Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1417 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1417avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    967
  • 4 Estrelas
    294
  • 3 Estrelas
    78
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Great Breakfast and Great Service

By

maio 16, 2022

Breakfast served at this hotel was the best I have had thus far. The egg omelets and Cinnamon Rolls were the best. The staff at the Hotel were very professional and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Return Customer

By

maio 15, 2022

We stay at this location at least once a year and the staff is always wonderful and it’s always clean. A lot of restaurants nearby too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

maio 10, 2022

The hotel staff and the cleanliness of the hotel were great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel

By

maio 07, 2022

Good solid hotel. Very clean. Staff was very nice. Breakfast always ready on time. Centrally located

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was very clean and the beds were super comfy ☺️

By

maio 02, 2022

My wife keep saying over and over again how much she like this room - and we have stayed in about 10 or so different holiday inns - we travel a lot ️

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs updating

By

maio 01, 2022

Great location near the places I needed to get to.
Bed seemed old, soft, and had a “cavern” in the middle.
Refrigerator in the room made a strange “backfire” type noise occasionally.
A/C unit was noisy.
Breakfast was not very good, coffee was weak.
Sheets were not changed, bed was not made, and towels were not changed during my 4 night stay.
Most, not all, front desk personnel were friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful and friendly staff

By

abril 28, 2022

The staff was helpful when I requested that the ac in my room be fixed (very noisy) or be moved to another room. Everyone that I encountered was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and service

By

abril 16, 2022

Great staff and service

Elaine Randy and Yanet could not have been more helpful. I was in Atlanta for a friend who was in hospice and expected to pass away which she did, and the staff was appropriately sympathetic and empathetic and it made the whole stay in Atlanta infinitely better than it could have been. I won’t stay anywhere else. In fact I’m going back next week for the service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Checking in

By

março 31, 2022

platinumelite

All staff ere excellent but your system stinkswhy do I have to check out and then check back in if I pay different ways for the different days...I had to do this 2 times.
Again I repeat...it is no fault of the location...it is a fault of your computer system...really not acceptable in this day and age.....it has happened to me before yr ago and still exists.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I was charged

By

março 28, 2022

platinumelite

I booked with my chase FREE night. When I checked out, I was told that $51.30 deposit fee will be released back to my account. However I found I was charged I haven't got any response since I sent the email and voice mail a week and half ago. please help!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room - A/C / Heat is Annoying

By

março 07, 2022

platinumelite

Overall, the room was clean and cared for. The room we stayed in also had a full-sized fridge and microwave, which was nice. The staff was very nice and attentive. The only complaint we had was the comfort unit.... the A/C and Heater. The unit defaults to a high temperature when it doesn't sense body heat (as best we could figure)... so if you step out of the room for a bit you come back to a very HOT room. It takes forever to get it back down to a reasonable temperature... but then if you leave the room again you start over when you get back. I understand the need for more sustainability measures but this one was very uncomfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable rooms

By

dezembro 16, 2021

I booked my stay at the Holiday Inn Express using their website. It was fast and easy, as I have used their website before. I stayed in my hotel room for one night while some renovations were being completed at my house in town. The room was very comfortable. The room could have had a few extra USB ports for charging my cell phone and my laptop.

Leia mais
Ler menos