Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 300 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly employees

By

July 22, 2017

Renovation looks nice friendly staff and the rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable beds and nicely renovated

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very happy to have spent our night with the Holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

late night noise coming from adjacent room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Called front desk at about 1:00 a.m. regarding noise

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 17, 2017

Good stay, but a little too far from where we needed to be. Older hotel going through renovations. Room was updated and should be very nice when all updates finished. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

July 16, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was even better than what I had expected. From the outside grounds to inside lobby to the appearance and comfort of the room, I was very pleased.

The floor that I stayed on was very quiet, allowing for a peaceful sleep.

The room was clean, including the bathroom. The only problem that I encountered was the toilet, which sometimes did not flush immediately after use. Sometimes I had to wait a few minutes before the toilet would actually flush. I attributed this problem to low water pressure, but there might have been some other reason that caused the toilet to sometimes not flush 'on command'. Since, it was not a big issue I did not mention it to front desk staff. Other than that, everything was fine and it was a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express for the evening stay. The staff were nice and courteous, the bed was very comfortable, and the room was clean.

The morning breakfast was convenient, but started to get crowded later in the morning, and some food was quickly disappearing.

Overall, we are willing to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

John H from Allentown

By

July 11, 2017

Nice hotel right off the highway. Clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Hospitable

By

July 10, 2017

Don't let the assessment sway your decision to stay here. The place was under construction with a number of problems (obviously being fixed). My timing was off when coming here but it has the potential.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Thank you to Tessa and the entire staff, they made my stay great and accommodated every need! Would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relaxation

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. The room it self was clean with ample space to catch some rest while on a business or pleasure trip

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

Needs help here . First day of stay camping out 30 minutes late . Second day the selection of items not up to other Holiday Inn standards .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Chester

By

June 28, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was comfortable. They were in the process of remodeling so as far as appearance there was something to be desired. However, the pillows and comforters are some of the nicest pillows I've ever slept on! Sleep was great.

The staff was not rude, but they weren't friendly either except the lady in the dining room on (Friday and Saturday) but they did their jobs. The breakfast was great! A nice variety and hot.

Read More
Read Less