Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1255 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    872
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Unconfortable bed

By

17. September 2020

The location is good and well served. Really quiet. Hotel is new and in a good condition. Covid measures are OK. Cleaness is good but can be improved. Beds are tiny and unconfortable. Need a replacement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating

By

10. September 2020

Our WiFi was out in our air bnb and my kids had school so I just needed the room 8 am- 5 pm and they worked with me and let us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

06. September 2020

My A/C went out at my home so had to do hotel. Chose this property as while it was further away than others, it was an IHG property which in past had been reliable. Stayed 1 night - would have stayed longer but room was terrible. Rock hard bed - very loud A/C - fan in bathroom which came on when you turned light on sounded like screeching tearing metal - so couldn’t use light. Free breakfast was non-existant - just had some unwrapped bagels that anyone could have sneezed on. And while I understand that doing a normal b’fast for customers may not have been possible for Covid reasons, it should have been mentioned on website prior to booking and told to guests at check-in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. August 2020

Staff and hotel were so great and accommodating. We enjoyed staying here close to so many things. Staff helps whenever asked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great IHG Location

By

24. August 2020

Excellent counter service. Speed and courtesy make the room even more comfortable once you open your room door. In-room amenities galore - numerous sitting areas, open bath concept,

Great stay. Will re-book again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaways

By

11. August 2020

Had a very nice stay away from home for me and wife

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We won't be back

By

11. August 2020

Front desk staff was quite nice and helpful, but the property is a mess. The pool was full of algae and unusable. The elevators inspections from the state expired in March of this year.
Although the breakfast was not a normal because of COVID19, they could have had enough put out. There were 7 of us staying in two rooms and we ended up cancelling the last two nights of our scheduled stay and moving to another hotel property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

10. August 2020

club

Great service, friendly staff, rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable, easy check in and check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

27. Juli 2020

club

I really hope that this review is forwarded to the wonderful staff at this hotel. We were just in town for two nights, upon check-in the lady at the front desk, (Friday night 7/24 around 11:00PM) was so welcoming and accommodating. She was a breath of fresh air during a time when customer service seems to be lacking. Every time we walked past the front desk to exit the hotel, the front desk staff always greeted us and made a point to make a connection. When we checked out, (thankful for the lady from Friday night allowing us to have a late check out) she struck up conversations with us, remembering my son's sore muscles from football the day prior. She was just so welcoming and truly understood what it means to show good service and hospitality. Your hotel was clean and quiet and I would definitely recommend and stay again. The hotel front desk staff should be commended for their exceptional first impression they give to your hotel. Thank you again and please pass this on the the site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved my stay

By

22. Juli 2020

very nice hotel and wonderful staff. The rooms were spacious and well stocked. Pool was nice and clean. Lobby was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

21. Juli 2020

Great stay, nice staff, safe encouragement, convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

15. Juli 2020

club

We were in town for a softball tournament and had a nice stay at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen