Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 80 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great resort

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay at Sunset Cove. The units were large and had room for the entire family and the screened in patio was nice to keep the mosquitoes away while sitting outside.
The only complaint we had was the pool closing so early in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing 3 bedroom/3 bathroom villa

By

June 15, 2017

club

Our stay in the 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa met or exceeded our every expectation. The accommodations offerred every luxury at an affordable value. The bedrooms, especially the beds, were extremely comfortable and as were the bathrooms. The kitchen was impeccably well equipped with every appliance and kitchenware you could need, and they were all high end. The expresso machine was an amazing bonus, since my day must start with expresso so coffee at a hotel is never adequate. The views from the large and well furnished balcony were also nice. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating and knew who I was as soon as I gave my name upon on arrival. The pool area was small but so beautifully set up with hot tub, outdoor kitchen area and docks that it offerred than seemed possible given the space.

Read More
Read Less

Great family getaway

By

June 12, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Sunset Cove Resort on Marco Island immensely. The hotel is clean and well-maintained and the staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The villas are huge with every amenity one could desire. We stayed in the 3-bedroom villa which was beautifully decorated and designed with large bedrooms and plenty of space to relax and stretch out. We had a beautiful view of the sunset from our balcony...where we ate our dinner and enjoyed a glass of wine.

The hotel shuttle takes guests to and from the amazing beaches here and there are a lot of other options to fill your leisure time. We highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a great resort to relax and enjoy the little bit of paradise Marco Island offers.

Read More
Read Less

An amazing stay!

By

June 05, 2017

The minute we walked in the door we were greeted by DeeDee and she was amazing throughout our entire stay! We were a little worried that our family would be disappointed by not staying on the beach, but they were thrilled with the resort (including my 7 year old granddaughter). Even she didn't mind it not being on the beach once she saw that she had her own room and was so excited about the pool! The room was exceptional, the resort was exceptional and well taken care of. We had an amazing view of the waterway and REALLY enjoyed the screened in patio. You can fish right off the boardwalk if you want and watch the boats and stingrays go by. This resort is one NOT TO BE MISSED! We will be going back again.
I also wanted to mention another employee who was exceptional and that was Willy. He did an awesome job as well.
One other thing, the free shuttle to the beach was a plus and we had to wait no time for them to come pick us up when we called for a return to the hotel. We had fun on the trek to Tigertail Beach, a unique experience.
The beaches are beautiful. This place is a must!!!!
Great Job IHG Marco Island Resort team, you had us wishing we could just live there!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

This resort is top notch and within walking distance of restaurants and other entertainment. The resort is clean and the staff are super friendly! The pool is small but nice and you can fish right off the dock. If you want to relax and just enjoy a beautiful vacation this is the place to do it!

Read More
Read Less

The bedt of Marco Island

By

May 25, 2017

club

Beautiful and comfortable place. Nice and helpful staff. Close to restaurants. Shuttles to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Resort

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Truly loved everything about this resort. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great resort property

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second time staying at the property and both times were an exceptional experience. The front desk staff were very knowledgeable and friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean, the grounds were well maintained and the pool welcoming. i would absolutely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great restaurants

By

May 04, 2017

club

We stayed here for our anniversary. The staff and location were amazing. Be sure to check out Mango's dockside restaurant. It has the most amazing sushi and deserts.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay@Marco Island

By

May 04, 2017

This is a great place to stay! The room is very spacious and the location is close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Stay april 28-30

By

May 03, 2017

club

We celebrate a birthay with family and friends Nice stay , nice staff, very clean very recommended I defidintly repeat the stay at these resort soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Dee Dee was AMAZING!!! The Villas are beautiful and have everything you need. They set you up with wonderful beach chairs

Read More
Read Less