Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Weekend Getaway

By

April 26, 2017

club

We only had a short time to getaway from work and arrived at 10am to the resort. They took our number and called as soon as the unit was ready and were able to check-in a little early.

The unit was clean and carpet and furniture looked brand new. We could hear the ocean at night and were only steps from the beach.

We had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beach

By

April 26, 2017

club

Misleading about the beach. But over all a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Not Ready

By

April 26, 2017

club

When I got there to the hotel, my room was not ready. Everyone who was checking in at the hotel, their rooms were not ready. Check out is at 10am and check in is 4pm. This is enough time if you have adequate staff to clean rooms for check in at 4pm. This was unacceptable customer service for any hotel. People have been traveling long distances or flew in from other distances and their rooms were not ready. A gentlemen behind me in line was upset just as I was about room not being ready at check in. I checked into my room at 5:15pm but my credit card was debited two-three weeks prior to check-in for a deposit.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

April 26, 2017

I had a wonderful time staying at the resort with my two best friends. It was a perfect environment for us to relax and unwind. I would have liked an option for twin beds in the second bedroom so that one of us did not have to use the pullout couch.

Read More
Read Less

Mary

By

April 25, 2017

club

Clean nice amenities plentiful of room away from the crowds

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation spot

By

April 25, 2017

club

My family enjoyed staying at this location. We have traveled to Myrtle Beach for years and stayed at many locations, and this was our top pick. We worried that being south would have its issues with entertainment, but the quiet gated area was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Second Visit and More to Come

By

April 22, 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay here and we have vowed to make this our Spring Break Vacation spot. I am a travel agent and will recommend this resort to customers without hesitation. I could actually be a walking billboard for Holiday Inn Club Vacations!

Read More
Read Less

Great location nad comfort

By

April 17, 2017

Have stayed here 4 or 5 times now and obviously come back because we like the service,location,cleanliness and value. My only "complaint"on this trip was that pool maintenance limited the pool space availability to the smaller of the pools for a resort with a large population; and since staff told us the work hadn't been completed in the expected time frame perhaps some type of compensation should have been given.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

April 15, 2017

club

Love the time we spent here. Everything was clean, the staff was great, and it was better than we expected!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantries

By

April 14, 2017

Great resort! Nice room spacious really need a family but loves it! Wish it was on the ocean side though

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

April 12, 2017

club

Planning on staying there every time I come. Hate construction was going on. When everything is done it's going to look beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

April 11, 2017

club

excellent room, very clean, comfortable bed. Enjoyed the stay. Would go back to same place if in the area.

Read More
Read Less