Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 78 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

78opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    65
  • 4 Estrellas
    7
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Comfortable bad and a great location

By

11 julio 2024

It a good place to stay at and I we go back to visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXPERIENCE

By

09 julio 2024

Overall experience was GREAT! Loved pool and hot tubs and workout ! My teenage grandson wanted to sleep on porch listening to the ocean. Granddaughter took a surf lesson the first day at Jack's Surf Lessons at the pier next to hotel- the staff was an amazing family! Would highly recommend. My grandson was able to rent a jet ski right next to hotel. Costco within 15 minutes ( only ate out one meal). Parking was perfect! Grandchildren cried when we left - so did I Planning next trip in the fall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

09 julio 2024

Beds are comfy, rooms and public areas are clean. Location is great and quiet except for planes and helicopters during the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

06 julio 2024

Beautiful resort with private beach and awesome pools. Also having a bar close to the pool was extremely convenient. Close to the airport in case vacatoiners wanted to have the option of flying there and not drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious 2 bedroom villa

By

05 julio 2024

We very much enjoyed our stay. The villa was spacious, clean, and had comfortable beds. Loved having a washer/dryer in the room and full kitchen!
James was excellent at check in. Emily was helpful through text messages to get us help for the tripped fuse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed!!!

By

05 julio 2024

We loved our stay here and will absolutely be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Pool and Room. Friendly Staff

By

05 julio 2024

We all enjoyed our short stay here and will absolutly look to book a few nights again in the future. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, well stocked and had plenty of room for our families. Everyone loved the pool and the pool bar. Food and Beverage choices were good. We will look to stay again at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Vacation Spot

By

04 julio 2024

Our 2 br/2ba villa was absolutely gorgeous and had plenty of space! The amenities were wonderful and provided everything needed for a great stay. The entire facility was so clean. We loved the convenience of the secure parking area. The coffee shop was perfect! We will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

04 julio 2024

The bed was so comfortable I barely wanted to get up. The deck/pool area is beautiful. I enjoyed being able to still have a feeling like I am at home and be so close to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and Quiet Hotel

By

04 julio 2024

My overall experience was Outstanding! The staff were very professional and knowledgeable about the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The food and drinks were excellent. I would recommend staying at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beauty Beach & Boredom

By

30 junio 2024

Resort rooms, pool, and beach are all beautiful I can't say enough about the comfort of the beds and pillows! (always a challenge for sleep lovers who travel) The beach is wonderfully quieter than the other parts of Myrtle Beach and the resort location makes beach access easy. So what's not so great about the location is how far it is from the main boardwalk area COMBINED WITH how little there is to do at the resort. No sit-down restaurants, no music (live or otherwise) and nothing except for Damon's Grill and 1 miniature golf spot is within walking distance. Btw, this is my own fault for not checking how much I would have to drive once arriving at the resort- I know this. Bottom line: If a nice pool and beach are all you need, you will love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 junio 2024

I highly recommend this resort. We were very pleased. We went with our adult children and grandchildren, and we were able to share the living quarters and the kitchen. It was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información