Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 360 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great getaway place

By

11 junio 2022

We had fun enjoying the mountains and the relaxing vibe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect getaway

By

19 mayo 2022

I will definitely be back. It was so relaxing. The room was clean and had everything I could need. I enjoyed exploring the local area as well. Highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and room

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The room was very well put together and very clean the front desk staff was very nice and attentive 5 stars bravo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious two bedrooms apartment

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The two bedrooms apartment is very spacious with balcony which is good for family of four. On-site activities are great for kids. Kitchen is fully equipped with cookwares. The hotel is very closed to outlet and very convenient for our because we went there shopping multiple times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just ok

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Just ok. Generally clean, the heat/ac units had quiet a bit of dust clogged in the vents and had a musty odor. The furniture was dusty. The furniture in the living room was very uncomfortable, I had to use the mattress pad and bedding to place on the seat so I could sit comfortably. Our king size bed mattress was very uncomfortable, the bed also did not have good warm blankets so we had to use the blanket from the pull out couch in the living room.

We only stayed for 3 days but they also only stocked the unit with 1 packet of coffee! It was also one of those drip coffee makers not a k-cup.

The bed linens and towels and toilet paper were basically sand paper.

So place is ok for a short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great trip

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this resort. The two bedroom villas are very accommodating and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calm and relaxing atmosphere

By

17 noviembre 2021

Home away from home feel. Cozy romantic getaway spot and a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disturbing environment

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We were in the second floor and we could hear the walking back and forth on the third floor. Steps were so loud, we were so disturbed that we did not sleep well. I think , they’re flooring is the issue. We did not make any noise and people on the main floor complained that they can hear us when we walk and we were stumping which we did not. I tried to explain to security but security was not professional enough to investigate and he did not listen even when I told him that we can hear the walking from the third floor too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time and not the last

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Very relaxing and clean. Great amenities, great area for walking and getting away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Fall Getaway

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

My fiancé and I had an incredibly comfortable and beautiful stay for a fall weekend getaway. We plan to return and have recommended the hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long weekend late fall

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Loved the facilities at this resort. Our room was very clean and very nice size. Nice having a deck to go outside. This location is so close to so many quant towns as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Midnight Express

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We loved the property and 2 bedroom unit. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Just wish it had a K cup machine. The staff at the activities center was excellent and food was better than expected. The only thing we didn't like is that there is a train track adjacent to the property and trains go past one or twice a day sometimes and blow the horn in the middle of the night for about 5 minutes. Did not like the pressure to attend the time share sales pitch either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información