Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 611 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great spot

By

November 22, 2022

Unexpected experience will bring grandkids and family

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful family vacation

By

November 06, 2022

My family and I had a great time during our stay. The staff always goes above and beyond. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and kind. The food was very good, the rooms were very clean and the lake was beautiful! We are going to stay here more often!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Place to getaway

By

November 05, 2022

Amazing place for a getaway! I give it 100%. The atmosphere was amazing. The beds sleep comfortably and everything is nice and clean and spaciousness. Anyone would love being here at this small resort.

Read More
Read Less

A fun getaway

By

October 16, 2022

The resort was very relaxing and allowed us to get away from the city and enjoy nature. It had a variety of restaurants and entertainment. We loved playing in the arcade, having a drink at the marina and taking pictures inside the decorated activity center.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 15, 2022

Great getaway! Relaxing and clean! Great staff! No issues at all just peace!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

October 08, 2022

The activity outpost staff was wonderful! We really appreciated Josh. The activities you had for Fall were wonderful and we really enjoyed it. There was so much to do as a family! We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, arcade, golf, fires at night and all the live music!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

September 29, 2022

Great hotel, great people, nice rooms.

Stay at a room at the beach club, rooms are beautiful, great place to visit in the summer if you're coming here for a little get away, staff is very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Huge property and good vacation spot

By

September 23, 2022

This property is huge in kind of remote area, it's good for family vacation. You will find a lot of fun time there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs, nice place to relax for family

By

September 20, 2022

Because of IHG One Reward member, I received a free room upgrade. Staffs are super friendly. We got free beers on the first day of checking. There are many fun activities for a family vacation: water park, tennis, golf, boat rental, private pool,... Although the room is old, it's clean. Overall it was a good trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!!!!

By

September 13, 2022

My family and I had an amazing stay and very much look forward to returning!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 22, 2022

Enjoyed the stay great amenities and facilities easy to navigate

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

August 18, 2022

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less