Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 211 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice resort

By

16 noviembre 2020

My family of four has stayed at various Holiday Inn club vacation resorts on the East Coast, including twice at the Oak

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

15 noviembre 2020

Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, and the rooms were immaculate. Thank you for the great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort in the Berkshires

By

03 noviembre 2020

This could be a very nice place to stay under the right circumstances. However, staying with COVID and at the end of fall made things challenging. There are no scheduled resort activities going on. The movie theater is closed, and the indoor pool is used only by strict scheduling. There was a cold snap, so it wasn't a great weekend for hiking. Most all the local attractions are closed as well, and there is no food at the property. I was in a 2 bedroom unit with a full kitchen and a outdoor balcony, but it was too cold to use the balcony. There was only one thermostat, so the bedroom was too hot to sleep in. The remote control did not have a TV guide and the TVs were smaller than expected for the size of the room. The staff checking me in was friendly, but I never saw them again. It would be a great place if the resort was in full swing and the Berkshires had their attractions open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful foliage

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Great place to visit in the fall. Foliage and grounds are beautiful for leaf peeping!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

23 octubre 2020

The staff did everything possible to maintain a safe environment. We stayed in one of the older units that is showing its age in a few areas, but it was clean and had new furniture making it comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misleading website

By

20 octubre 2020

The room itself was beautiful, but I wish I would have known that all of the indoor amenities that are advertised on the website were closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in the Berkshires

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Enjoyed a short vacation getaway. Hotel location is very convenient to many local attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

19 octubre 2020

club

We stayed at oak n spruce during covid 19 and had a great experience even though the game room and food was closed we took advantage of the hiking trail on the grounds, the grills outside, the pool, playground and mini golf. Our room was very clean and comfortable we had a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and quite

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and quite room we have stayed in a 2 bedroom before and also stayed in a one bedroom. Both rooms were a suite with a full kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Berkshire getaway

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The resort is spread among several buildings. We were lucky enough to get a unit in the last building, where our balcony overlooked the forest and brook. Unit was very close to outdoor pool and mini golf, but away from traffic. Buildings are 3 story with no elevator. Units are somewhat dated, in particular the kitchen, but everything was equipped and clean. Very quiet resort. Pool was heated and still open in late Sept. Location is very central to the quaint local towns, and numerous hiking trails.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect get away

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Clean, quiet, lots to do.. friendly staff, great layout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Very cozy. Lots of fun activities. Easy check in. Would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información