Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 573 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

Waterpark family fun

By

October 20, 2021

Slept great, clean condo, it was a wonderful place to visit with our 3 year old grandson .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 19, 2021

club

Love the bed and pillows. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Cxxccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbv

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

October 14, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Village Resort! The fall theme was fun for the kids. My daughter loved feeding the ducks. Good at the marina was good . Friendly staff beautiful property!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with time share presentation

By

October 14, 2021

provided details in prior comments

please refer to comments regarding the over promise under deliver for the boat rental....

There needs to be better esperience in putting yourself in customer shoes and exceeding the value for customer.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное место для отдыха с детьми

By

October 13, 2021

club

Прекрасное место для отдыха с детьми.
Удобные номера и красивое озеро.
За водный парк нужно платить отдельно и это не включено в стоимость проживания в отеле. Ресторанов на територии нет, есть только два маленьких кафе, которые не продают алкоголь и еда фастфуд. Корпуса отеля расположены очень далеко друг от друга и нет тротуаров, поэтому постоянно приходилось пользоваться машиной.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick lake getaway

By

October 13, 2021

club

The room is clean and well equipped. Parking is right outside the unit, so very convenient. On the other hand, accessing food service or front desk requires a bit of a walk or a short car ride. Overall, the privacy and parking convenience outweigh the other issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but costly

By

October 13, 2021

club

Location and activities at the sites are plus but it’s costly. Also front desk associates are not friendly and they mostly behaves as like they don’t care whether you are staying or not. Not welcoming. Great relaxing place for vacation, lot of onsite options, specially kids

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

October 06, 2021

club

* Staff very knowledgeable and approachable
* Various activities for the kids

Read More
Read Less

Property needs updating

By

October 06, 2021

club

I books a cabin. When i went to check in the cabin areas were close and no one was around after some computer work locaties the villages after check in the room was vefry dirty. The floor were sticky , the silver ware was sticky. The stairs and hand rails were dirty. The balcony was very dirty. Not a good stay at all. Very disappointed to say the least

Read More
Read Less

Very good time

By

October 06, 2021

club

I had blast very relaxing . Very clean , staff is wonderful and sweet. I mean I enjoy my time

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 06, 2021

club

Acceptable visit. Clean and worth money spent.
Loud neighbors but other than that no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 03, 2021

club

After reading reviews, I chose to stay in the king double villas with the balcony. The entire experience was amazing and I would recommend to a friend. The water park was closed when we went, but each “complex” has its own private pool and amenities. The pool

Read More
Read Less