Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 982 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Poor servive

By

December 03, 2022

There is no after hours front desk so if you arrive late security gives you a key. In the morning they don’t arrive till 8 or 9 making impossible to check out or do anything

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for the family

By

November 27, 2022

We chose to stay here as a family because we wanted a room with a kitchen in the heart of Scottsdale. The rooms were spacious and clean. The pool Options and activity room kept the kids occupied. Hoping to see an improvement on customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location next to T.P.C. Scottsdale

By

November 21, 2022

Great I.H.G. property and huge Villa with an abundous of ammenities!

Read More
Read Less

Must-Stay with Kids in the PHX Area

By

November 19, 2022

We love staying at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Resort in Scottsdale. The pools were warm in November, there is plenty of room for our family to relax, sleep, and live in the 2 bedroom suite. Laundry access is a huge plus. There are awesome restaurants in the area that have vegan options (huge pro for us). I sometimes wish I lived here! After 3 visits in the last 1.5 years, it almost feels like home.

Read More
Read Less

North Scottsdale location close to freeway

By

November 13, 2022

Ok property, but more interested in selling time share units than looking after guests

Read More
Read Less

The King bed was extremely comfortable , the double beds in other room were less so! A little "tired" and worn

By

October 15, 2022

Staff were very pleasant & helpful. Everyone from Check in to Maintenance , Life Guards to children's activity folks. All were great.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Check-in, good service

By

October 09, 2022

We arrived early for a wedding & while early check-in was not available immediately, the staff was able to find us a room within 20mins so not much wait at all .

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort

By

September 26, 2022

I would stay here a hundred times over. Absolutely perfect

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful large suites

By

September 18, 2022

My friends and I stayed for the weekend. We are crafters and had plenty of room to spread out in the suite. Love that each bedroom has its own bathroom attached.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 17, 2022

Very comfortable accommodations, especially for a longer work trip-especially already having a full kitchen with everything you could need along with several pool options to relax at the end of the day

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and quiet room.

By

September 11, 2022

Loved the room, everything was clean and nice and cool inside. Great kitchen and living area along with a tv room for the children. Master bedroom was excellent and outdoor patio good place to set in the morning and have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Room was perfect!

By

August 14, 2022

August 2022 - We stayed in a 4 bedroom, 3 bath casita and it was perfect. Everyone had their own space but there was also family space for meals and lounging. Everything you need for preparing food or eating takeout. The icemaker is turned off til you get there but there is an ice machine nearby. The campus is not large, everything is within a short walking distance. If steps are a problem, you will want to request a ground unit, but two short sets of steps is all we had. The pools were not busy when we went so that was nice, plenty of chairs. You can bring your own drinks to the pools, just not in glass containers. We packed covered tumblers. Also packed beach towels based on the review but there were plenty provided in the room. If you don't like the sun, there were plenty of umbrellas to sit under and 4 pools to choose which had the best sun based on time of day. Also read the reviews about the dirty carpets and although they looked like they should be replaced, they were not dirty and neither was anything else. We did not have a vehicle so having a grocery store within walking distance would've been great. We walked to a Frys that was 2 miles away and the walking path was not good and of course it was hot! We survived though and took an Uber back. Unfortunately it stormed like crazy (in the desert- ha) our last afternoon there and the pools were closed due to lightning. We did get to watch from the balconies though. We used the fitness room which was adequate. Could use a big cleaning of the equipment over all (bottoms, not just the consoles) which is pretty common in hotels and some fitness centers. Overall we had a great stay, did not feel like a hotel, check-in and out was easy, and no sales pitches (we had 2 messages from the concierge about VIP stuff so that could've been their plan, but we didn't respond). We were only there for 3 nights and just wanted to relax but if we would've stayed longer, we would've ventured out for sight seeing because the main thing to do at the resort is hang at the pools (if you have room for a blue tooth speaker, it's a must!).

Read More
Read Less