Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 378 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Room issue

By

October 23, 2020

We had a fire alarm start beeping around 8am. Called it in, nobody showed up. Called it in again 30 minutes (and 600 beeps later), nobody came. Left the room came back around 5pm... still beeping. Went and bought two nine volts batteries and replaced it myself.

Had noisy neighbors above my daughters room (down to the right and below ours) she called in around 11:00, 12:00 and we called from our room at 12:00, 12:30 and 1:00. I was told several times security would stop by... nobody showed up.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay OVERALL‼️

By

October 21, 2020

Customer service was A1 from the start to finish I loved loved loved the beach club stay I will definitely return my other half and I wanted peace and to feel we were away from home and we were more than satisfied with our stay ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

October 20, 2020

club

We loved visiting. Our family had a great.time with all of the activities.

Read More
Read Less

Sofa Sleeper Hard

By

October 20, 2020

club

Everything was awesome. The sofa sleeper however was very hard and uncomfortable but my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Our weekend stay

By

October 16, 2020

Comfortable beds, very spacious with full size kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

October 13, 2020

club

Aside from my jacuzzi style tub not working , my fiancé and I had an awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service when we had a problem with A/C

By

October 12, 2020

Overall very beautiful place would definitely be going again enjoyed all the scenery and kids enjoyed their satay very much would like to seeing the pool complex open due to Covid we understand the situation

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

October 08, 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. Wish they had one of the 3 pools heated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 30, 2020

club

Stayed in the lodge for one evening during our honeymoon and absolutely found it to be very relaxing and quiet. Just what we wanted. The perfect place.
I also found the price to be very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice rooms

By

September 30, 2020

club

The staff was great and friendly. I will definitely be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

RELAXATION AWAY FROM HOME‼️

By

September 30, 2020

club

My stay here is always a great overall experience. This is actually my get away place. I enjoy the inside and outside every time.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

We had an excellent stay and will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less