Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 376 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Remarkable Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was exceptional, and went out of their way to help whenever or wherever they could. Grounds were very well kept, and rooms were as comfortable as they could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear cfountain72, Thank you so much for sharing your 5* review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff very unfriendly and acted annoyed when I had a concern

By

July 17, 2016

Checking in was very difficult the hotel staff seemed annoyed. Also there was a problem with the hotel pool opening on time. I was told the night before that the pool was going to open at 7 a.m. I got to the pool at 7:20 a.m. but the pool was not open. When I brought my concern to the management I was told that the pool did not open until 7:30 a.m. so I had to wait in the lobby. The Front desk person looked annoyed but finally did open the pool for me, there was a Sign by the pool that said specifically The Pool opened at 7 a.m. like I had told him before. He did not apologize for this interaction and told me he was not responsible for opening the pool. I was very disappointed in this interaction and felt somewhat offended because I was telling the truth and the manager was the one that lied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Nick Pizz, Thank you so much for bringing this issue to my attention. I am extremely disappointed to hear of your experience. I have spoken to both of the individuals involved today at our morning meeting, as I pride myself on having a team that not only meets, but exceeds our guests expectations. ...obviously a shortfall occurred during your time with us.I would like nothing more than to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future to show you are service is much better than what you experienced, please contact me privately at 678.339.0505. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, beds were too soft

By

July 08, 2016

The are was very nice, I felt safe at this hotel. The rooms were clean and overall good space. The beds comfort were average. Matress was too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Elite BB, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your comments with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to have you back as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, but could not locate due to street name change

By

July 08, 2016

I looked forward to a restful night after attending a Braves game. Problem was I couldn't find the location with GPS. Later found out the street name had been changed! However, that change was not reflected in my booking confirmation. Needless to say, I wasted an hour looking for a place that no longer existed. Ruined a good stay. Facility is clean and comfortable. Breakfast so so.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Zeppyled, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am disappointed to hear of your experience. Unfortunately, the issue that you encountered is out of our hands. We are currently working with Google Maps and other GPS providers and they are looking into a solution. Thank you gain for your valued feedback and we hope to have a resolution soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for my one night

By

July 07, 2016

club

One night in and out. Efficient check-in, clean room and quick breakfast. Greek yogurt was nice to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear SidFinch Left Boot, We appreciate the time that you have taken to share your comments. We glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while visiting Alpharetta, GA

By

July 05, 2016

club

This place is perfect to stay while visiting Alpharetta, GA. its location is convenient to every where, dinning, shopping, transportation,...the room is clean and quiet, and the price is very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear sfqhpe, Thank you so much for your 5* review, we appreciate your feedback. Please join us as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, rooms need updated

By

June 27, 2016

Hard to beat the location, but Rooms could stand to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear twohorse, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I appreciate your feedback, but am disappointed that you were not satisfied with our rooms. Our hotel has undergone a complete renovation within the past two years. If there was something specific that you would like to bring to my attention, please email me at kweich@banyan-ig.com. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio en general muy bueno

By

June 27, 2016

El servicio y la atencion del personal fue muy Buena, la limpieza de la habitacion excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Mamo1, Gracias por tus comentarios. Por favor, sea nuestro invitado de nuevo en el futuro. Sinceramente, Kristopher W. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great HIX

By

June 22, 2016

I've stayed here a couple times, Very nice hotel. Close to restaraunts. I could not ask for a better HIX.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear 601Driver, Thank you so much for both your loyalty and wonderful recommendation. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to have you as your guest and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

June 20, 2016

club

Property was easy to find and convenient location for my reason for travel. Staff was very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear jdmca, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs an Upgrade

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotel Exterior is nice, but rooms need a major upgrade/renovation

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear naka17, Thank you four sharing your thoughts with us. I am extremely disappointed that our hotel was not to your taste. The property went through a complete renovation less than two years ago and has received many accolades for the work completed. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, nice rooms

By

June 13, 2016

Staff were friendly, helpful. I remember some of them from my previous visit a few months ago. Rooms were clean, and taken care of in my absence during the day. Beds are comfortable. I like the pillow selection, as I am quite picky about the types of pillow I sleep on. Room temperature was fine, can control adequately with the unit in the room. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear lnp35, Thank you for sharing your wonderful recommendation. We sincerely appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less