Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 742 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great family memories!

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

We wanted to find a safe place for our family to relax and enjoy time together. The FOUR pools were amazing and life guards were nice to have at the water park pool. The facilities were clean and staff was courteous. We felt very safe with the precautions that the vacation club took.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

October 24, 2020

Always a good stay. Very clean. Not crowded. Warm weather and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall - Liked it!

By

October 21, 2020

club

Was impressed by room size. It was very clean. Finishing we’re nice. Liked it overall!

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

October 21, 2020

This hotel has changed the way we will be staying. The 2 bedrooms 2 bath, full kitchen, dining room and washer dryer perfect for a family! We loved this place so much we will be back. Our kids had room to roam around and not feel cramped. Perfect loved loved loved cannot rave enough! Thank you best place trust me and book

Read More
Read Less

Great place - Great Area

By

October 20, 2020

Scottsdale is a nice town and this place is in a great area. Quiet and no real traffic. Nice pool and not over crowded. Staff was a little short handed but understandable rite now.. Recommend it !

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and stay

By

October 20, 2020

Traveled for a conference with the family. Villa was very roomy, clean, and had all amenities needed. Pools available and very clean. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great resort in a great city

By

October 19, 2020

club

The resort was clean with friendly helpful staff. It was also very close to the highway 101 so this allowed us to travel to our destinations much faster, plus lots of dinning and shopping options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy

By

October 19, 2020

I have stayed at this property approx 10 times. It has never been this noisy. Tenants above were constantly making noise late in the evening. We tried to get the hotel staff involved, but this did not help. Upon check out, I complained again, but was told, call ahead next time and they will try to put us in a 3rd floor unit.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected and expectations were high

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

After investigating several high end resorts found the HIVC had more amenities, particularly a full kitchen at an attractive price.
Booked a 2 bedroom unit not knowing if our grandsons would be able to join us. At checkin asked for a room not requiring stairs. Alex, on the front desk took the time to find a terrific room that happened to be close to the kids pool which wasn’t necessary but turned out to be a perfect location for our grandson and all.
Planned Activities and the availability of games to enjoy safely was another bonus.
Definitely a place we would look forward to enjoying again.

Read More
Read Less

Good family relaxation

By

October 18, 2020

club

Everything was great even with Covid restrictions couldn’t have asked for a more relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

October 18, 2020

club

We went for my grand daughters birthday and enjoyed our stay at one of the cantinas. My grand daughters loved the pool and also enjoyed their time at the activity center where they had many activities for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 15, 2020

club

great experience with this hotel and would hihgly recommend it

Read More
Read Less