Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 928 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice one for family

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

Eventhough there were some bugs , we liked the big room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

October 18, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very nice. The restaurant is closed on Wed and Thursday (the days we were there). The WiFi is suboptimal and was on and off all day. The pool music is annoying. Even the serenity pool has music??? Not really the ambience of "serenity".

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

Great stay nice room and fun pools breakfast was ok. It took a long time to order . It seemed like they should have had more people working. The weather was perfect! All employees were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

A little slice of heaven

By

October 14, 2021

We love staying here- it’s our 5th stay and the rooms are our favorite! We love the signature villas they are so roomy and great for a large group

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

October 13, 2021

Terrible customer service at the hotel! We were promised a specific room type and traveled all the way here to find out someone had switched our rooms! Then I had to fix the situation the staff were unable to figure it out. So disappointing for all the money and effort I put into this trip. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Best family friendly value

By

October 06, 2021

This was by far the best family friendly hotels we’ve stayed at. Everything here was designed perfectly to entertain the family And provide the most relaxing convenience. This is a must stay if in Arizona.

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

October 05, 2021

club

Great spacious multiple bedroom suites, quiet atmosphere, good food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for families

By

October 03, 2021

club

This hotel is excellent if you are traveling as a family. The rooms are like your own condo, so everyone has their own space. It definitely spoiled us as this was our first stay on a trip across Arizona. My kids were disappointed by every other hotel we stayed at after this! We normally stay at more expensive hotels, but when traveling with kids this was the way to go!

Read More
Read Less

Just chilling.

By

October 02, 2021

Relaxing for 2 days after 1200 miles of driving. Needed the rest this was the perfect place to stop at. We will go back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suites

By

September 29, 2021

Large spacious suites. Great for families and longer stays.

Read More
Read Less

Guys Golf Trip

By

September 27, 2021

For several years I have been bringing down between 10 and 14 guys for 5 days of golf and relaxation.
The accommodations handled the 14 players this year and plenty of room to gather for dinner and socializing.
The accommodations, staff, and facilities were excellent and always trip to book my trips to Scottsdale at the Holiday Inn Resorts. .

Read More
Read Less

Scottsdale getaway

By

September 26, 2021

All was good! We have enjoyed this property 3 times now and keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less