in all we loved spending time with our kids here. We loved having a kitchen to prepare a few meals. We would recommend looking up Ricky Vandergriff for a fishing tour!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful

By

25 julio 2020

All pools were opened but requires more light in the evening. Beach @ the Beach club was great for walks @ social distancing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Quara-cation

By

25 julio 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. There were sufficient activities for the children. It was affordable and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for family.

By

24 julio 2020

club

The stay was great, nice facilities but need some upgrades. Villas are nice need some thorough cleaning of carpets and upholstery. Definitely need fumigation due to spiders along the corridors and in rooms. Saw small spiders in rooms and kitchens. But overall a great stay and time away with my kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

23 julio 2020

club

Great views and nice pools !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Beautiful

By

21 julio 2020

club

The presidential grand villa is very spacious and accommodating. The bathrooms are nice and well-stocked as well as the kitchens. The property is beautiful and we got a chance to rent a pontoon for the evening. There's plenty of space to roam and explore and plenty to do in free time. Guests were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información