Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1269 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    882
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

A great hotel

By

19 diciembre 2020

club

I stay here every time I come to Alpharetta. I good hotel that’s quiet with easy access to everything you could want

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

14 diciembre 2020

Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay in this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Got a great deal

By

01 diciembre 2020

We were having a fundraising Gala close by and got a block of rooms for a discounted rate. Room was huge with two double beds and a sleeper sofa. Frig worked very well and the room seemed to be very clean. Only issue I had was the a/c or heater fan was kinda loud and it was missing the air filter, but didn't effect my quality of sleep.

Water pressure was awesome and got hot fast. Bed was comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

25 noviembre 2020

Clean hotel, super friendly staff. I will be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prepared Staff and good service

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was very prepared for my stay (I booked ahead and they had my key cards and paperwork ready to go for check in and out). The room was comfortable and clean. I enjoyed my stay overall. I wish the continental breakfast “to-go bags” were better diet designed with protein, starch, etc. with freshness. I understand with COVID but it is an improvement nevertheless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Broken toilet, bad air, not clean, and no staff to help (one person on duty)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

15 noviembre 2020

If you need a clean, comfortable place to stay Holiday inn express is the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

06 noviembre 2020

I am a returning guest. Customer Service and overall experience is always fantastic. Will continue to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend fun

By

27 octubre 2020

club

I was at this location for a weekend of family fun. The facilities and staff were great! We had a number of our family there and they recognized this and worked so we could be close together as needed. The facilities were clean and comfortable and I always felt if I needed or wanted anything I just had to ask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice motel, very clean

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The only thing that was negative was I have cervical Dystonia and the pillows were not comfortable for me.....I should have brought my own pillow from home lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My 1st ever stay at Holiday Inn Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

This will now be my hotel to stay at when I come to visit. Warm friendly staff and I slept well on that bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COOLMIKE

By

13 octubre 2020

GOOD HOTEL TO STAY AT, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN ROOMS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información