Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 909 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Service and Amenities

By

June 27, 2022

The staff was very courteous and accommodating to me and my family. The location was great due to proximity to beach and other services.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is exceptional, villas are lovely, private, beach is right across the street and it's beautiful.

By

June 16, 2022

Don't pass-up the opportunity to stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations South Beach Resort. The staff is amazing, the accommodations are the best, and it's a great family-friendly resort. Feels so comfortable there, we can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Getaway

By

December 05, 2021

Just had a pleasant and restful stay after the holiday. The staff and hotel spent was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel 5 years ago, and the room anr the pool are still great. Staff is also great.

Read More
Read Less

Drugs in my room

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Not satisfied at all with staff with this matter. Its now been a week and none has called or emailed. I contactee coporate they also havent been much help. Very upset about all of this.

Read More
Read Less

Our new found gem in Myrtle

By

November 26, 2021

club

We loved this hotel, well-appointed rooms, comfy beds, great location and amenities, security gated and decorated for the holidays. Highly recommend. Great staff, especially Michael. It is a time share associated resort so expect a pitch while you're there.

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach Escape

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

First time staying at this Holiday Inn Vacation Club - very nice, grounds kept up nicely and accommodations were good. Away from the hustle bustle but yet close to plenty of restaurants, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

November 20, 2021

club

The resort was beautiful clean and comfortable. A lot of things to do for kids and adults

Read More
Read Less

everything was good

By

November 17, 2021

Will. be. satying. here. aging love. Everything about the hotle clean quite beds soft bathroom excellent ready to go back aging

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2021

Very nice clean and quiet resort the workers are very helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

October get away

By

November 10, 2021

This was our first time at this resort and overall it was good. I complained that we didn’t have a wagon or robes or slippers in our room as promised and we were told they would be delivered but we never received them. We had 2 roaches in the kitchen on our first night there we caught one and got rid of it the other got away. Overall the resort was nice, the pools were heated only at the main pool at check in. The bar pool was ice cold so we did not use it. We used the grill and made our steaks. Overall my family of 4 really enjoyed ourselves there were only a few small inconvenience that we had but it wasn’t enough to ruin our trip. We would come back to this resort in the warmer months so we can enjoy all the swimming pools not just the one we used.

Read More
Read Less

Long Island Girl

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, only thing missing is restaurants on site so you don't have to leave property if you don't want to.

Read More
Read Less