Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 432 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Recent stay

By

20 julio 2017

club

This was an awesome spot for a family get away. We enjoyed everything about the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation Stay

By

20 julio 2017

Like the resort. Two Main negatives were it wasn't ocean front, which we knew going in. Stayed for two nights then found a ocean front property that's was nicer and ocean front for same price. Other was we were not able to use our points to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very up-to-date Resort enjoyed every minute

By

18 julio 2017

club

Our stay at the resort was refreshing our children enjoyed the new swimming area we all enjoyed the lazy pool and several adult swimming areas .
We enjoyed our large spacious rooms, view of the pool the kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 julio 2017

club

So awesome great customer service great place to stay you will love this place very clean spacious beds are so comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, Good experience. Would stay again

By

18 julio 2017

club

Overall stay was good. Room was not ready at 5pm when early check-in was requested. But I was accommodated with another room that wasn't "quite" ready either. Staff were friendly. Lazy river, pool and outdoor bar were fantastic. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Surprised

By

17 julio 2017

club

We did not have any expectations above a standard hotel so we were pleasantly surprised at the location, resort amenities and the comfort level of our 2 bedroom/2 bath suite. I couldn't give the cleanliness above a 3 because we did see a dead roach in the kitchen.The location was perfect for the reason we were in the area. Very close to the convention center, shopping and within walking distance to the ocean. The resort had several pools, water slide and a lazy river. They show movies by the pool and offer crafts in the welcome center. I would stay here again and recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great resort

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

stayed at this resort every time I am in the area. great resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good environment

By

09 julio 2017

Lazy river and water park are great. The service is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June 23-30

By

09 julio 2017

platinumelite

Very nice resort. Check in sucked. Little expensive. But recommend the resort for a family vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Are you serious

By

08 julio 2017

club

water slide staff takes a lunch from 12:30pm until 2pm, ride closes at 6pm. This is ridiculous, should rotate lunches and have ride open all the time considering they close at 6pm. Need to have charcoal grills accessible through out facility, everybody does not like gas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home

By

07 julio 2017

club

I will not stay anywhere but here, I love it. I have stayed here a few times and every time, I hate leaving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 julio 2017

club

Can't wait to stay again don't want to repeat myself but I'm still in shock the whole thing was awesome you really need to update your website for a virtual tour of the Villas and other units you offer words can't describe the units and ground's to your friends and family members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información