Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1370 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    940
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    28

Dirty towels in bathroom and dirty sheets

By

September 14, 2021

club

I would not recommend this property at all. The front desk staff was efficient and friendly. There was not a manager on property upon arrival or departure to talk to. We have been calling for 2 days and can’t reach a manager and today was told they are all at a conference. RIDICULOUS. The first room they gave us had dirty towels hanging on the back of the door and the bed sheets were dirty. The only option we had was to move rooms which we did. This was after driving 8 hours. The second room was just as bad…..Bed dram was not secured and my wife struck her ankle on it walking beside the bed. The toilet ran constantly and wasn’t fixed. The AC was on 66 degrees when we checked in and when we adjusted the temperature to 72 degrees the heat came on which smelled like smoke and dust.

Avoid this property!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Location

By

September 11, 2021

Have stayed at this location before and it's great! Restaurants are in close distance!

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

September 08, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel because the staff is cordial and the rooms are quiet. Thank you Ms. Yolanda, your the best!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 07, 2021

club

I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Alpharetta. The staff was very nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and spacious, and the breakfast was good. Would recommend highly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

Nice, clean facility and room. Friendly staff and very comfy bed! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Electrical issue with power . Wasn’t reimbursed or followed up with any information to resolve problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Alpharetta

By

September 01, 2021

club

Nice clean facility, friendly people, good breakfast, great area for eating and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed.

By

August 27, 2021

The best bed I think I had ever slept on in a hotel. We were there for a concert. It was a 5 hour concert and I was a little under the weather so when we go back to the room I was ready for a good night sleep. The room was clean and didn’t have that funky smell some hotels have. We were extremely pleased with the room. It was also close to Starbucks which was very nice for the ride home.

Read More
Read Less

Local Relaxation

By

August 26, 2021

If you ever need to relax or if your doctor tells you, you must rest…do it at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

August 25, 2021

Overall my stay was good. The hotel was located in a nice area and the front desk staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again. NOT My Cup of Tea

By

August 18, 2021

club

I ha e traveled many places and stayed in many hotels, but at the time when we need cleaniness the MOST, this completely failed me.

Read More
Read Less

Will not be coming back

By

August 12, 2021

club

I booked my room and clearly stated that I would be paying in cash and I was told that was no problem! I felt like a hostage, after I was locked out of my room by staff because they could not charge my credit card at 2 am on my 2nd night there. My cash was in my room and all 4 of my keys no longer worked! And suddenly it was ok to pay before checkout after I tried over and over to pay prior to this happening. I felt singled out and discriminated against by staff that night. It was a horrible experience and I would like to speak with someone about this.

Read More
Read Less