Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

I will recommend this hotel to everyone.Best Stay.

Enjoyed the Breakfast ! The rooms were excellent. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great stay-would have loved a big soaking tub.?
Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable visit

By

September 26, 2016

The staff was incredibly friendly, and I felt very comfortable during my stay. I was happy with the room's size, cleanliness and features.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 20, 2016

I stayed for 2 weeks in this hotel and would like to highly recommend this hotel for shorter stay. Completely satisfied with the service! Big Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 19, 2016

I was amazed at the size of the room and the value we got for the price we paid. The breakfast was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 15, 2016

It was a nice stay. Very clean and comfortable. I had no problems. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bang for the buck

By

September 12, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, basics provided, big pool. Nice dark curtains, A/C that worked and nice beds. Worked out well to meet up with my friend. The staff wasn't rude but they certainly weren't very happy. Also, would be helpful to have safes available to fit laptops.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear nicedream, I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. I will address your comments with my team, as I take all feedback very seriously. Although we do not have safes in our individual rooms, we do provide safety deposit boxes at our front desk. I hope that this would be helpful to you, should you return to our hotel again. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

well located

By

September 11, 2016

club

stayed only for 1 night. Very well located. Staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear AlePonce, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to see back again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 11, 2016

club

I really liked the Breakfast and the bedroom was quiet and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear L'homme, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be our guest again in the future. Warmest Regards, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 11, 2016

We enjoyed the hotel. It is not dated, It is in an excellent location. The breakfast was fine. Holiday inn express normal as they are almost exactly the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear 4AMCK, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and welcome you to be our guest again in the future. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and always willing to assist. The pool would have been great if it was just a little bit warmer. The bed and pillows were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear JCJ1027, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality facility at a great price.

By

September 07, 2016

club

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Comfortable beds/pillows, very clean rooms and common areas, great breakfast choices and quality food, and great staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Jon2016, I am so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. We greatly appreciate your comments. The next time you are in our area please join us again as our guest. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less