Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 256 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Visit

By

March 22, 2017

club

The distance from Richmond and Petersburg was great. 15 from both places. The room is in need of some remodeling bad. The staff had no clue on how to turn the fan from the ac unit down. So you were either hot or really cold in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Being remodeled

By

March 19, 2017

Booked 3 rooms on a trip to Myrtle Beach. 2 rooms were remodeled and nice. 3rd room was very dated and could see why they are remodeling. But as a Spire Elite member we got not recognition or welcome gift. As a group we travel often and only stay at IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Not one of the best Holiday Inn Express Properties

By

March 11, 2017

club

With a paid reservation and IGH member, room request was not honored. Poor cleanliness, and when item in room needed servicing, and it was asked of 2 different desk staff, it never took place. Furniture in poor quality/chipped, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Travel home

By

March 11, 2017

club

We were driving home from Florida and needed a restful evening. This hotel was a prefect stay-over - very accommodating and comfortable. We even had an evening snack in the room because we were too tired to go back out to a restaurant and the room was very easy to set up for snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

March 08, 2017

club

Beds were doubles but very comfortable. Sheets and towels were very clean if not new. Breakfast was very good for a complimentary breakfast, lots of variety. Hotel was clean in general floors and chairs in the rooms looked like someone actually took time to clean and make sure there were no stain in them (unlike many others I have been to). Wifi was fast and no trouble logging into it. Ice machine and other areas were clean well kept. Parking was well light and I felt comfortable leaving my car parked in there lot.

Read More
Read Less

My stay!!!

By

March 08, 2017

Everything was excellent had a great time will one day travel to Chester Va. again

Read More
Read Less

Chester

By

March 02, 2017

club

Nice place to stay room was very well kept and staff were very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Joanne English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but under construction

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in the midst of renovations . so some things are less than perfect. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant. The room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Chester. Regards, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and a great breakfast

By

March 01, 2017

club

Always clean rooms with very friendly staff. The best breakfast I have had in a while. We will definitely be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and providing feedback about your recent experience with our hotel. I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope we have the opportunity again to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Joanne English
Read More
Read Less

Great Place For The Price

By

February 20, 2017

club

Currently being renovated but no noticeable signs or sounds. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and made the stay very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joanne English General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was under construction / renovation during my stay there and it is hard to judge the future state.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent traveler

By

February 18, 2017

This hotel is undergoing renovation. Our experience was less than hoped for but would be willing to give it another chance once upgrades have been completed. The location was convenient to Ft. Lee and friends we visuted in Richmond and Petersburg.

Read More
Read Less