Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 862 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable bed but customer service needs some improvement

By

May 05, 2021

It was a nice room and view. Checkin was not the best. We stood in like not sure where we should check in. Once i got to a rep she told me i was in the wrong lone and had to stand in an additional line to check in. I stood in that line and they only had one person checking in guest. I finally got to check in, but i wasn’t given a parking pass. I also asked him fir late check out and he told me to call back up to the front desk. I called
the front desk and rang the phone for about 5 mins prior to hanging up. I went in the next day and requested late check out and a parking pass. I got the pass but was told again that
someone would call concerning check out. I got no call. At 10:19 i got a ring at the door. It was house keeping. No one told them i wanted late check out. So i rushed to pack my things to leave and ended up leaving multiple items. Now I’m paying to have my things shipped. It’s the little things that make all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the vacation. Everything was good, from the cleanliness to the entire experience. Recommend this stay for your vacation

Read More
Read Less

April stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

I did not like the fact that I could not schedule another stay with the staff. Got told I had to call or book online.

Read More
Read Less

Frank Leopard

By

April 28, 2021

club

You really don’t want that response published I
I slept in a rain forest and had to clean up a large mess created by a problem from the room above me. I was in H316A and due to a lack of communication between you maintenance and management and house keeping

Read More
Read Less

Great Beach Resort.

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

For a home away from home beach experience this is the place.

Read More
Read Less

One of Holiday Inn clubs best

By

April 21, 2021

We have been to this resort 5 times and always can't wait to come back. The accommodations are first class, the villas are spacious and well equipped. The pools and other recreational opportunities are great. Area restaurants are good and varied. The beach beckons on the other side of the road. There are great golf courses, over 80 within an hour and many close by.

The resort has responded well to address the Pandemic and the environment on property feels very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience.

By

April 21, 2021

Couldn't have been any better. We enjoyed everything about our stay. Will definitely be there again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and beautiful 2 bedroom villa!

By

April 20, 2021

We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back in the future! The staff was amazing and super friendly! Our 2 bedroom villa was very clean and soooo beautiful! My family and I enjoyed ourselves beyond!

Read More
Read Less

An Oasis from the Busy Oceanfront

By

April 20, 2021

We had a wonderful time at this resort! Our two kids loved the outdoor amenities, and we appreciated the safety and serenity being slightly off the block of hotels along the oceanfront. It would have been nice to have a restaurant on the resort itself, but overall, we enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

April 14, 2021

My stay here was nice , staff treated me and my family well. Only issues I had is the kitchen in our room wasn’t cleaned well, and our pool booking time was just suppose to be my family and I and we arrived to the pool another family was there. Other than that it was great .

Read More
Read Less

satisfying stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay . It was close to everything and less than 5 mins from beach. The rooms were comfortable and felt like home.. I highly recommend this hotel, just make sure you reserve time for slide and indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 07, 2021

I will be staying here again amazing service. I reall do recommend staying here if you get the chance . front desk staff was amazing guest service was amazing

Read More
Read Less