Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 946 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

946opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    714
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great Service and Comfortable Stay

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Amazing place! Loved the rooms, pool area and staff. Everyone was super friendly and the kids loved the rooms and pool areas! will for sure be back! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice suite

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

As our suite was not ready, we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite with balcony. It was lovely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and location

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Great room, fun pools, great location. The suite was huge and very well remodeled. The location couldn't be better and yet quiet. The multiple pools allowed for all kinds of water fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms with full kitchen and great pools

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Overall I like this hotel, it was a nice stay, the outside swim pools, hot tubs were great, preview room with pool and activities for adults and children. Our room had a full kitchen, king bed and sofa. I like the room and location, the only complain the room was cleaned a while ago and surfaces were dusty, chairs, countertop. I did not bother and cleaned them myself. The room also has washer/dryer, that was nice. A restaurant was also nice, ordered margarita and some other cocktail, fish and chips were also great. I’d recommend to stay there, great location, has Trader Joe’s nearby. Somehow due to the Covid Wednesday and Thursday the restaurants inside hotel closed, but there are tons of choices nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a place for kids to roam and have fun

By

02 diciembre 2021

Great time as always. 7th time we have come. Everytime they build further improvements and uplift the entire resort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome room, great amenities.

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

The room was awesome for the price. The pools were great, kids really enjoyed them. Staff was slow, and rude. Lady at the front desk will harass you relentlessly to sit through a 90 minute presentation to get you to buy a time share of something. She barely takes no for an answer even being told multiple times no . She then will call you in your room to harass you more. Hotel was fabulous, staff was a joke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Scottsdale Thanksgiving Stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

Overall a very good experience. Yes, the property is getting a little "tired". Really did not care for the push to get us to listen to their timeshare offer. However, the housekeeping and other employees around the property were very nice, helpful and polite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

29 noviembre 2021

Amazing, fun, awesome. We plan on returning every year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for golf getaway

By

22 noviembre 2021

Perfect location for a group of friends on a golf weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

22 noviembre 2021

This was our first time here and we really enjoyed our time. The kids pool was a blast and the lifeguards were great. We loved the activities, Nathan was very kind and we enjoyed them very much.
Our room was amazing, big and very comfortable. Has everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable.
Only thing we wished was our room has a balcony facing the parking lot which was a bummer. Next time I will ask for one facing the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Resort

By

17 noviembre 2021

This was on of my best Holiday Inn Experiences. I will recommend to others and also return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great resort!

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel is always very clean. Rooms are set up perfectly for our family of 4. We keep coming back here over and over because this hotel checks so many boxes for us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información