Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 85 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

85opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    79
  • 4 Estrellas
    3
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Excellent weekend getaway!

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great villas, super clean and comfortable. Enjoy the swimming pool, or rent a bike to go to the beach. There is a convenient shuttle too. Lots of cute restsurants around, or Winn Dixie around the corner otherwise. Staff that makes you feel welcome and taken care of... what else could you ask for to have a great weekend getaway?...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paz y armonía

By

12 julio 2017

club

La paz y la armonía reino en esta estancia,fue muy bueno la experiencia, gran servicio al cliente .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury accommodations, Convenient location

By

04 julio 2017

club

This is a beautiful property to enjoy all that Marco Island has to offer. It is not located at the beach, but on-demand shuttle service is provided to the beaches. The villas are well-equipped, comfortable, and have everything you need to cook, grill, and enjoy a wonderful stay. There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance. I highly recommend this resort for families or groups traveling together. The pool is rather small and narrow, but it does have a zero depth entry which was nice for our little ones. The hot tub is small but very relaxing. We used the fitness center as well. All the staff are very helpful! I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen hotel

By

03 julio 2017

club

Excelente hotel, muy amplio todo el departamento y super equipado con todos sus artefactos eléctricos, cuenta con lavarropas, secarropas, heladera, cocina, microondas, horno, cafetera, licuadora, lavavajilla y vajilla para muchas personas. Al lado del Hotel hay un supermercado con todo lo necesario y tienen un servicio de combi que te lleva y te trae a la playa cuando uno quiera, te prestan las reposeras, sombrillas y hasta heladerita para llevar a la playa. Obviamente bo está frente al mar pero está perfecto igual, nosotros íbamos en nuestro auto a la playa y existen estacionamientos para quienes van a la playa pública que cuestan u$s 10 por todo el día

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations.

By

01 julio 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and customer oriented. Enjoyed the cheese and wine party. The ice machine near the pool area was very convenient. It would be great if the pool area had had a bar! The condo was roomy and clean and had top of the line appliances, especially the blender which was used for great drink specials. Each room had great TV sets and the screened in porch was great since it kept bugs away. Very enjoyable stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great resort

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay at Sunset Cove. The units were large and had room for the entire family and the screened in patio was nice to keep the mosquitoes away while sitting outside.
The only complaint we had was the pool closing so early in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing 3 bedroom/3 bathroom villa

By

15 junio 2017

club

Our stay in the 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa met or exceeded our every expectation. The accommodations offerred every luxury at an affordable value. The bedrooms, especially the beds, were extremely comfortable and as were the bathrooms. The kitchen was impeccably well equipped with every appliance and kitchenware you could need, and they were all high end. The expresso machine was an amazing bonus, since my day must start with expresso so coffee at a hotel is never adequate. The views from the large and well furnished balcony were also nice. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and knew who I was as soon as I gave my name upon on arrival. The pool area was small but so beautifully set up with hot tub, outdoor kitchen area and docks that it offerred than seemed possible given the space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family getaway

By

12 junio 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Sunset Cove Resort on Marco Island immensely. The hotel is clean and well-maintained and the staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The villas are huge with every amenity one could desire. We stayed in the 3-bedroom villa which was beautifully decorated and designed with large bedrooms and plenty of space to relax and stretch out. We had a beautiful view of the sunset from our balcony...where we ate our dinner and enjoyed a glass of wine.

The hotel shuttle takes guests to and from the amazing beaches here and there are a lot of other options to fill your leisure time. We highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a great resort to relax and enjoy the little bit of paradise Marco Island offers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An amazing stay!

By

05 junio 2017

The minute we walked in the door we were greeted by DeeDee and she was amazing throughout our entire stay! We were a little worried that our family would be disappointed by not staying on the beach, but they were thrilled with the resort (including my 7 year old granddaughter). Even she didn't mind it not being on the beach once she saw that she had her own room and was so excited about the pool! The room was exceptional, the resort was exceptional and well taken care of. We had an amazing view of the waterway and REALLY enjoyed the screened in patio. You can fish right off the boardwalk if you want and watch the boats and stingrays go by. This resort is one NOT TO BE MISSED! We will be going back again.
I also wanted to mention another employee who was exceptional and that was Willy. He did an awesome job as well.
One other thing, the free shuttle to the beach was a plus and we had to wait no time for them to come pick us up when we called for a return to the hotel. We had fun on the trek to Tigertail Beach, a unique experience.
The beaches are beautiful. This place is a must!!!!
Great Job IHG Marco Island Resort team, you had us wishing we could just live there!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome location

By

30 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This resort is top notch and within walking distance of restaurants and other entertainment. The resort is clean and the staff are super friendly! The pool is small but nice and you can fish right off the dock. If you want to relax and just enjoy a beautiful vacation this is the place to do it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bedt of Marco Island

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Beautiful and comfortable place. Nice and helpful staff. Close to restaurants. Shuttles to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Resort

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Truly loved everything about this resort. We will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información