Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 600 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable hotel

By

July 20, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here for our family reunion

Read More
Read Less

Softball Dad

By

July 19, 2017

Decent hotel, great staff, great location. We enjoyed stay but the little things matter and stuff at hotel needed repair.

Read More
Read Less

Internet connection

By

July 18, 2017

We stayed 5Th floor in the hotel. We can barely connect into your internet service and all the time we stayed there we can't even connect. We tried to call guest service on how we can speed up the service but they said we need to call the hotel's internet providerZ are we supposed to call or should they be the one doing that for us? Very disappointing!!! Might recommend this hotel if internet service will speed up.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Contemporary

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, close to all amenities, room was up to date and contemporary. The only complaint I have is the internet, ridiculously slow with a perfect connection on all devices. Staff wasn't overall friendly. For $200 plus per night I would have expected a little more, lots of competition in area. Mini fridge and microwave are a joke for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very accommodating. The staff was superb and the breakfast was Perfect

Read More
Read Less

July 9 visit

By

July 12, 2017

Very nice. Staff was very friendly and nice. Location was next to the office where the meeting was being held.

Read More
Read Less

Good and comfortable. Friendly

By

July 12, 2017

Easy to make reservation and then change it a bit. Everyone was friendly and helpful when needed.
Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity is On Point

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel that is incredibly close to HP, Fiserv and several other big corporate campuses. Large rooms, good working layout and nicely situated lobby and waiting area. Same Holiday Inn Express slightly uncomfortable pillows, so remember to bring your own pillow from home. However, good breakfast, close proximity to great restaurants and many corporate campuses will make this property a perfect stay. Plus, Starbucks is literally walking distance away (one building over) so you can easily cross the street in the morning or afternoon for a quick quality cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel overall

By

July 10, 2017

club

I was only here for 2 nights but would recommend this hotel to anyone. There was a minor issue with the bathtub drainage but not a huge issue. Overall the room was clean and the staff was courteous. I will be back again in August.

Read More
Read Less

Good price and clean room

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good price and clean room. Short commute to Duluth.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to area businesses, shopping, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Smoked Filled Entrance Moldy Feeling

By

July 05, 2017

club

Hotel Lobby and entrance had a moldy smell The entrance was smoked filled. Lobby reception will not give complementary bottle of water.

Read More
Read Less