Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 759 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

759opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    587
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great place. Rooms are amazing. Pools are great but cold

By

01 diciembre 2020

Wish the pools were warmer. Otherwise the rooms are great and everything including Rec center and activities are perfect for family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed - AC unit loud

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

Bed was comfortable
AC Unit was loud
Bathroom sink clogged

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms and very comfortable

By

28 noviembre 2020

The rooms were very nice! I love how it has the fully equipped kitchen! I had a very relaxing time during our visit. 1 thing I wish would have been different was the life guard situation. I have 3 kids, aged 6,3, and 1 and they really dont like the big pool a whole lot. We were able to play in the splash pad one, but it wasnt running. There was another family there as well with little kids and they wanted to have fun as wrll. We were told that they could not run the splash pad stuff because there was no life guard for it. Really?? There was a life guard for the big pool with the slides, so why couldnt the parents watch their kids in the little kiddie one? We were a little annoyed and so was the other family. But other than that we had a great time and really was impressed by the cleaniness of everything. Thank you!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be returning

By

24 noviembre 2020

Great rooms and amenities. Our family enjoyed our time here. Wish we didn’t have to leave!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had was spacious and very clean. It was definitely enough space for the whole family. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I’ve ever slept on and as requested we had gotten our extra pillows. The kitchen was fully stocked so if you wanted to cook you could.

I also liked how there was more than one pool which made so there wasn’t a crowd at either one.
Downside: too many people walking around with no masks.

Overall I had a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was wonderful

By

23 noviembre 2020

All staff was great and very accommodating. Had a little trouble coordinating prices with IHG booking folks because of several extensions of our stay but front desk was extremely patient and helpful with the circumstances. Overall--very impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Loud Air return is outside 2nd bdrm.
Toilet seats don’t stay up
Fans make noise.
Counters weren’t cleaned prior to arrival. Lots of gunk on them.
Staff barley apologized

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property!

By

20 noviembre 2020

This resort was just for a short overnight stay, I wish we could have taken advantage of all it had to offer. Great place for kids, super quiet and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish Knew About Vacation Club Sooner

By

18 noviembre 2020

This was an excellent choice for attending conference with sister. We have different habits, needed to get ready at same time and be able to make own meals. This couldn't of worked out better with 2 bed / 2 bath unit. Spacious, clean, comfortable, great amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Reasonable price, clean, great pool options for kids and adults, nice staff, good service. Have stayed here before, and will again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

My only complaints are that I could hear the people In the room above me and the only full day we spent at the pool there was not enough lifeguards on duty so they would not turn on the small kid pool splash area, My kids were really excited about that part and they never were able to participate in that activity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort ClubのPresentationが長すぎる

By

16 noviembre 2020

90分間のプレゼンテーションを聞いてもらえれば特典があるという事だったのでと受ける事にしたがなんと4時間もかかった! そのために予定していたハイキングが満足にできず非常に不満が残った。特典は現金をその場でもらえたのは良かったが旅行中では時間の方がはるかに重要だという事をスタッフは認識して欲しい。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información