La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1240 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1240recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    862
  • 4 Stelle
    261
  • 3 Stelle
    61
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    24

Comfortable room, small bathroom

By

giugno 30, 2020

Comfy room, but tiny bathroom which was barely large enough to turn around in. Quiet room at end of hallway made for comfortable sleeping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid challenged

By

giugno 10, 2020

platinumelite

rates reasonable but during three day stay no maid service had to go to front desk for toilet paper and towels. Almost no breakfast options bc of covid but convenient to my son's place. I am sure most of the problems would go away in a normal time. I will stay there again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely kind front desk employee.

By

giugno 07, 2020

Nice, comfortable, clean. Just missed having a hit breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

fave HIEXPRESS ever

By

giugno 06, 2020

This was a great hotel in a nice location. The starbucks across the street was a big plus. The staff here is very welcoming and friendly. Will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

maggio 20, 2020

This is the friendliest staff you will ever come in contact with. I have been visiting this hotel for many years and it never disappoints. I recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome staff

By

maggio 18, 2020

Visited during the covid 19 pandemic. Staff was awesome with what they had to work with.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

maggio 09, 2020

The staff at the front desk was great. Very personable and inviting and made the check in process quick and easy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at Windward HI

By

maggio 03, 2020

platinumelite

Clean nothing extravagant with little breakfast choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I enjoyed everything!

By

aprile 05, 2020

Entire experience was excellent! Staff was outstanding!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay except the refrigerator didn't get cold in my room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Place to Stay

By

marzo 17, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location and safe area to stay. Nice accommodations and reasonable rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for a week

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Overall, this is a fine hotel. Was easy access to office, food, and shopping. Breakfast was good every day, they didn't run out of anything during their hours. One thing that was disappointing was their elevators. They're small for a building over 3 floors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno