Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chester

1911 W. Hundred Rd. , Chester, VIRGÍNIA 23831

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 767 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

767avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    473
  • 4 Estrelas
    159
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Very Pleased

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant surprise. We needed a place to sleep overnight and just stopped randomly on our way from NJ to Fl. We were so pleased we decided to use it both times on our way back and again in our upcoming trip in December 2021. Comfortable clean rooms, cable, a good free breakfast and very reasonable rates are a big draw. Recommended!

Leia mais
Ler menos

bar w/ loud music across street

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

This hotel was clean, but if you cannot sleep, it's not worth staying at. There's a bar across the street with loud music on the weekend. When you are there for a swim meet that you have to get up for really early, this is not helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and service desk

By

novembro 22, 2021

The service desk was always helpful and friendly. The bed was very comfortable. After working a long day in the field it was relaxing to get the proper rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Virginia trip

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

My floor was under construction but the overall experience was nice. Good clean room, comfy bed, and a great night's rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Cleanliness of the hotel was great and the front deal lady was amazing from Saturday and Sunday morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mediocre

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

Mediocre for the price. Not great, not great service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Damage

By

outubro 27, 2021

club

Someone hit our car in the parking overnight but no cameras were available to ID who was responsible

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

outubro 17, 2021

Clean hotel with friendly staff but no pancakes machine

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location for stay

By

outubro 15, 2021

All was good except buffet but not hotels fault due to back orders. Employee tried very hard to do her job and she was very pleasant and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not up to IHG HI Express standards.

By

outubro 10, 2021

Not much check in service, the clerk just flipped us a key.
The room was OK, but several things didn't work, including the clock and the phone. Biggest problem was the cold air from the AC blew directly at anybody sitting at the desk trying to work. Breakfast was not up to standard, NO coffee "They haven't gotten a delivery in two weeks". At least they had in-room coffee makers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean room

By

outubro 08, 2021

club

Room was very clean. Employees were friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our stay

By

outubro 05, 2021

Entire hotel smelled of smoke! Dirty towels in bathroom. Would not recommend !

Leia mais
Ler menos