Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 185 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Staff and Great for Families

By

July 25, 2017

The staff is amazing at this resort. The place is big, but not so big that you can't walk comfortably to any of the 4 pools. The splash pool with slides is incredible for the little ones. The rooms are really quiet and helped us get lots of much needed sleep. There are only 2 bbq's which during busy season I could imagine could get crowded. I would highly recommend this to any family looking for a great place at a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic !

By

July 25, 2017

You feel right at home at this resort. The villas are very cozy and well decorated. Great place for kids and my kids enjoyed every minute of it. They even said that it was the best hotel they have ever stayed in. Beds were very comfortable and I was so happy to see ceiling fans! Huge plus in my book!! Loved the full sized kitchen! I can't wait to return for another visit in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

On Business from Atlanta

By

July 24, 2017

Excellent value, would stay there again. Very clean and especially good for vacationers

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

My daughter and i love going to this place and we will be back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest hotel rooms I have ever seen.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Newly remodeled and excellent maintenance of rooms and pool.
Lifeguards were attentive and helpful with children.

Read More
Read Less

Loved It!!

By

July 21, 2017

club

For once we were able to go to Scottsdale and just relax and this is the perfect place to stay. Spacious, comfortable rooms, big kitchen with everything needed to cook all our meals since we only eat organic, easy access to the pool since they have so many and all the staff we met were super friendly. This is our place in Scottsdale, we won't even look to stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to vacation

By

July 20, 2017

club

The only issue was the weather. I was hoping for a reduced rate, being that it's off season. It was VERY hot!! But, the pool's were great!

No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Super fun family resort

By

July 19, 2017

club

My family of six loves this place, kids 4-14 enjoyed the slides and splash pad. Activities available for them throughout the day. Activity center was being renovated at the time so upon completion this place will be even better. The recently renovated villas are beautiful, plenty of room, well stocked. We made ourselves at home for an 8 day trip. Bonus for adults the Fairmont is right next door for a nice dinner and drinks. Great spot in Scottsdale very convenient to lots of shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and fun getaway

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great resort to relax and getaway. The staff is very helpful and courteous. I have enjoyed my stay here both times I have been there. It's a peaceful atmosphere with spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend vacation

By

July 18, 2017

club

The resort was amazing. All of us (children and adults) enjoyed the pools, slides and splash park. Having those amenities included in the room rate was our deciding factor. The staff was very friendly. Even when they had to close the pools for stormy weather. Our children enjoyed the movie night and we got an added bonus of being able to watch the fireworks from a nearby resort. It was a wonderful weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

My family stayed at the Scottsdale Resort when we were in between moving from a house we were selling to our new home. The resort offered a great way to feel at home and give us a little break during the chaos of moving. The pool area also had life guards on duty, which was a wonderful surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Modern condo, clean and free of noise

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I really enjoyed this stay. We will return. Everything inside the condo was excellent, first class. Next morning there was some garbage in the walkways but just a little. The pool was fantastic except that the slide opens too late for our taste.

Read More
Read Less