La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1350 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1350recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    929
  • 4 Stelle
    282
  • 3 Stelle
    73
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Outdated hotel

By

luglio 28, 2021

Outdated and overpriced hotel..

Room looked and smelled horrible. Way overpriced

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long stay

By

luglio 22, 2021

Spent two weeks at this hotel, other than the midweek baseball teams. It was a very quiet and pleasant experience.
The staff is professional, the hotel is clean and our room was spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall stay

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room could have been much better if they would eliminate the motion activated thermostat. Room stayed hot the whole time I was there. Unit would not run long enough to cool the room before shutting down

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

Everything in this hotel was great from the location to the cleanliness however the air conditioners don’t cool the room the mini fridge wasn’t working and daily cleaning of the rooms are still not being performed due to Covid which made it inconvenient

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay-cation

By

luglio 15, 2021

High traffic area but decently quiet. Fabulous staff. I just happened to stay when softball teams and parties were happening. So there was a plethora of children present.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Group

By

luglio 14, 2021

we were asked to be put as a group and that was not done.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe and clean

By

luglio 13, 2021

The room was clean. The area was safe. The bed was comfy. It was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long term stay

By

luglio 12, 2021

The staff really has took care of me. Always have my requested room ready amd available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stay good service

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

Clean room and good service. Unfortunately, the remote did not work and Keurig machine did not work. Otherwise good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Awesome price, great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed. no pool, no breakfast and no daily room attendance. Peopl

By

luglio 06, 2021

2.5 out of a possible 5. People were very friendly, but then again everyone is friendly in the peach state. But the chain should modify its web page to reflect that due to Covid (?) staffing is an issue and due to maintenance, the pool is out of service. I would have booked elsewhere if this had been made plain. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, comfy beds

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

Love the beds and complimentary shampoo and conditioner in showers

Mostra di più
Mostra meno