Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 574 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    4

Steve from Chattanooga

By

June 22, 2017

Nice clean facility, friendly staff, nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility, Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

My family booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express because my son was playing in a baseball tournament in Cummings. We live over an hour away. The hotel was very clean; this includes the lobby, gym, eating area, and rooms. The staff was was professional and accommodating. If we play a tournament near this area again, we will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Low price - but you get what you paid for

By

June 20, 2017

I did a search of all IHG hotels in the metro Atlanta area. This was basically the lowest priced hotel on the north side. There is a reason for that! While it is in a nice location (reputable businesses nearby, safe area, dining close by, easily accessed from GA-400), the hotel cleanliness leaves a lot to be desired. My wife saw a large big crawling on the bed in the morning. It completely disgusted her since our children were sleeping in that bed. I brought this to the attention of the staff member on duty in the morning, and he said this was very rare (which I doubt to be the case). I hope some money is invested into this HIE so that it can meet the standards I have come to expect over the last 15 years that I have been staying at them. Buyer beware: you get what you pay for at this location.

Read More
Read Less

a very pleasurable stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

we came to the area for our son's 40th birthday. due to our son's workload we were not able to spend as much time as we planned. the staff drove us to places and gave us a lot of information about the area. the room was great for just relaxing as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel friendly staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Nice room. Enjoyed the stay. Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Bargain price for the area.

By

June 15, 2017

Great price for the area. Very clean and comfortable. Convenient. Staff was polite and attentive. Complimentary breakfast was offered but I didn't partake.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

The internet was not great, but the room was clean and the room was very comfortable. The location was convenient with restaurants within walking distance. We stayed for 2 nights and there were enough towels that we did not need housekeeping to provide additional ones. The bed was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean Rooms

By

June 14, 2017

I was impressed at the service and how clean the rooms were.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a nice convenient location to the Verizon Amphitheater and 15 minutes from my son's home. The front desk staff, cleaning staff and the breakfast staff were very friendly and inviting. The breakfast buffet had a variety of delicious foods available
for our enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 08, 2017

club

Perfect! Everything was nice. Very nice staff. Very clean. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Amenities...poor front desk attitude

By

June 08, 2017

Good things first: this was one of the most beautiful Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed in and it was in a great area of Atlanta. I also was very impressed with the attitude and helpfulness of the cleaning staff.

Cons: I felt that the front desk staff lacked professionalism and common courtesy. From the beginning the way they looked at me and spoke (or didn't even speak to me after asking a question) made me feel like I was an inconvenience and didn't need to be bothering them.

I was very disappointed in the stay due to the attitudes of the front desk clerks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, beds were comfy, and location was convenient!

Read More
Read Less