Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 74 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Fabulous Resort

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Truly loved everything about this resort. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great resort property

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second time staying at the property and both times were an exceptional experience. The front desk staff were very knowledgeable and friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean, the grounds were well maintained and the pool welcoming. i would absolutely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great restaurants

By

May 04, 2017

club

We stayed here for our anniversary. The staff and location were amazing. Be sure to check out Mango's dockside restaurant. It has the most amazing sushi and deserts.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay@Marco Island

By

May 04, 2017

This is a great place to stay! The room is very spacious and the location is close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Stay april 28-30

By

May 03, 2017

club

We celebrate a birthay with family and friends Nice stay , nice staff, very clean very recommended I defidintly repeat the stay at these resort soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Dee Dee was AMAZING!!! The Villas are beautiful and have everything you need. They set you up with wonderful beach chairs

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Vacation Resort!

By

April 05, 2017

Beautiful vacation resort with amazing room and fantastic customer service. The resort has a large boat dock for docking your boat as well.

Read More
Read Less

Well layed out villa and awesome service

By

March 24, 2017

The villa was well layed out for comfort and security, my children loved and felt comfortable as if we were home. The service was perfect and knowledgeable everyone was great but Dee Dee really stood out. She answered any questions we had easily and her smile is contagious. Our stay was a real pleasure. Thank You All!

Read More
Read Less

Beatifully furnished

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the place, great location. I have already recommended it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Winter Get Away

By

January 26, 2017

club

As a last minute get away for a family of 6 (4 kids aged 16 to 10), we were concerned about the hotel location not being directly on the beach. However the accommodations, amenities, location and service quickly let us know we made the right decision. Actually, not being directly on a specific beach allowed us to use the on-demand free shuttle to explore all the incredible beaches. One of the best rooms we've ever vacationed in (and we've stayed in many locations in the US, Caribbean, Mexico and South America). If you're dining with a larger group and want a low key atmosphere with fairly decent food check out Mango's or CJ's.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
We're so delighted to read your comments about Sunset Cove Resort! It's our pleasure to host families, and we want to be sure that everyone is comfortable and receives outstanding service. We hope you'll be back soon, for more quality R & R, and beach vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation. Pleasantly surprised.

By

January 18, 2017

Upon arrival we were greeted with a smile and informed with all of the free amenities such as beach chairs, bicycles, towels for the beach, etc. The accommodations were fantastic. Clean and updated. We found the pool to be fabulous as well and appreciated the fact that it was heated nicely for January weather. If ever returning to Marco Island we will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Marco Island resort

By

January 12, 2017

Very friendly staff that made us feel welcome, took care of all our needs

Read More
Read Less