Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 170 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Fabulous all around!

By

09 mayo 2021

club

From the moment you step in the door, you know you’ve arrived in a very special place. We will return!!

Read More
Read Less

The Best IHG property we have visited!

By

07 mayo 2021

As IHG Spire Elite members we have stayed at hotels all over the world; Paris,London,Rome, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas, the Berkshires, Vermont, Aruba and all over Florida...This is by far the best property we have ever visited.
Beautiful, immaculate and the most amazing staff I’ve ever experienced at any hotel ever.
BRAVO to the GM and his staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Fajardo

By

28 abril 2021

club

We spent a weekend at this resort and we had a great time. The inside and outside the premises were clean. The sunset it was beyond extraordinary. We always travel with kids one of them with autism. We spent more of our time at the pool and at the recreational area playing ping pong and other games. It was an excellent experience for the entire family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience.

By

26 abril 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, suites were more than ample in size. Staff went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

As a family, you won't go wrong staying here

By

13 abril 2021

club

For our family of 2 adults and 2 teens, this was so much nicer (and cheaper) than being on the beach in one room. At Sunset Cove you get a large, nicely furnished apartment where everyone can have their own space. Easy shuttle to the beach (south or tiger tail) with free beach chairs to use. Decent pool and own balcony to spend time at the place. Restaurants galore around and great supermarket just next door. Getting takeout and eating in was a pleasure. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Just go!

By

10 abril 2021

Amazing everything! Staff was accommodating with our early arrival which was so great since we were traveling with an infant. No complaints at all!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay for what you receive

By

04 abril 2021

Staff was courteous and helpful. Love the shuttle to and from the beach and the free use of beach chairs. They also have different sizes of coolers you can check out for the beach which is guests who arrive by plane. Loved the space and layout of our room.

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo para familias grandes

By

01 abril 2021

Muy cómodo la verdad es súper espacioso y todas las comodidades sólo llevar la comida porque no hay

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

31 marzo 2021

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised with room decorations, cleanliness and the location of the hotel. Restaurants across the street and a supermarket next door are very convenient. The view from the room was beautiful and the pool area was pleasant and clean. we used the BBQ and made dinner by the pool which was also nice. We would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem - Marco Island

By

12 marzo 2021

Loved staying here! Very large spacious three bedroom two bathroom living space. Large screened in lanai overlooking the pool and inter coastal waterway. Beautiful pool and mini waterfall. Super clean rooms and common areas. Many amenities in each unit bathroom and fully stocked kitchen. Walking distance to grocery stores, drug stores and shops/restaurants at the Esplanade. Shuttle to beach and availability of beach umbrellas and beach chairs, as well as bike rentals. Very enjoyable, relaxing stay. I’ve been coming to Marco Island for the past 10 years and this is the nicest place I have ever stayed here - and I have stayed at many rentals as well as two luxury hotels directly on the beach. The amount of space and amenities you get for the price with this place is amazing! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Property!

By

16 febrero 2021

club

Our villa was HUGE (3 full bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, full kitchen, etc.), clean, and well-appointed. It was a perfect place for our family vacation to Marco Island, FL! We would definitely recommend this place to our family and friends and look forward to staying here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Marco Island

By

03 febrero 2021

club

a great experience in this hotel , Staff very attentive with your needs and all the precautions taken in these difficult Covid-19 times

Read More
Read Less