Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 198 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Not a good experience

By

September 18, 2020

Shower heads fell off when in use. No resturant on site,

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

September 16, 2020

The Resort was very nice and the location was great
There were a lot of activities and our room was larger than we expected

Read More
Read Less

Most enjoyable respite

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

A first class experience from check in through check out. Accommodating, caring associates; lovely and spacious two bedroom suite, nicely situated in a quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Resort

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great family resort! Pools, mini golf, horseshoes, hiking, etc

Read More
Read Less

Spacious apartment in green location

By

September 09, 2020

club

We loved our stay. The 2 bedroom apartment was very spacious. There are great things to do with the kids at the hotel site: indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts, basketball field, mini golf. Also many things to do in the area within an hour drive. Big grocery store and outlets stores close made it for us a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible vacation

By

September 07, 2020

club

Room was outdated, the upstairs bathroom was nice, but the jacuzzi tub was very small, even being a petite woman I couldn’t get comfortable enough to really enjoy it.
The WiFi was slow so it was impossible to enjoy downloaded movies and even our social media.
Only two of the burners on the stove worked so cooking was a little difficult, the paper towels were like the ones from the dollar tree, and the sponge to do dishes was cheap and obviously cut in half to split rooms, and cost
The family next door was loud and rambunctious, they used the picnic table under our living room window, so whenever we wanted to wind down and watch a movie, we were constantly interrupted by their bingo game and overall loudness.

We ended up leaving a day early because the experience was just not enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway

By

September 01, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our 2 bedroom villa lodge. Although the furnishings were a bit worn, the whole unit was pretty clean. We didn't request housekeeping, but there were enough towels and other supplies to last us the five days. The balcony faced the woods and we can hear the sound of the babbling brook. The kitchen was fully equipped. This resort takes cleaning seriously. The staff was constantly sanitizing all sports equipment after every use. We enjoyed the mini golf and shuffle board. The only thing I didn't like was that you have to reserve your spot for swimming the day before. I understand that it's to control the crowd, but it was a bit inconvenient. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

First Getaway during pandemic

By

August 29, 2020

club

If you’re scared to go away like we were, fear no more!! They keep this place so clean, everyone in common areas wear masks staff is masked too. Constant cleaning of the property was extremely appreciated. Beautiful rooms, beautiful views and peaceful grounds. We are so happy we went, we will prob be back soon!! Only problem was we tried everyday to extend our stay, but we weren’t accommodated. Otherwise excellent getaway in the Berkshire Mountains!

Read More
Read Less

A couple of days away

By

August 12, 2020

club

We are a family of four who needed some time away.
We were excited to spend time in the Berkshires and the Lee property is one we stayed at before and loved
The pool was great, the staff were friendly and helpful
We like the kitchen and the utensils that are available
It would be great to have a grater for cheese etc
Also there was not any food, as Covid I believe has affected this opportunity....A possible discount would have been great to a local restaurant

Some of the issues we encountered were:

King size Bedroom sheet that was stained with droplets of blood
Popcorn left over from someones last visit - It was in the Sofa bed and the floor under the sofa bed - It was cleaned very quickly when we called

The air conditioning unit was loud during the night and our room was right next to all the units

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Following CDC guidelines, Balcony overlooking Pool

By

August 09, 2020

We had a great time! The beds were comfortable, even the queen sleep sofa had a good mattress!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and spend family time

By

August 05, 2020

We arrived to have a quick getaway. It is during COVID and we had to schedule pool times and the bar/food was not available. The staff was great providing recommendations for local food. At first my husband was annoyed with having to schedule pool time but after our first time over it was nice to know there were a limited amount of people.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a weekend getaway during the pandemic

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay at this resort was the perfect getaway during the pandemic. We felt safe and comfortable and would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less