Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Peaceful,relaxing,cozy getaway

By

September 14, 2022

Oak N' Spruce villas is a wonderful warm atmospheric getaway. The grounds are wonderfully kept and well manicured. The rooms are cozy and comfortable with some basic useful amenities. The staff is friendly, attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Neat clean and well furnished rooms

By

September 13, 2022

Rooms were neat clean and well furnished. There were plenty of towels for both bath and pool use. The Berkshires are a favorite place for us to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Only the one bedroom unit has comfortable beds!

By

September 13, 2022

Sofa beds are horribly uncomfortable and there are not enough blankets or pillows. The two bedroom unit had awful beds and I even had a back ache from sleeping on them and was in pain the next day. The room keys don't work well and we had to change them frequently in spite of the fact that we do keep them away from our phones in our pockets. The Presidential Suite unit is too far away from the amenities and not worth the extra money. Horribly uncomfortable beds too. Overall, we would not return to this location again. The staff are not overly welcoming or friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay at the resort.

By

September 01, 2022

A Great location, right next to a hiking trail. We stayed in a 2 Beds villa and it was very pleasant.The unit was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. There is plenty to do at the resort for families. The area is quiet and close to everything in the area, including shopping and restaurants. I just wish they had a Sunday brunch to add more value to the experience. We would certainly recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly and Fun

By

August 15, 2022

We really enjoyed the pool, arcade, lobby games and miniature golf. For the accommodations the price was quite a bit higher than in past years but the suites offer more comfort and space for the family than would a single room elsewhere for similar prices in the Berkshires.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious accommodations

By

August 04, 2022

Lots of room for a fair price. 2 bathrooms, living room and a full kitchen. Room was generally well cleaned, except for a few overlooked areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 31, 2022

The front desk is very welcoming and highly professional. They are reliable when asking for help. They are very courteous and address the issues promptly. The rooms and all the amenities are very well taken care of. You feel at peace in the environment.

Read More
Read Less

good time

By

July 23, 2022

There is so much to do! Definitely fun for a family getaway. The only thing is the price is pretty high to stay and youll need at least a weeks' time to really enjoy the amenities fully.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 21, 2022

Big rooms with the kitchen. Everything you need for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway place

By

June 11, 2022

We had fun enjoying the mountains and the relaxing vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

May 19, 2022

I will definitely be back. It was so relaxing. The room was clean and had everything I could need. I enjoyed exploring the local area as well. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and room

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very well put together and very clean the front desk staff was very nice and attentive 5 stars bravo!

Read More
Read Less