Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 320 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

ver comfortable stay

By

September 17, 2017

Typical holiday Inn Express ,clean, efficient ,friendly service and a decent breakfast at a good price ,for business travel this is my "go to "hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

IHG reservation

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

The IHG reservation system stated an accessible room was reserved. Upon arrival only a standard king room was available, received three different reasons for the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Good value clean friendly hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

Was surprised at value and quality. Nice clean hotel quiet nice staff. Good breakfast selection. Booking another trip here as we speak.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows with great service

By

September 04, 2017

The pillows and mattressess are just right for a great nights sleep with the perfect amount of bedding for comfort. The rooms were extremely quiet and they were very clean. I must say the entryway was breathtaking. Loved the decor!! The service desk employees were very nice and happy to accommodate us. In the breakfast area the food was hot and there were several items to choose from. Over all we were extremely pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

August 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay the bed was very comfortable and the premise was very clean. I will be staying there again the location is perfect. The staff was delightful. Parking was great because I am disabled so it was very close to the entrance. The bathroom was spotless which was excellent. Even though they are remodeling it was still a pleasure to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay at a great hotel

By

August 25, 2017

club

Great shower,very comfortable bed, cool A/C

Would recommend:
Reducing room rates while under construction

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

August 23, 2017

club

Spent the night here while driving to SC. The hotel was easy to access from i95, and check in was fast and efficient. My only issue was that the bed was really soft, so I didn't sleep well (I prefer a firmer mattress). But overall I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 21, 2017

club

The staff was great. Had some booking mistakes; they corrected everything!

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind and great service

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed overnight on Holiday Inn Chester going to Florida, we are so surprised that the breakfast is ready as early as 6:30am, staff are so accommodating..

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and peaceful 2 week stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed the time spent at this hotel and I will definitely choose this one on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Chester, VA

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Close to Interstate and food chain, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

August 09, 2017

Excellent friendly staff. Clean well-kept room, slept well (no noise), standard HIE breakfast choices (eggs, bananas, cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, yogurt, sausage, bacon, cereals, etc.). Good location near Richmond, local historic venues, I-95 and I-295. This hotel is undergoing a renovation, however the management has done well in minimizing the impact to guests. I spent 6 nights in one of the renovated rooms, very nice.

Read More
Read Less