Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 241 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

purse

By

January 05, 2017

she left her purse on the luggage dolly and the desk clerk held it for her. nothing missing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

Chester, VA

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay and enjoyed the breakfast! Easy check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for choosing to be a loyal guest at our hotel for your trips to Richmond. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next time we see you! Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 18, 2016

club

Convenient when traveling to Florida from Canada. Starbucks and Chilis are near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next time we see you! Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great service and clean hotel

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was located off I - 95 and the staff was helpful and friendly. The comp breakfast was fantastic and the hotel if clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling but not an excuse

By

December 06, 2016

We stayed in room 445.... walked in room was dark so went to put lamps on etc.. Went down to front desk to complain etc and no one was at desk for at least 15 minutes we waited before lady showed up from the back.. lamp on desk did not work at all. Went down to desk and asked them to fix etc, went to dinner and came back and it was changed out etc.. No closet in this room, no place to hang clothes or jackets. no iron board, coffee maker did not work at all. Direct TV was in and out. Asked for a 4am wake up call which we did not get at all and had to be somewhere by 7am... By the grace of God we got up at 5am. Reported on check out and women wrote up in a log and said she would have manager call us etc.. for discount etc on our stay and did not hear from anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

Good location for Chester VA

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Always stay here when visiting family. Hotel is clean, breakfast is good. Staff is always welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 30, 2016

Nice hotel. Had a comfortable stay. Breakfast has standard widespread of items being offered at IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Sincerely appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

November 30, 2016

Find all holiday inn hotels good, other than the breakfast quality that they should make better

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

Clean the rooms, please

By

November 30, 2016

The filth in the room had nothing to do with the remodeling going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

Love staying here and visiting the area

By

November 26, 2016

Love visiting the area and visiting with friends and family this is an awesome location for us and half way to lots of things we need to do and see... thanks so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

November 23, 2016

club

The room was not dark enough. It was clean and the bed was comfy but the staff was not overly front desk staff was not overly friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Average Rooms; TV was unwatchable

By

November 22, 2016

After telling the front desk the first night that their satellite was not working correctly, nothing was done. The TV kept losing signal. After 3 days straight of complaining to the night clerk, they came to check it on the 4th day and said there was no problem with it. Again that night, it kept losing signal. Also, the battery was dead in my remote, so not sure how they checked the TV that day. Called IHG to get help. I was told a manager would contact me, which never happened. The receptionist was sure to tell me on check out nothing was wrong with my TV. The customer behind me on check out said he had the same trouble. Signal was repeatedly lost. 2 min of TV, 2 min of searching for signal.

Beds were below average and rooms were outdated.
On the positive, they are renovating, so these items should be corrected soon.

Need to pay more attention to the notebook used to write problems in. I saw where the night clerk wrote in the book about the TV issues, but nothing was done to help my stay. No customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less