Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 505 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Great price when booked as Express Deal through Priceline. Overall clean, nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I needed!

By

March 20, 2017

It was during an ice storm and I didn't feel comfortable driving home that late. I stopped in for the night and received wonderful service at the front desk, a great room (a little outdated shower but overall a wonderful value!), a VERY comfy bed and a good night's rest! All topped off with a delicious free breakfast with many options.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rapporto qualità/prezzo basso

By

March 20, 2017

Il costo di questa catena di hotel è molto elevato.
Prezzo non giustificato dalla qualità globale offerta: colazione con scelte non particolarmente variate.
Non c'è ristorante ma solo discutibili cibi surgelati da riscaldare nel micro onde di cui la camera è dotata.
Benché la pulizia e la tranquillità del posto siano buoni a l'accoglienza gradevole il prezzo è, a mio avviso, eccessivo

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

March 20, 2017

club

The bed this last time was really comfortable, I meant to sneak a peek to find out what brand and style. My shower head was broken and the front desk staff acknowledged when I requested it be fixed.

The breakfast is rotating so can't always get same things but variety is spice of life the part that is frustrating is morning when it's busy the tables are either dirty or unable to find a spot to sit and it says take it to go but they have no containers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

Staff was very courteous and good location. Beds are not comfortable, breakfast variety needs to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

We've stayed at this location for years and love it. Wonderful room at an excellent price!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 15, 2017

Comfortable, Clean and friendly.
The free Breakfast had a wide variety of items for any diet

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

The front desk staff were all so friendly and welcoming. They also provided great local dining recommendations. There were lots of choices for breakfast - quick grab, as well as sit down options...absolutely loved the pancake maker!

Read More
Read Less

Room set up

By

March 12, 2017

Good use of space for room size and business use- separate space for work v space to relax
Front desk personnel very pleasant- felt like they were happy to see me check in even thought it was my first stay at this location That was nice after a long trip

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay

By

March 09, 2017

The furniture was out dated and the bed was sunk in. The table legs were not sturdy at all and the carpet was stain with what looked like red juice. With that being said the room was clean, the staff was very friendly and I would definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

a little business and a little vacation

By

March 08, 2017

I came to this hotel because I had a conference in Atlanta. I always chose to stay on the out skirts of the very busy city. This hotel was just what I need. It was very clean and the staff was very nice. my room was ready when I arrived and very spacious. The breakfast was good and hot and the coffee is always my favorite. I had no noise issue and it was centered in a premier location for eatery and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Sometimes you get more than what you pay for

By

March 04, 2017

I have been a long loyal IHG fan for 20 years. For my family, it seems to always to provide a great value. However this time I was on my own, and just want a quick place to stop and sleep for just a few hours, so I shopped around and was willing to shop outside of the IHG family. There really wasn't anything costing less, and so glad there wasn't. This location is a fantastic property with outstanding staff. Randy and I had some great conversation about the old days when we entered the workforce while in HS in the pizza business. Nice, recently updated large rooms that actually had a unique floor plan. I will go slightly out of my way in the future to return to this location. Nice area. Better than most HIE morning breakfast. Very clean and well maintained. I could go on - but you get the point. 5 Star in every area. On my return drive, I stayed at a cheaper competitor in TN, never again. I'll be back to this location.

Read More
Read Less