Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 59 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

59reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

New, clean facility; poor service

By

June 24, 2024

Resort is spotless and modern. Majority of staff we encountered was rude. Prepare to spend 30-60mins checking in because you will be pressured into a member preview. Unfortunately we won’t return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great ocean view

By

June 24, 2024

Great place to enjoy a comfortable and quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room snd service exceptional

By

June 23, 2024

Room and service were great stayed in 2 bedroom signature complimentary water was good touch. Loved amenities with room. Enjoyed food and pool service. Pool temperature was too warm should cool down considering it’s outside and the smell of sewer in the hall from time to time was a bit off putting. Overall great hotel location and room will return.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful resort

By

June 21, 2024

All of the staff were friendly. The room and property were always kept clean. The food was good. The pool and hot tub were very nice to use, and the pool deck.had plenty of seating to relax and spend the day at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Cool Resort

By

June 21, 2024

Certainly! Here's a revised version of your paragraph:

Our first stay here was relaxing and it certainly won't be our last. The only issue I encountered was occasional WiFi connectivity, and unfortunately, there's no indoor pool. Having an indoor pool would be perfect for our grandchildren, especially on rainy days.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Amenities

By

June 20, 2024

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Oceanfront, Myrtle Beach, SC was amazing. They have a very friendly and attentive staff who was knowledgeableand dialed in to any request or needs during our stay. The Hotel and our room was very clean. The Amenities were great and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great view great atmosphere

By

June 20, 2024

The view is amazing! Everything was new, staff was still getting familiar with everything so there were some delays. Over all rooms were fantastic loved that it was quiet and kid friendly. I wasn’t at all worried about crime. Security walked around daily. Parking was ok if you had a bigger vehicle it was tight.

Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

June 18, 2024

The resort was super nice. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were superb. The pools were amazing and kept very clean. The resort was very clean. It did take a little longer to get to the beach. Because the pool was up high. or just taking a break the steps down from the pool to the beach were hard to do. A nice ramp down and back would have been great. The elevators were generally pretty quick. It was a great location and parking was great. A beautiful resort. I hope visitors will not dirty up the villas

Read More
Read Less

My friends and I enjoyed our stay so much we became members

By

June 18, 2024

I enjoyed the peace of mind! Looking out over the Atlantic ocean was just so amazing! I enjoyed being able to view a pool or water from every window. The rooms were soundproof so I didn’t hear a lot of noise from the outside. I would recommend a window I can open to feel the soft smell of the summer breeze over the ocean, there were no windows you could open. Overall an awesome stay I rated a 10.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful enjoyable stay

By

June 17, 2024

The stay at this property was amazing. No concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

June 17, 2024

This is a great hotel with a nice pool and beach views. We enjoyed our stay here very much. The food we had at the hotel restaurants was great. The pool is big enough that it never felt crowded and had plenty of chairs to lounge in plus there's easy access to the beach. Because it's not near the strip it seemed a bit quieter (other than the airport) and it was nice to have covered parking below the hotel. As far as plane noise we only noticed it during the day and it was quiet at night. The pool noise does carry into the rooms until about 10pm-ish when they finally close things down. All of the rooms that we could tell have some beach and pool views. Our suite was very nice and had everything we could need including a washer/dryer in the bathroom! My only big complaint is that you have to hear a sales pitch before they will give you keys to the room but other than that everything else was great and we would be willing to come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great views, comfortable beds, spacious rooms and clean location

By

June 17, 2024

Friendly staff, beautiful scenery, perfect size suite for my family. Have recommended location to family and friends. Next vacation will allocate more time to this location. Planning on returning very soon.

Read More
Read Less