Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly Staff and Delicious Breakfast

By

January 14, 2017

Thank you for a wonderful stay with friendly staff, delicious breakfast, USA Today, Fruit Water.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

The hotel is located at perfect location. Close to many businesses. The staff is awesome, provide shuttles to nearby places. Breakfast has good options too

Read More
Read Less

Alpharetta location

By

January 13, 2017

club

Very friendly staff at this hotel. You will enjoy them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay....

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great staff, nice and clean room. Good selection for breakfast and the room was nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Sparky 7, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay post long day work

By

January 09, 2017

club

I liked the service and would recommend the hotel to friends and colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear SeemaD, We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and hope to have you as our guest again on a future visit. Warmest Regards, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely everything i needed and expected

By

January 09, 2017

This was probably the best experience overall I have ever had at an overnight stay in a hotel it had absolutely the best of everything I could've expected and the price was extremely reasonable I would definitely recommend to anybody and I'll be staying there in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Akb56, Thank you so much for the outstanding compliment, we are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. We sincerely hope to see you again should your travels bring back to the Alpharetta area. Warmest Regards, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect business trip hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, good internet, relaxing, large rooms with a fridge and has a great breakfast. When traveling for work its the perfect hotel! Always able to relax here after long days.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Chicola85, Thank you for sharing your experience with you. Our staff is happy to see that we meet your needs during your recent business trip to our hotel. We invite you to be our guest again the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome world class services front desk

By

January 07, 2017

we checked in to adjust 2 double beds right away from king suite. also, got helpful information of where we wanted to go from front desk. we already love them.
wonderful to see healthy foods for breakfast like walnuts, more raw fresh fruits. good to see more options to choose like turkey sausages for others. we did not eat meat there.we brought our breads to toast there. we disliked scrambled eggs for 2 straight mornings during our 2 nights stay. we were hoping for cheese omelets.
everything was awesome world class services from front desk. we were very pleased & glad to get this perfect hotel that was safe to stay there, many places to go eating or drink coffee near. definitely will go back there again if we go to alpharetta area.
we stayed there for 2 nights for sight seeing alpharetta, see the new beautiful shopping, The Avelona, visited our friends for "good luck" lunch on new year day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear cpns72, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful comments with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and the Alpharetta area. We sincerely look forward to having you as our guest again. Regards, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and friendly staff

By

January 06, 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express and look forward to the next trip in Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear RonnieB71LSU, We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean guest room

By

January 05, 2017

Clean room and quiet environment. Good quality of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear DRSANG, We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; Poor Management

By

January 04, 2017

We were not pleased with the management - I asked to have the reservation changed (due to a personal issue) and they were unwilling to do so. I was not pleased, but we stayed anyway. Breakfast should be open earlier on Saturdays - especially near the holidays when people are traveling (like i was alone with 3 kids who were up bright and early).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Stacey4iu, Thank you for sharing your comments. Unfortunately, we are unable to change any reservations that are made through third party travel agents without their consent, as was the case with your reservation. We would have been more than happy to make any adjustments if we can been informed by your travel agent. Our breakfast hours are 7AM-10AM on Saturdays. Our staff would have been more than happy to try to accommodate your requests had they been bought to our attention. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 04, 2017

Wonderful property and personnel. Love staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear atomicmouse, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments, but most importantly thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again during your next visit. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less