Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 68 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

68opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    63
  • 4 Estrellas
    2
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Amazing Vacation Resort!

By

05 abril 2017

Beautiful vacation resort with amazing room and fantastic customer service. The resort has a large boat dock for docking your boat as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well layed out villa and awesome service

By

24 marzo 2017

The villa was well layed out for comfort and security, my children loved and felt comfortable as if we were home. The service was perfect and knowledgeable everyone was great but Dee Dee really stood out. She answered any questions we had easily and her smile is contagious. Our stay was a real pleasure. Thank You All!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beatifully furnished

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Loved the place, great location. I have already recommended it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter Get Away

By

26 enero 2017

club

As a last minute get away for a family of 6 (4 kids aged 16 to 10), we were concerned about the hotel location not being directly on the beach. However the accommodations, amenities, location and service quickly let us know we made the right decision. Actually, not being directly on a specific beach allowed us to use the on-demand free shuttle to explore all the incredible beaches. One of the best rooms we've ever vacationed in (and we've stayed in many locations in the US, Caribbean, Mexico and South America). If you're dining with a larger group and want a low key atmosphere with fairly decent food check out Mango's or CJ's.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
We're so delighted to read your comments about Sunset Cove Resort! It's our pleasure to host families, and we want to be sure that everyone is comfortable and receives outstanding service. We hope you'll be back soon, for more quality R & R, and beach vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family vacation. Pleasantly surprised.

By

18 enero 2017

Upon arrival we were greeted with a smile and informed with all of the free amenities such as beach chairs, bicycles, towels for the beach, etc. The accommodations were fantastic. Clean and updated. We found the pool to be fabulous as well and appreciated the fact that it was heated nicely for January weather. If ever returning to Marco Island we will stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marco Island resort

By

12 enero 2017

Very friendly staff that made us feel welcome, took care of all our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room

By

10 enero 2017

club

Very nice place. My family was very comfortable. I loved having a laundry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation Spot

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this location. I was a bit concerned that it was not located directly on the gulf. However, it is on a waterway and the views of the surrounding area are beautiful. The hotel is just a couple of minutes from several gorgeous beaches. The villas are huge, beautifully appointed and we'll maintained. The management have thought of everything to make each stay comfortable and memorable. The staff is top notch. I would highly recommend this and plan to visit regularly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Place

By

09 enero 2017

Excellent accommodations. Friendly efficient staff. Great location. Special shout out to Todd, mgr

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sunset Cove Resort! Your kind words for Todd are much appreciated and will be gladly shared. Come back and see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Resort Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

First class resort hotel, Gary and the team are possibly the best team that we have ever stayed with, nothing too much trouble for them, resort is super, great location, actual rooms are again first rate, comfortable and with style, great Gym and the availability of bikes is outstanding, Resort hotel in walking distance to the best Marco can offer.
Transport to the beaches made our stay complete, dropped off and picked up at agreed times each day.

Excellent pool area, hot tub and heated pool, even BBQ to freely use each day.

we consider the hotel was home from home, and you even get a welcome back greeting from the desk team each time you return!!
Thank you so much, we really do appreciate it

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We are honored to receive your kind comments about Sunset Cove Resort! Gary and the team will be happy indeed to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation. Please come and see us again soon, so that we can welcome you back "home!" Thanks for sharing your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

By

05 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, Very capable staff. This is our 4th vacation stay here. In our opinion, Sunset Cove is the best of the Holiday Inn Resorts! The kitchen provided every utensil imaginable to prepare an excellent meal. Our view from the 7th floor suite was magnificent. The only minor problem was a guest at the pool spending a half hour on her cellphone where you could hear every word. Not a negative for the resort but a negative for common courtesy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
We're honored that you've visited us at Sunset Cove for the fourth time! This is high praise indeed. We always want our guests to be comfortable and receive outstanding service. Your feedback, and similar comments from other guests, give us real examples we can use with all of our staff to reinforce the kind of interactions our guests value. We look forward to helping make Visit #5 the best ever! Thanks for taking time to share your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best get-away in FL

By

24 octubre 2016

This is our 2nd visit here and will be back in the future; the rooms are very nice, the staff are very helpful and the location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información