Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1063 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very spacious

By

February 17, 2024

Villas are very spacious. Grounds are beautiful & well kept. The heated pools were a must due to the cool weather when we arrived. The restaurant/bar had a nice selection for a quick meal, but the service wasn't great. While the one employee was doing great to keep up, you had to go up to the bar to order & get what you needed.

Very nice facility but the service was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Great property to enjoy and relax

By

January 28, 2024

A fantastic property to relax and enjoy the beautiful desert landscape. Central location to many of the attractions around the city and easy access to so much the city has to offer. The property itself was top notch and of high quality. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The villa we were in had a beautiful kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Lower Units be Leary

By

January 08, 2024

Pools were great, food and beverage are well done as well. If you have the unfortunate luck of getting anything but a top floor unit be ready to hear the unit above you often, very restless sleep due to a lot of walking around above u at all hours, was not their fault but the sound transfer is awful in the building itself.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

January 08, 2024

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable and staff is great. The property is clean and pools are warm. Close drive to everything. It was Christmas break and the resort behind us (Princes) had a light show so we walked across from our resort and enjoyed that experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed to sleep and location was awesome

By

January 04, 2024

Excellent place to use as a base for the Sonoran desert and sedona. We loved location, very close to food and dining, but also away from hustle and bustle. Lovely scenery and Fairmont next door had an amazing xmas setup

Read More
Read Less

Super sweet resort hotel

By

December 26, 2023

Extremely clean and large room. Comfy beds and area to hang out. Pools are nice, heated and fun to hang out in. We enjoyed the on-site restaurant and lounge. Staff was friendly helpful at all times. Perfect location for day trips in and around Phoenix and then quietly relaxing at the end of the day by the pool. Also kids loved the game room. The only complaint we had was the TV in the room was small, but there was so much to do we didn't spend much time watching it anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable

By

December 20, 2023

Everything was great, the atmosphere, was very relaxing, great location.. just a payment issue. I definitely will use this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome property

By

December 17, 2023

Excellent place to stay while in Phoenix/Scottsdale area.
This is my 2nd time to stay here.
Love the location quite private off the beaten path but close to restaurants and shopping.
Highly recommend to stay here when in the Phoenix area!!!

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

December 16, 2023

Not the greatest resort but not the worst either. They need to have more options on site. My room was never cleaned but overall, it was a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation

By

December 04, 2023

We came here as two parents plus 3 kids aged 6-10. The whole stay was excellent, from the amount of space we had in our room to the heated pools to the arcade and kids activities. The location is excellent, easy to get on the highway to anywhere within 30-45 minutes. We would definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Good for a family on a budget

By

November 25, 2023

We stayed here as part of the time share package with my family in two different rooms. The property and rooms could stand an upgrade and more precise painting, removal of old shower supplies attachments and way better amenities. Also while the pool did get cleaned the deck itself was ignored so we watched a paper towel disintegrate over a 5 day time period.

We did really love the size of the rooms, 2 full bathrooms and bedrooms and the full kitchen. The washer and dryer was a nice amenity except the dryer didn't work too well.

The best part of the experience was there is a 21 and over only pool and hot tub and our room was located right next to it. It was fantastic to only have adults around!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable stay

By

November 13, 2023

This property is located in a great area, and our rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The parking was convenient and the pool area was right outside our door. We had a nice, quiet balcony to relax and enjoy the fall weather. There are numerous dining, shopping and recreation choices close to the property. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less