Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service but awful internet

By

April 25, 2017

The staff and service was good and everything in the room was always tidy and clean. But I came for Work and needed Internet during the evenings and that simply didn't work at all. So I gave up on internet and stayed late at the office to get things done.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very good location. Was 5 minutes from where I needed to be. Good restaurants within walking distance. All were good places to eat and reasonable. Price for room was less than most others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent service.

By

April 22, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the overall and environment at the hotel was warm and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience.

By

April 21, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a great price

By

April 21, 2017

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express and this one did not disappoint. The staff was amazing and the hotel was very clean. I would have given a better rating if there was not a musty smell in our room. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again and recommend the place to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Overall excellent hotel and staff. Thank you for awesome hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 19, 2017

Spacious rooms and free parking make this location head of the list. Newer property or better maintained them other locations inside the perimeter.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was personable.

By

April 18, 2017

The room was very nice and clean. The front desk staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hi, this is a nice hotel. Nice location to relax for work, travel or play. There are a few restaurants near the hotel. There are a few shopping areas as well.

Read More
Read Less

Love ❤️ my Holidayinn.

By

April 06, 2017

Always can on these folks to feel welcomed. Staff is great, clean rooms, good breakfast and wonderful grounds to walk around and stretch.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise!!

By

April 05, 2017

club

It had been a while since I stayed at a Holiday Inn. And the last time I had been to one, it was mediocre. Not bad. But not great. So when my manager booked me at this Holiday Inn, I was a bit disappointed since I wouldn't get to earn points from another hotel chain. However, I am SO happy I stayed here. The Desk Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Room was clean (more so than most of the times I have stayed in the area) The Grounds were well kept. The Breakfast was....well..it is what it is at a hotel of this type - so no complaints. Wifi was horrible - but that is par for the course at a hotel. I wish there had been ethernet in the room so I could work, but meh. It's not worth taking off a star since most hotels are horrible in this respect. I don't know if this is experience will be unique to this location or if all Holiday Inn Express are like this. But I am interested to find out.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

I was able to get what I needed to done there. Restaurant's were close and of good quality. Room was clean. Towels were fresh. There was enough parking at this hotel. I'll probably be back again in the next few months

Read More
Read Less