Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fabulous Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Loved the staff, the location, and the breakfast. Customer service was impeccable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear ShannonLV, We are so happy that you had such a wonderful experience while staying at our hotel. Please be our guest again, the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2016

Great service i have just a question i have a charge for a gift shop, i dont know what is taht can you explain me?
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Docrates,, Thank you for the very nice comment. If you could call the hotel directly (678-339-0505), we would be more than happy to look into the charge for you. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay In Alpharetta

By

July 28, 2016

Conveniently located, exceptional housekeeping staff led by an exceptional housekeeping manager... I accidentally left something valuable in the hotel room and they returned it to me when I came back to Atlanta 2 days later to retrieve it. Unheard of these days! Grateful for their honesty!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear JLRA57, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I will be sharing your comments with our staff, we are extremely lucky to have such a great team of caring individuals here at the hotel. Please join us again as our guest the next time that you are in Alpharetta. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, but....

By

July 26, 2016

Everything was excellent except for the bunch of college aged kids drinking in the breakfast room and being rowdy and loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am disappointed about your experience with the loud group in the great room...the group did quiet down after our staff intervened. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you as our guest again. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Loved the Staff and cleanliness of this property. Hotel internet was a bit unreliable, but honestly, it seems to be regardless of the hotel I stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear jacob8877, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We are happy to say that our internet system is in the process of being updated to keep up with the growing demand for bandwidth. Please join us as our guest again, if your travels should bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay.

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great overall stay. The air condition could not quite get it cool enough during the heat wave we were having. Would stay again. Great location for Restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear david3420, Thank you for sharing your feedback, it is sincerely appreciated. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The great staff!

By

July 22, 2016

I had an immediate change during my business trip and I had reservation in other property far away from work.
I called the staff over the phone last minute and they had me for one night because all the other days were fully booked.
but the next morning they were able to book my stay for two weeks.

I really appreciate that and I would recommend this hotel for all of my colleagues.
Thanks again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear marabb, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am so glad that we were able to accommodate you during your recent visit. Your recommendation is very much appreciated and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remarkable Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was exceptional, and went out of their way to help whenever or wherever they could. Grounds were very well kept, and rooms were as comfortable as they could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear cfountain72, Thank you so much for sharing your 5* review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff very unfriendly and acted annoyed when I had a concern

By

July 17, 2016

Checking in was very difficult the hotel staff seemed annoyed. Also there was a problem with the hotel pool opening on time. I was told the night before that the pool was going to open at 7 a.m. I got to the pool at 7:20 a.m. but the pool was not open. When I brought my concern to the management I was told that the pool did not open until 7:30 a.m. so I had to wait in the lobby. The Front desk person looked annoyed but finally did open the pool for me, there was a Sign by the pool that said specifically The Pool opened at 7 a.m. like I had told him before. He did not apologize for this interaction and told me he was not responsible for opening the pool. I was very disappointed in this interaction and felt somewhat offended because I was telling the truth and the manager was the one that lied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Nick Pizz, Thank you so much for bringing this issue to my attention. I am extremely disappointed to hear of your experience. I have spoken to both of the individuals involved today at our morning meeting, as I pride myself on having a team that not only meets, but exceeds our guests expectations. ...obviously a shortfall occurred during your time with us.I would like nothing more than to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future to show you are service is much better than what you experienced, please contact me privately at 678.339.0505. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, beds were too soft

By

July 08, 2016

The are was very nice, I felt safe at this hotel. The rooms were clean and overall good space. The beds comfort were average. Matress was too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Elite BB, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your comments with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to have you back as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, but could not locate due to street name change

By

July 08, 2016

I looked forward to a restful night after attending a Braves game. Problem was I couldn't find the location with GPS. Later found out the street name had been changed! However, that change was not reflected in my booking confirmation. Needless to say, I wasted an hour looking for a place that no longer existed. Ruined a good stay. Facility is clean and comfortable. Breakfast so so.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Zeppyled, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am disappointed to hear of your experience. Unfortunately, the issue that you encountered is out of our hands. We are currently working with Google Maps and other GPS providers and they are looking into a solution. Thank you gain for your valued feedback and we hope to have a resolution soon. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for my one night

By

July 07, 2016

club

One night in and out. Efficient check-in, clean room and quick breakfast. Greek yogurt was nice to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear SidFinch Left Boot, We appreciate the time that you have taken to share your comments. We glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again in the future. Sincerely, Kristopher W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less