Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Beautiful Stay in the Berkshires

By

September 22, 2021

club

Clean, spacious, comfortable unit in the heart of the Berkshires. Check-in was simple, great customer service, parking right in front of our unit, and just overall excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected excellence

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

We were on a long drive back home and wanted somewhere to stay to break up the long drive. We found this hotel by chance just looking for what was available nearby and did not know that this would soon turn into being the best part of our trip. Everything was exactly what we needed. A nice quite place that had no extravagant unnecessary frills but had a lot of space to make the stay very enjoyable. If you have a family this is the place you will make as a destination and not just a stop along the way.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

This is our second stay and we really liked it. Kids had a great time using their indoor and outdoor pools as well as mini golf. The room is clean and ample amenities. We would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

High Price and Breakfast is not Included

By

September 07, 2021

The prices off everyhting in going up. The benefits offer by many hotels/resourts are no longer offer after Covid. But this is a great place to stay if you can afford it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

September 03, 2021

Very clean. Comfortable beds. Beautiful property. Excellent staff. Great property.

Read More
Read Less

Great time with the family

By

August 30, 2021

club

Oak n Spruce was a nice and relaxing family vacation. The property had a variety of activities to keep everyone occupied while spending time at the resort. I’ve already booked our winter getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning has gone from impeccable to nonexistent

By

August 29, 2021

club

We’ve been coming for years and never experienced the conditions we had this last stay. Someone needs to clean things up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 26, 2021

platinumelite

Really nice big room at good value. Lots of amenities throughout the property

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic romantic,peaceful and fun filled getaway !

By

August 24, 2021

The climate of the room was comfortable and welcoming. We both found our room to be quiet, relaxing and peaceful. There was fun activities to enjoy around the resort, and travel to the Lee outlets as well as restaurants and grocery shopping was close and convenient. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of amenities

By

August 24, 2021

platinumelite

There is more than enough things to do right at the resort. 2 outdoor pools and 2 indoor pools and hot tubs. The whole family had a great time there.

Read More
Read Less

August vacation

By

August 19, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. The villa was very clean and had everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the outdoor pool and appreciated the free laundry facilities and free dvd movies . Overall, a very positive .experience, and we would book here again if in the area/

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable family weekend

By

August 18, 2021

club

The resort is very nicely designed and we were very happy with the suite we had. The staff with whom we interacted were very pleasant and professional. We also enjoyed use of the outdoor areas.
Overall, it was a very good choice for our family gathering.

Read More
Read Less