Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chester

1911 W. Hundred Rd. , Chester, Virginia 23831

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 686 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

686opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

cOMFORTABLE BED. CARING RECEPTIONIST

By

28 diciembre 2020

club

RECEPTIONIST WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO FIND US A RESTAURANT THAT WAS OPEN ON CHRISTMAS DAY.
THE BROWN BAG BREAKFAST WAS A SMART IDEA !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stop on I95

By

04 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

This is a well-placed HIE hotel in Virginia. Easy to find, clean, welcoming, and good breakfast choices even with Covid19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Room

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Room was very clean upon arrival, bed was extremely comfortable, and all amenities provided were above and beyond what I would have expected. Front desk staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but dirty bathroom.

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

The bed was really comfortable, but the bathroom has red splatters of something going around the bottom of the wall, on the outside of the bathtub and the outside of the toilet. It looks at if someone spilled something and it was halfway cleaned. There were also dirty blackish water spots on the bathtub. The bath towels were clean, which is a good thing. I would’ve asked for another room if they weren’t.

Checking in was fast and the attendant was nice and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Relaxing stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

Love to stay here it is a quiet and relaxing and friendly place when we are in the Richmond area. Love having dinner nearby and early morning the next day's dental school appointments. We can get in and out in a timely matter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms. P

By

17 noviembre 2020

Hotel provides one coffee creamer and one regular sugar. I guess due to Covid-19, no breakfast is served and there are only yogurts, muffins and granola bars. I have spinal issues therefore the bed/pillows were too soft. I had to use all 4 pillows in order to be comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Bathroom could have a better shower. The bathroom was spacious but I liked the walk in shower like the one in North Carolina.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

One of the best holiday inns I’ve stayed in and I travel a lot for work purposes.
Everything was what they advertised, would recommend to anyone I know.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth money

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Could be better with better managament and appropriate attention to detail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and comfortable place to stay

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Love holiday inn, will absolutely always find a holiday inn to stay in. Wont stay anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

29 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed. WiFi could be better but the stay was still comfortable. Breakfast choices were okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 octubre 2020

Staff are easy to deal with. Work in Richmond weekly and the company I work for use this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información