Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 771 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    496
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

All Stars

By

19 febrero 2020

I enjoyed my stay with a wonderful price and I did not have enough time to enjoy, but I found hair in the showers and hair all over the sofa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful resort and friendly staff. Highly recommend. Great location. Clean and safe environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic property!

By

11 febrero 2020

Everything is 1st class at this property. That is why I was back for my 3rd year in a row. The only complaint was the water pressure in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice rooms

By

08 febrero 2020

club

We love staying here.. Everything in our opinion was 5 stars..
Just need to update the tvs..lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Myrtle beach

By

03 febrero 2020

Very nice stay
Don’t like having to write such a long review.
More upgrades would be nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, convenient with lovely staff.

By

21 enero 2020

club

Staff is friendly and welcoming. Even had someone offer to help take my luggage in when he saw me struggle with an unruly suitcase. Everything was in order and very clean. And QUIET, QUIET, QUIET!!
We have stayed her before and now after this visit, we will certainly be staying again during the warmer months to use up all the great outdoor amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation getaway

By

18 enero 2020

Hotel was pristine and very nice. Quite and very well reserved. Even though it was during the off season, it was very well maintained and the staff was awesome. Looking forward to staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

15 enero 2020

Very good place to unwind with ur love ones . Easy to find the hotel. The resort is near the bars , restaurant and grocery store .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

14 enero 2020

club

The staff at the front desk were awesome. We made them aware of some issues and they handled it quickly. The 1 bedroom villa was totally awesome. It is well worth the price. I would recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room.

By

08 enero 2020

club

Very nice, staff members and very clean room and bathrooms I like the gated community and the parking. The location was excellent in reference to to the beach and other activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

06 enero 2020

club

This is an ideal location and an excellent property. It is close to the strip but still is peaceful and quiet. Great family destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice kitchen

By

31 diciembre 2019

Was a lovely, quite and comfortable stay, will come back again and I would recommend South beach Resort to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información