由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway

12505 Innovation Way , Alpharetta, 乔治亚州 30004

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
93%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 1350 评论
93%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1350评论

  • 5 星级
    929
  • 4 星级
    282
  • 3 星级
    73
  • 2 星级
    40
  • 1 星级
    26

Outdated hotel

By

28 July 2021

Outdated and overpriced hotel..

Room looked and smelled horrible. Way overpriced

阅读更多
收起

Long stay

By

22 July 2021

Spent two weeks at this hotel, other than the midweek baseball teams. It was a very quiet and pleasant experience.
The staff is professional, the hotel is clean and our room was spacious.

阅读更多
收起

Overall stay

By

21 July 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room could have been much better if they would eliminate the motion activated thermostat. Room stayed hot the whole time I was there. Unit would not run long enough to cool the room before shutting down

阅读更多
收起

Average

By

20 July 2021

club

Everything in this hotel was great from the location to the cleanliness however the air conditioners don’t cool the room the mini fridge wasn’t working and daily cleaning of the rooms are still not being performed due to Covid which made it inconvenient

阅读更多
收起

Stay-cation

By

15 July 2021

High traffic area but decently quiet. Fabulous staff. I just happened to stay when softball teams and parties were happening. So there was a plethora of children present.

阅读更多
收起

Group

By

14 July 2021

we were asked to be put as a group and that was not done.

阅读更多
收起

Safe and clean

By

13 July 2021

The room was clean. The area was safe. The bed was comfy. It was excellent.

阅读更多
收起

Long term stay

By

12 July 2021

The staff really has took care of me. Always have my requested room ready amd available.

阅读更多
收起

Quick stay good service

By

08 July 2021

club

Clean room and good service. Unfortunately, the remote did not work and Keurig machine did not work. Otherwise good stay.

阅读更多
收起

Great Value

By

08 July 2021

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Awesome price, great value.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed. no pool, no breakfast and no daily room attendance. Peopl

By

06 July 2021

2.5 out of a possible 5. People were very friendly, but then again everyone is friendly in the peach state. But the chain should modify its web page to reflect that due to Covid (?) staffing is an issue and due to maintenance, the pool is out of service. I would have booked elsewhere if this had been made plain. Thank you.

阅读更多
收起

Great staff, comfy beds

By

05 July 2021

club

Love the beds and complimentary shampoo and conditioner in showers

阅读更多
收起