Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 679 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    44

Wonderful staff nice rooms

By

February 27, 2024

Staff wonderful. Rooms very clean and nice lots to do

Read More
Read Less

None

By

January 21, 2024

Hard to find room. Could have been more cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

We loved it!

By

January 08, 2024

My family really loved staying here we fished, played games, ate too much and laughed to hard. We had a great time! This was our third trip here and will come again. I liked the elevator that was provided in our building along with other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of space and home comforts

By

January 06, 2024

I reserved this room on the fly and was very pleased with the space, full kitchen with utensils and dishes,and amenities. I look forward to returning knowing what I know now...

Read More
Read Less

Overall-good

By

January 03, 2024

Overall our stay was good. The rooms need updating. I felt like our room could have been cleaner. The staff are phenomenal, courteous, friendly, and helpful. Arcade is overpriced but the free activities at the activity center were fun for the kids. The water park was fun but kinda expensive for its size. We were thankful for it though, because it was cold and the kids were able to go because it’s warm and indoor. We stayed at the beach club which is a drive to get back to the main resort with all the activities. It got annoying having to drive back and forth. Wish there had been more to do by our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 11, 2023

They stay was great with all the aminanuties. Staff was friendly, it was an overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

October 31, 2023

Our stay at this establishment was impeccable. We enjoyed the peace and quiet as well as spending time with family doing some fishing. My husband and I will definitely be visiting this establishment again. LOVED IT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly and fun

By

October 23, 2023

We have visited this resort 3 times already and it’s our favorite go-to place! It’s only a couple hours from home so we love to take hour kids on a weekend trip, there are so many family friendly activities & you aren’t far from town if you want to do any shopping

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 21, 2023

Did not like the membership PUSHED. I was not there to buy into a timeshare. Water came from upstairs through light fixtures. Nice pools and hot tubs. Plenty to do.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 30, 2023

I enjoyed my stay at the Villages in Flint. It was very welcoming and I had a great birthday stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfy Rooms

By

September 24, 2023

Bathrooms and bedrooms were amazing, very comfortable clean suite

Read More
Read Less

A few issues…but would go back again

By

September 23, 2023

This place had a few issues. The room had ants. The toilet kept running. An employee spent 30 minutes of our vacation time trying to get us to attend a presentation, but we found out at the end of the call that we didn’t even meet the income requirements. But we were happy with the activities offered and the villa layout. And we were glad that the outdoor pools were still open, even though it was past Labor Day. So, even though we had some issues, we would go back again.

Read More
Read Less