Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chester

1911 W. Hundred Rd. , Chester, VIRGÍNIA 23831

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 653 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

653avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    416
  • 4 Estrelas
    134
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Not pleased

By

agosto 09, 2020

Room phone didn’t work. Fire alarm went off in our room once we were in bed. Elevator wasn’t working next morning and had to carry luggage down 4 flights of stairs and told the desk clerk about the problems and he said thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Nice Hotel

By

agosto 03, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel because I had some computer work to do and with an upcoming storm power normally goes out at my house and I just wanted a safe place. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating! I did not bring it to the hotels attention that nite but there were a lot of kids in the other guest rooms slamming doors. Overall I did enjoy my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This hotel needs some renovations

By

agosto 01, 2020

The TV satellite was going in and out. The TV connections was having problems so I had to unplug it and reset the system. The roof looked like it has a water leak at some point. The phone didn't work and I had a wash cloth that had hear left from a previous user. The sink facet leaked everywhere so I had to keep cleaning up the water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick overnight stay

By

julho 30, 2020

Overall experience was good, however front desk staff did not always wear a mask and guests were seen walking around in lobby without masks. Dirt was noted along walls and under heds so vacuuming could have been much better. Breakfast consisted of a bottle of water and a repackaged muffin which we did not eat. I believe price adjustments should be made during these times of not being able to fulfill amenities that are listed. The hotel was very quiet at night however and the beds were comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a lot of TLC

By

julho 26, 2020

I've never stayed in a holiday inn that was in such disrepair. This place is in terrible shape and needs a lot of work. The room smelled moldy and the doors were swollen and cracked from damp. A vent in the bathroom blew hot air continually. There was never any breakfast of any sort. Most hotels are doing a pre-bagged breakfast since buffet style is not allowed in most States right now, but this place had nothing. The rooms didn't even have regular coffee and after four days, the front desk still didn't have any. The rooms were only occasionally cleaned after several days. Neither ice machine worked in the building. The staff was courteous and the j.r. Watkins soap was very nice, but that was all it had going for it. Using Covid-19 as an excuse for the poor service and overall disrepair is disingenuous because I moved hotels after a few days and the rooms there were cleaned daily, in good repair, gave a breakfast and coffee, had ice, and the rooms were in good shape and the price was the same.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Chester VA

By

julho 24, 2020

Is an excellent choice and value when staying in the Chester/Richmond VA area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loud music

By

julho 22, 2020

Don’t stay on back side of hotel. There is a bar across the street and they have bands on weekends. They stopped playing at midnight. It was so loud it shook the windows!. Housekeeping was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay

By

julho 05, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed there overnight, the staff was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. It's a great place for A quick overnight stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location and friendly staff.

By

julho 02, 2020

There was no breakfast and my fridge was broken. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. I feel like if they are not going to serve breakfast they should let you know.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lack of cleanliness

By

julho 02, 2020

platinumelite

The amenities of this hotel are non-existent during Covid - no breakfast, no cleaning, no towel service, but also apparently no vacuuming of halls, cleaning of walls, no cleaning of fitness center, no landscaping or mowing or cleaning outside. No front desk staff unless you ring a bell. Overall even with COVID, the general cleanliness and appearance of this hotel is severely lacking.

The staff when called upon were courteous and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing Stay

By

julho 01, 2020

Upon our arrival the first issue was no ice anywhere in the motel. The coffee container had cold coffee. The morning food and beverage was terrible. Again the coffee was cold.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed but no maid service

By

junho 23, 2020

platinumelite

I feel we should get reduced points since we don't have maid service or choice of breakfast foods

Leia mais
Ler menos